Books by Jenny Colgan

Powered by Your Friends at BookGorilla

Enjoy Jenny Colgan's Books? Tell us Why and Win a Free Book!

Welcome to Jenny Colgan's BookGorilla Author Page! We're working hard to bring you the best deals ever on Jenny Colgan's Kindle books. If you’re a Jenny Colgan fan, we'd love to have your help in making this author page special. Tell us, in no more than 150 words, why you think Jenny Colgan is great. Use this webform to send us your submission, and if we select yours we'll offer you one of Jenny Colgan's books or a Kindle Gift Card as a free gift! Thanks!

Please enter your email address and click the Follow button to follow Jenny Colgan!
The Bookshop on the Corner: A Novel
by Jenny Colgan
Nina Redmond is a librarian with a gift for finding the perfect book for her readers. But can she write her own happy-ever-after? In this valentine to readers, librarians, and book-lovers the world over, the New York Times-bestselling author of Little Beach Street Bakery returns with a funny, moving new novel for fans of Nina George’s...
Today's Bargain Price: $7.99
Categories: All Contemporary Fiction & Literature; All Romance; All Women's Fiction
The Endless Beach: A Novel
by Jenny Colgan
From the New York Times bestselling author of The Bookshop on the Corner and The Cafe by the Sea comes another enchanting, unforgettable novel of a woman who makes a fresh start on the beautiful Scottish Island of Mure—only to discover life has more surprises in store for her.When Flora MacKenzie traded her glum career in London for...
Today's Bargain Price: $10.99
Categories: Unknown
Little Beach Street Bakery: A Novel
by Jenny Colgan
In the bestselling tradition of Jojo Moyes and Jennifer Weiner, Jenny Colgan's moving, funny, and unforgettable novel tells the story of a heartbroken young woman who turns a new page in her life . . . by becoming a baker in the town of CornwallA quiet seaside resort. An abandoned shop. A small flat. This is what awaits Polly Waterford...
Today's Bargain Price: $9.49
Categories: All Contemporary Fiction & Literature; All Cookbooks, Food & Wine; All Romance; All Women's Fiction
Meet Me at the Cupcake Cafe (A Novel with Recipes)
by Jenny Colgan
"[A] heartwarming story a la Bridget Jones' Diary with a twist... Colgan folds in a colorful cast of characters and whips up an easy, sweet read."—USA TodayA smart, quirky contemporary cupcake book of recipes and friendship, fans of Sophie Kinsella, will be heading for their mixers to create a story as sweet and complex as Issy's.Issy...
Today's Bargain Price: $6.29
Categories: All Contemporary Fiction & Literature; All Romance; All Women's Fiction
Amanda's Wedding
by Jenny Colgan
A Riotously Funny Story of Love, Life . . . and the Fine Art of Sabotage Meet Melanie and Fran - two charmingly wisecracking young Londoners who simply can't believe it when their old schoolfriend Amanda, Satan's own PR agent, manages to get herself hitched to a laird (Scottish for lord). Who cares that Fraser McConnel has worn the same...
Today's Bargain Price: $9.99
Categories: Unknown
Christmas at the Cupcake Cafe: A Novel
by Jenny Colgan
New York Times Bestseller!For fans of Jojo Moyes (Me Before You) and Sophie Kinsella (the Shopaholic series) comes the perfect holiday story—a moving, funny, utterly delightful novel about love, loss, and baking.How many times can your life change?Once upon a time, Issy Randall was the girl nobody wanted. But when she opened the...
Today's Bargain Price: $7.49
Categories: All Contemporary Fiction & Literature; All Romance; All Women's Fiction
The Loveliest Chocolate Shop in Paris (A Novel with Recipes)
by Jenny Colgan
"Sheer indulgence from start to finish." – Sophie Kinsella Anna Trent may be a supervisor in a chocolate factory...but that doesn't necessarily mean she knows how to make chocolate. So when a fateful accident gives her the opportunity to work at Paris's elite chocolatier Le Chapeau Chocolat, Anna expects to be outed as a fraud. After...
Today's Bargain Price: $9.99
Categories: All Contemporary Fiction & Literature; All Romance; All Women's Fiction
Sweetshop of Dreams (A Novel with Recipes)
by Jenny Colgan
"Sheer indulgence from start to finish." – Sophie Kinsella Rosie Hopkins thinks leaving her busy London life, and her boyfriend Gerard, to sort out her elderly Aunt Lilian s sweetshop in a small country village is going to be dull. Boy, is she wrong. Rosie's life is...comfortable. And even though she might like to pursue a more...
Today's Bargain Price: $9.99
Categories: All Contemporary Fiction & Literature; All Romance; All Women's Fiction
The Boy I Loved Before: A Novel
by Jenny Colgan
While attending her best friend Sashy's wedding, Flora Scurrison realizes that this monotonous, nine-to-five, cookie-cutter life is exactly what's in store for her. While it might be okay for Sashy, it's certainly not what she envisioned for herself when she was sixteen. So when her boyfriend proposes to her during the reception, Flora...
Today's Bargain Price: $7.99
Categories: All Contemporary Fiction & Literature; All Women's Fiction
The Christmas Surprise
by Jenny Colgan
From the New York Times bestselling author of Little Beach Street Bakery and The Bookshop on the Corner comes a delightful holiday tale full of sweetness, love, heartbreak, and happiness—perfect for fans of Debbie Macomber and Elin Hilderbrand.Rosie Hopkins, newly engaged, is looking forward to an exciting year in the little English...
Today's Bargain Price: $2.99
Categories: All Contemporary Fiction & Literature; All Romance; All Women's Fiction
Doctor Who: Into the Nowhere (Time Trips)
by Jenny T Colgan
The Eleventh Doctor and Clara land on an unknown alien planet. To the Doctor’s delight and Clara’s astonishment, it really is unknown. It’s a planet the Doctor has never seen. It’s not on any maps, it’s not referenced on any star charts or in the TARDIS data banks. It doesn’t even have a name. What could be so terrible that...
Today's Bargain Price: $3.99
Categories: All Science Fiction
Prada, Party und Prosecco: Roman (German Edition)
by Jenny Colgan
Prada, Party und Prosecco! Muss Sophie erst alles verlieren, um die große Liebe zu finden? Sophie Chesterton liebt den Luxus, und bewaffnet mit Papas Kreditkarte kann sie sich ungestört um die drei wichtigsten Dinge im Leben kümmern: Prada, Party und Prosecco. Sophie ist hübsch, sie kennt die richtigen Leute, geht zu den richtigen...
Today's Bargain Price: $9.99
Categories: Unknown
Christmas at Rosie Hopkins' Sweetshop
by Jenny Colgan
Fans of Debbie Macomber and Jojo Moyes will love this warm, funny, moving holiday tale from the New York Times bestselling author of Christmas at the Cupcake Café and Little Beach Street Bakery.It’s a white Christmas in England, and Rosie Hopkins is feeling festive: Her sweetshop is festooned with striped candy canes, luscious...
Today's Bargain Price: $2.49
Categories: All Contemporary Fiction & Literature
The Cafe by the Sea: A Novel
by Jenny Colgan
The beloved author of The Bookshop on the Corner returns with a sparkling, sunny, soulful new novel perfect for fans of Elin Hilderbrand. Years ago, Flora fled the quiet Scottish island where she grew up -- and she hasn't looked back. What would she have done on Mure? It's a place where everyone has known her all her life, where no one...
Today's Bargain Price: $9.99
Categories: All Contemporary Fiction & Literature; All Romance; All Women's Fiction
Doctor Who: In the Blood
by Jenny T. Colgan
All over the world, people are venting their fury at one another on social media. Dropping their friends, giving vent to their hatred, and everywhere behaving with incredible cruelty. Even Donna has found that her friend Hettie, with her seemingly perfect life and fancy house, has unfriended her. And now, all over the world, internet...
Today's Bargain Price: $3.82
Categories: All Science Fiction
Christmas at Little Beach Street Bakery: A Novel
by Jenny Colgan
It's the most wonderful time of the year… and the perfect moment to escape to a charming English village! From the beloved author whose novels are "sheer indulgence from start to finish" (SOPHIE KINSELLA) comes a delightful holiday story — funny, heartfelt, romantic and packed with recipes — perfect for the winter months.In the...
Today's Bargain Price: $9.99
Categories: All Contemporary Fiction & Literature; All Romance; All Women's Fiction
Summer at Little Beach Street Bakery: A Novel
by Jenny Colgan
For fans of Elin Hilderbrand, Jojo Moyes, and Jane Green, Summer at Little Beach Street Bakery is an irresistible novel—moving and funny, soulful and sweet—about happiness, heartache, and hope. And recipes. A thriving bakery. A lighthouse to call home. A handsome beekeeper. A pet puffin. These are the things that Polly Waterford...
Today's Bargain Price: $9.74
Categories: All Contemporary Fiction & Literature; All Romance; All Women's Fiction
Join our thousands of happy subscribers. It's free!
Get Deep Discounts on
Premium Bestsellers,
Plus Free Books for
Your Kindle!
Enter Your Email Address:
BookGorilla sends you a single daily email alert with the best deals
on books that match your reading preferences, including bestsellers
and freebies! Learn More

All prices are for US customers of the Amazon.com Kindle store and were verified by BookGorilla at 9 am EDT, but prices may change without notice so please verify that the book is still free or bargain priced before confirming your order.