Books by Kitty Kelley

Powered by Your Friends at BookGorilla

Enjoy Kitty Kelley's Books? Tell us Why and Win a Free Book!

Welcome to Kitty Kelley's BookGorilla Author Page! We're working hard to bring you the best deals ever on Kitty Kelley's Kindle books. If you’re a Kitty Kelley fan, we'd love to have your help in making this author page special. Tell us, in no more than 150 words, why you think Kitty Kelley is great. Use this webform to send us your submission, and if we select yours we'll offer you one of Kitty Kelley's books or a Kindle Gift Card as a free gift! Thanks!

Please enter your email address and click the Follow button to follow Kitty Kelley!
Nancy Reagan: The Unauthorized Biography
by Kitty Kelley
A shocking portrait of the 1980s, America, and the woman whose position helped shape the values and policies of the Reagan administration. Through over 1,000 interviews collected during four years of exhaustive research and reporting, Kelley reveals Nancy Reagan as a superb public performer, a vain, materialistic social climber, a...
Today's Price: $7.99
Categories: All Nonfiction
Elizabeth Taylor: The Last Star
by Kitty Kelley
“Shimmering in blue sequins and periwinkle eye shadow, Elizabeth Taylor strode onto the stage of the Mark Hellinger Theater to present the 1981 Antoinette Perry Award for Broadway’s best musical…As she started to speak, the entire audience suddenly rose to give her a standing ovation. Wildly cheering, the crowd paid homage to the...
Today's Price: $7.99
Categories: Arts & Literature Bios & Memoirs
His Way: An Unauthorized Biography Of Frank Sinatra
by Kitty Kelley
#1 NEW YORK TIMES BESTSELLER • With a new afterword by the author in honor of Frank Sinatra’s 100th birthday   This is the book that Frank Sinatra tried—but failed—to keep from publication, and it’s easy to understand why. This unauthorized biography goes behind the iconic myth of Sinatra to expose the well-hidden side...
Today's Price: $9.99
Categories: Arts & Literature Bios & Memoirs; Bios & Memoirs of Leaders & Notable People
The Royals
by Kitty Kelley
Kitty Kelley, bestselling investigative biographer, delivers a controversial portrait of the British royal family as told from behind the palace walls...perfect for fans of Netflix's The Crown . They are the most chronicled family on the face of the globe. Their every move attracts headlines. Now Kitty Kelley has gone behind the...
Today's Price: $8.99
Categories: Bios & Memoirs of Leaders & Notable People; Historical Bios & Memoirs; History
Oprah: A Biography
by Kitty Kelley
For the past twenty-five years, no one has been better at revealing secrets than Oprah Winfrey. On what is arguably the most influential show in television history, she has gotten her guests—often the biggest celebrities in the world—to bare their love lives, explore their painful pasts, admit their transgressions, reveal their...
Today's Price: $8.99
Categories: Arts & Literature Bios & Memoirs; Bios & Memoirs of Leaders & Notable People
The Family: The Real Story of the Bush Dynasty
by Kitty Kelley
From the First Lady of unauthorized, tell-all biography, this is the first real inside-look at the most powerful–and secretive–family in the world. From Senator Prescott Bush's alcoholism, to his son George Herbert Walker Bush's infidelities, to George Walker Bush's religious conversion, shady financial deals, and military...
Today's Price: $13.99
Categories: All Nonfiction; Bestsellers; Bios & Memoirs of Leaders & Notable People; Historical Bios & Memoirs
Capturing Camelot: Stanley Tretick's Iconic Images of the Kennedys
by Kitty Kelley
A bestselling author goes behind the lens of a legendary photographer to capture a magical time A consummate photojournalist, Stanley Tretick was sent by United Press International to follow the Kennedy campaign of 1960. The photographer soon befriended the candidate and took many of JFK's best pictures during this time. When...
Today's Price: $7.99
Categories: All Nonfiction; Bios & Memoirs of Leaders & Notable People; History
Let Freedom Ring: Stanley Tretick's Iconic Images of the March on Washington
by Kitty Kelley
A bestselling author and legendary photographer present an illuminating look at a pivotal moment in our nation's history: The March on Washington Despite the heat and humidity, people came in droves from across the country and around the world, heading for the towering spire of the Washington Monument in our nation's capital. All of...
Today's Price: $11.99
Categories: All Nonfiction; History; Politics & Government; Social Sciences
Join our thousands of happy subscribers. It's free!
Get Deep Discounts on
Premium Bestsellers,
Plus Free Books for
Your Kindle!
Enter Your Email Address:
BookGorilla sends you a single daily email alert with the best deals
on books that match your reading preferences, including bestsellers
and freebies! Learn More

All prices are for US customers of the Amazon.com Kindle store and were verified by BookGorilla at 9 am EDT, but prices may change without notice so please verify that the book is still free or bargain priced before confirming your order.