Books by Craig Johnson

Powered by Your Friends at BookGorilla

Enjoy Craig Johnson's Books? Tell us Why and Win a Free Book!

Welcome to Craig Johnson's BookGorilla Author Page! We're working hard to bring you the best deals ever on Craig Johnson's Kindle books. If you’re a Craig Johnson fan, we'd love to have your help in making this author page special. Tell us, in no more than 150 words, why you think Craig Johnson is great. Use this webform to send us your submission, and if we select yours we'll offer you one of Craig Johnson's books or a Kindle Gift Card as a free gift! Thanks!

Please enter your email address and click the Follow button to follow Craig Johnson!
An Obvious Fact: A Longmire Mystery
by Craig Johnson
In the 12th novel in the New York Times bestselling Longmire series, the basis for the hit Netflix original series Longmire , Walt, Henry, and Vic discover much more than they bargained for when they are called in to investigate a hit-and-run accident involving a young motorcyclist near Devils Tower Craig Johnson's new novel...
Today's Bargain Price: $11.99
Categories: All Mystery, Crime & Thrillers
The Highwayman: A Longmire Story
by Craig Johnson
Sheriff Walt Longmire and Henry Standing Bear embark on their latest adventure in this novella set in the world of Craig Johnson’s New York Times bestselling Longmire series—the basis for the hit drama Longmire, now on NetflixCraig Johnson's new novel, The Western Star, will be available from Viking in Fall 2017.  When Wyoming...
Today's Bargain Price: $11.99
Categories: All Mystery, Crime & Thrillers
The Cold Dish: A Longmire Mystery (Walt Longmire Mysteries Book 1)
by Craig Johnson
Introducing Wyoming’s Sheriff Walt Longmire in this riveting novel from the New York Times bestselling author of Dry Bones, the first in the Longmire series, the basis for the hit Netflix original series LONGMIRECraig Johnson's The Highwayman and An Obvious Fact are now available from Viking.Fans of Ace Atkins, Nevada Barr and...
Today's Bargain Price: $10.99
Categories: All Mystery, Crime & Thrillers
Junkyard Dogs: A Longmire Mystery (Walt Longmire Mysteries Book 6)
by Craig Johnson
From the New York Times bestselling author of Dry Bones , a modern-day range war in the sixth novel in the Longmire Mystery Series, the basis for the hit Netflix original series  LONGMIRE Craig Johnson's  The Highwayman  and  An Obvious Fact  are now available from Viking. Junkyard Dogs , the sixth installment in...
Today's Bargain Price: $11.99
Categories: All Mystery, Crime & Thrillers
Dry Bones: A Walt Longmire Mystery (Walt Longmire Mysteries Book 11)
by Craig Johnson
The latest installment of Craig Johnson’s  New York Times  bestselling Longmire series—the basis for LONGMIRE , the hit drama series on Netflix Craig Johnson's  The Highwayman  and  An Obvious Fact  are now available from Viking.   When Jen, the largest, most complete Tyrannosaurus rex skeleton ever found...
Today's Bargain Price: $11.99
Categories: All Mystery, Crime & Thrillers
The Dark Horse: A Longmire Mystery (Walt Longmire Mysteries Book 5)
by Craig Johnson
Walt doubts a confession of murder in this novel from the New York Times bestselling author of The Cold Dish and Dry Bones , the fifth in the Longmire Series, the basis for   the hit Netflix original series LONGMIRE Craig Johnson's  The Highwayman  and An Obvious Fact are now available from Viking. Fans of Ace Atkins...
Today's Bargain Price: $11.99
Categories: All Mystery, Crime & Thrillers
A Serpent's Tooth: A Longmire Mystery (Walt Longmire Mysteries Book 9)
by Craig Johnson
The ninth book of the New York Times bestselling series and basis for  LONGMIRE , the hit drama series now on Netflix Craig Johnson's  The Highwayman  and  An Obvious Fact  are now available from Viking. It’s homecoming for the Durant Dogies when Cord Lynear, a Mormon “lost boy” forced off his compound for rebellious...
Today's Bargain Price: $11.99
Categories: All Mystery, Crime & Thrillers
As the Crow Flies: A Longmire Mystery (Walt Longmire Mysteries Book 8)
by Craig Johnson
The eighth novel from the  New York Times  bestselling author of the Longmire mysteries, the basis for the Netflix original series  LONGMIRE   Craig Johnson's  The Highwayman  and  An Obvious Fact  are now available from Viking. Embarking on his eighth adventure, Wyoming Sheriff Walt Longmire doesn't have time for...
Today's Bargain Price: $11.99
Categories: All Mystery, Crime & Thrillers
Death Without Company: A Walt Longmire Mystery (Walt Longmire Mysteries Book 2)
by Craig Johnson
Walt investigates a death by poison in this gripping novel from the New York Times bestselling author of The Cold Dish and Dry Bones, the second in the Longmire Mystery Series, the basis for LONGMIRE, the hit drama series now on NetflixCraig Johnson's The Highwayman and An Obvious Fact are now available from Viking.Fans of Ace...
Today's Bargain Price: $10.99
Categories: All Mystery, Crime & Thrillers
Any Other Name: A Longmire Mystery (Walt Longmire Mysteries Book 10)
by Craig Johnson
A sheriff’s mysterious death spurs the tenth novel in the New York Times bestselling Longmire series, the basis for the hit drama series LONGMIRE , now on Netflix Craig Johnson's  The Highwayman  and  An Obvious Fact  are now available from Viking.   In Any Other Name , Walt is sinking into high-plains winter...
Today's Bargain Price: $11.99
Categories: Action and Adventure; All Mystery, Crime & Thrillers
Hell Is Empty: A Longmire Mystery (Walt Longmire Mysteries Book 7)
by Craig Johnson
Walt faces an icy hell in this New York Times bestseller from the author of The Cold Dish and Dry Bones , the seventh novel in the Longmire series, the basis for the hit Netflix original series  LONGMIRE Craig Johnson's  The Highwayman  and  An Obvious Fact  are now available from Viking. Well-read and...
Today's Bargain Price: $11.99
Categories: All Mystery, Crime & Thrillers
Another Man's Moccasins: A Longmire Mystery (Walt Longmire Mysteries Book 4)
by Craig Johnson
The fourth book in the bestselling Longmire Mystery series, the basis for the hit Netflix Original series  LONGMIRE Craig Johnson's  The Highwayman  and  An Obvious Fact are now available from Viking.   Fans of Ace Atkins, Nevada Barr, and Robert B. Parker will love the fourth mystery in  New York Times  bestselling...
Today's Bargain Price: $11.99
Categories: All Mystery, Crime & Thrillers
Kindness Goes Unpunished: A Longmire Mystery (Walt Longmire Mysteries Book 3)
by Craig Johnson
Walt brings Western-style justice to Philadelphia in this action-packed thriller from the New York Times bestselling author of Dry Bones , the third in the Longmire Mystery Series, the basis for LONGMIRE, the hit drama series now on Netflix. Craig Johnson's  The Highwayman  and  An Obvious Fact  are now available from...
Today's Bargain Price: $10.99
Categories: All Mystery, Crime & Thrillers
Wait for Signs: Twelve Longmire Stories
by Craig Johnson
A New York Times –bestselling collection of Longmire adventures  Craig Johnson's  The Highwayman  and  An Obvious Fact  are now available from Viking.   Ten years ago, Craig Johnson wrote his first short story, the Hillerman Award–winning “Old Indian Trick.” This was one of the earliest appearances of the...
Today's Bargain Price: $7.99
Categories: All Mystery, Crime & Thrillers
Christmas in Absaroka County: Walt Longmire Christmas Stories (A Penguin Special) (Walt Longmire Mysteries)
by Craig Johnson
It’s holiday season in Absaroka County and Sheriff Walt Longmire gets personal in this delightful collection of four short stories from New York Times –bestselling author Craig Johnson. Full of Longmire’s dry wit and good heart, Christmas in Absaroka County is a holiday must-have for every Longmire and Craig Johnson fan...
Today's Bargain Price: $3.99
Categories: All Mystery, Crime & Thrillers; Bestsellers
Messenger: A Walt Longmire Story (A Penguin Special from Viking) (Walt Longmire Mysteries)
by Craig Johnson
Sheriff Walt Longmire comes face to face with an otherworldy messenger in this hilarious short story from the New York Times bestselling author of As the Crow Flies and The Cold Dish Sheriff Walt Longmire, his long-time friend Henry Standing Bear, and his undersheriff Victoria Moretti are returning from a fishing trip in the...
Today's Bargain Price: $2.99
Categories: All Mystery, Crime & Thrillers
Spirit of Steamboat: A Longmire Story (Walt Longmire Mysteries)
by Craig Johnson
A Christmas novella for fans of the hit drama series LONGMIRE now on Netflix and the New York Times –bestselling series.  Craig Johnson's  The Highwayman  and An Obvious Fact  are now available from Viking. Sheriff Walt Longmire is in his office reading A Christmas Carol when he is interrupted by a ghost of Christmas...
Today's Bargain Price: $9.99
Categories: Action and Adventure; All Mystery, Crime & Thrillers; All Westerns; Bestsellers
Divorce Horse (Walt Longmire Mysteries)
by Craig Johnson
Sheriff Walt Longmire and his soon-to-be married daughter, Cady, hit the race track in an original story from New York Times bestselling author Craig Johnson Walt Longmire, the longtime sheriff of Absaroka County, Wyoming, has little time to relax. Still recovering from his manhunt chasing down escaped convict and sociopath Reynaud...
Today's Bargain Price: $3.99
Categories: All Mystery, Crime & Thrillers
The Walt Longmire Mystery Series Boxed Set Volume 1-4 (A Longmire Mystery)
by Craig Johnson
The perfect gift for Longmire fans: An e-book bundle of the first four mysteries in the bestselling Walt Longmire Mystery series With the hit A&E television series Longmire capturing millions of viewers and Craig Johnson’s last two novels hitting the New York Times bestseller list in hardcover, Walt Longmire is a name on...
Today's Bargain Price: $39.99
Categories: All Mystery, Crime & Thrillers
The Longmire Mystery Series Volumes 1-9: The First Nine Novels (A Longmire Mystery) (9 Book Series)
by Craig Johnson
From Book 1: Introducing Wyoming’s Sheriff Walt Longmire in this riveting novel from the  New York Times  bestselling author of Dry Bones , the first in the Longmire series, the basis for the hit Netflix original series LONGMIRE Fans of Ace Atkins, Nevada Barr and Robert B. Parker will love this outstanding first...
Today's Bargain Price: $104.91
Categories: All Mystery, Crime & Thrillers; All Westerns
The Western Star (A Longmire Mystery)
by Craig Johnson
The thirteenth novel in Craig Johnson's beloved New York Times bestselling Longmire series, the basis for the hit Netflix series LongmireSheriff Walt Longmire is enjoying a celebratory beer after a weapons certification at the Wyoming Law Enforcement Academy when a younger sheriff confronts him with a photograph of twenty-five armed men...
Today's Bargain Price: $14.99
Categories: All Mystery, Crime & Thrillers
Join our thousands of happy subscribers. It's free!
Get Deep Discounts on
Premium Bestsellers,
Plus Free Books for
Your Kindle!
Enter Your Email Address:
BookGorilla sends you a single daily email alert with the best deals
on books that match your reading preferences, including bestsellers
and freebies! Learn More

All prices are for US customers of the Amazon.com Kindle store and were verified by BookGorilla at 9 am EDT, but prices may change without notice so please verify that the book is still free or bargain priced before confirming your order.