Books by Kathryn Miller Haines

Powered by Your Friends at BookGorilla

Enjoy Kathryn Miller Haines's Books? Tell us Why and Win a Free Book!

Welcome to Kathryn Miller Haines's BookGorilla Author Page! We're working hard to bring you the best deals ever on Kathryn Miller Haines's Kindle books. If you’re a Kathryn Miller Haines fan, we'd love to have your help in making this author page special. Tell us, in no more than 150 words, why you think Kathryn Miller Haines is great. Use this webform to send us your submission, and if we select yours we'll offer you one of Kathryn Miller Haines's books or a Kindle Gift Card as a free gift! Thanks!

Please enter your email address and click the Follow button to follow Kathryn Miller Haines!
The Girl from Yesterday
by Kathryn Miller Haines
In the fast-paced psychological thriller traditions of Gillian Flynn, Jessica Knoll, and Liane Moriarty, Edgar Award nominated-author Kathryn Haines Miller ( The Girl Is Murder ) spins an engrossing tale of what might be the worst birthday ever. Helen’s life is simple. She has a job. She has a boyfriend. She has her weekly NA...
Today's Price: $5.99
Categories: All Mystery, Crime & Thrillers
The Girl Is Murder
by Kathryn Miller Haines
Iris Anderson is only 15, but she's quickly mastering the art of deception in this YA novel for fans of Veronica Mars. It's the Fall of 1942 and Iris's world is rapidly changing. Her Pop is back from the war with a missing leg, limiting his ability to do the physically grueling part of his detective work. Iris is dying to help...
Today's Price: $9.22
Categories: All Children's Lit; All Teen Lit
The War Against Miss Winter (Rosie Winter Mysteries)
by Kathryn Miller Haines
It's 1943, and the war escalating in Europe and the Pacific seems far away. But for aspiring actress Rosie Winter, the war feels as if it were right in New York City—what with food rationing and frequent blackouts . . . and a boyfriend she hasn't heard word one from since he enlisted in the navy. Now her rent is coming due and she...
Today's Price: $4.99
Categories: All Mystery, Crime & Thrillers
The Winter of Her Discontent: A Rosie Winter Mystery (Rosie Winter Mysteries)
by Kathryn Miller Haines
It's tough shooting for stardom when there's a war on. But Rosie's got enough pluck for two: she's willing to stumble around in a Broadway dance chorus that she has no right to be a part of, in a musical that's got "flop" written all over it. And all the while, she's worrying about her missing-in-action soldier boyfriend, who hasn't...
Today's Price: $6.99
Categories: All Mystery, Crime & Thrillers
Winter in June: A Rosie Winter Mystery (Rosie Winter Mysteries)
by Kathryn Miller Haines
New York, 1943: Aspiring actress Rosie Winter has been marooned in New York throughout the war. Now, faced with the news that her ex-boyfriend Jack might not be coming home again, she's desperate to leave the home front and head for the war front. So when Rosie and her best pal Jayne get an offer to go to the South Pacific to perform...
Today's Price: $8.99
Categories: All Mystery, Crime & Thrillers
When Winter Returns: A Rosie Winter Mystery (Rosie Winter Mysteries)
by Kathryn Miller Haines
“Kathryn Miller Haines perfectly captures the feel, sights and sounds of New York in the 1940s….A lot of fun.”  —Rhys Bowen   Aspiring actress and sometime sleuth Rosie Winter is back in When Winter Returns— the fourth installment of Kathryn Miller Haines’s atmospheric and suspenseful World War II era mystery...
Today's Price: $9.49
Categories: All Mystery, Crime & Thrillers
The Girl Is Trouble
by Kathryn Miller Haines
Iris Anderson and her father have finally come to an understanding. Iris is allowed to help out at her Pop's detective agency as long as she follows his rules and learns from his technique. But when Iris uncovers details about her mother's supposed suicide, suddenly Iris is thrown headfirst into her most intense and personal case yet.
Today's Price: $9.99
Categories: All Children's Lit; All Teen Lit
Join our thousands of happy subscribers. It's free!
Get Deep Discounts on
Premium Bestsellers,
Plus Free Books for
Your Kindle!
Enter Your Email Address:
BookGorilla sends you a single daily email alert with the best deals
on books that match your reading preferences, including bestsellers
and freebies! Learn More

All prices are for US customers of the Amazon.com Kindle store and were verified by BookGorilla at 9 am EDT, but prices may change without notice so please verify that the book is still free or bargain priced before confirming your order.