Books by Claire LaZebnik

Powered by Your Friends at BookGorilla

Enjoy Claire LaZebnik's Books? Tell us Why and Win a Free Book!

Welcome to Claire LaZebnik's BookGorilla Author Page! We're working hard to bring you the best deals ever on Claire LaZebnik's Kindle books. If you’re a Claire LaZebnik fan, we'd love to have your help in making this author page special. Tell us, in no more than 150 words, why you think Claire LaZebnik is great. Use this webform to send us your submission, and if we select yours we'll offer you one of Claire LaZebnik's books or a Kindle Gift Card as a free gift! Thanks!

Please enter your email address and click the Follow button to follow Claire LaZebnik!
Epic Fail
by Claire LaZebnik
Pride and Prejudice goes Hollywood in this winning romantic comedy inspired by Jane Austen’s classic. In her teen fiction debut, the author of Knitting Under the Influence goes back to high school for a tale of sisters, misinformation, and star-crossed love. Will Elise’s love life be an epic win or an epic fail? At Coral...
Today's Price: $4.24
Categories: All Teen Lit
The Last Best Kiss
by Claire LaZebnik
Jane Austen comes to modern-day Los Angeles in Claire LaZebnik's imaginative take on Persuasion , where seventeen-year-old Anna Eliot finds out whether there's such a thing as a second chance when it comes to first love. Fans of Polly Shulman, Maureen Johnson, Elizabeth Eulberg, Stephanie Perkins, and, of course, Jane Austen will love...
Today's Price: $3.99
Categories: All Teen Lit
Knitting Under the Influence
by Claire LaZebnik
When you're in your late twenties and nothing in your life seems to be falling into place, knitting is an awfully seductive way to spend your free time. After all, as long as you're following the instructions, you can knit row after row with the knowledge that the pattern will emerge and you'll end up with just what you wanted. Life, on...
Today's Price: $9.99
Categories: Action and Adventure; Contemporary Fiction
The Trouble with Flirting
by Claire LaZebnik
Franny's supposed to be working this summer, not flirting. But you can't blame her when guys like Alex and Harry are around. . . . Franny Pearson never dreamed she'd be attending the prestigious Mansfield Summer Theater Program. And she's not, exactly. She's working for her aunt, the resident costume designer. But sewing her fingers...
Today's Price: $4.49
Categories: All Teen Lit
If You Lived Here, You'd Be Home Now
by Claire LaZebnik
From the well-loved author of Knitting Under the Influence and The Smart One and the Pretty One comes a new novel about a young single mother trying to move out of her family's shadow. Rickie left home a long time ago-so how is it that at the age of twenty-five, she's living with her parents again, and sleeping in the bedroom of her...
Today's Price: $9.99
Categories: All Romance; All Women's Fiction; Contemporary Fiction
The Smart One and the Pretty One
by Claire LaZebnik
"This sparkling novel about two sisters is both witty and stylish. Even if you don't have a sister of your own, you won't be able to resist LaZebnik's charming take on modern relationships. Read it!" - Holly Peterson, bestselling author of The Manny When Ava Nickerson was a child, her mother jokingly betrothed her to a friend's son...
Today's Price: $9.99
Categories: All Women's Fiction; Contemporary Fiction
Families and Other Nonreturnable Gifts
by Claire LaZebnik
Despite her name, Keats Sedlak is the sanest person in her large, nutty family of brilliant eccentrics. Her parents, both brainy academics, are barely capable of looking after themselves, let alone anyone else, and her two uber-intelligent siblings live on their own planets. At least she can count on one person in her life, her devoted...
Today's Price: $9.99
Categories: All Women's Fiction; Contemporary Fiction
Nicht so einfach mit der Liebe (German Edition)
by Claire LaZebnik
Während andere aufregende Ferien genießen, jobbt Franny bei ihrer Tante und näht Kostüme, anstatt selbst auf der Bühne zu stehen. Aber man muss die Dinge positiv sehen – so wie die Anproben mit ihrem supersüßen Langzeit-Schwarm Alex. Nur ist der offenbar so gar nicht interessiert. Wie gut, dass es da noch Harry gibt, der sich...
Today's Price: $9.99
Categories: All Children's Lit; All Teen Lit
Things I Should Have Known
by Claire LaZebnik
An unforgettable story about autism, sisterhood, and first love that’s perfect for fans of Jenny Han, Sophie Kinsella, and Sarah Dessen. New York Times bestselling author of Tell Me Three Things Julie Buxbaum raved: “I couldn’t put it down.”   Meet Chloe Mitchell, a popular Los Angeles girl who’s decided that her...
Today's Price: $9.99
Categories: All Teen Lit
Join our thousands of happy subscribers. It's free!
Get Deep Discounts on
Premium Bestsellers,
Plus Free Books for
Your Kindle!
Enter Your Email Address:
BookGorilla sends you a single daily email alert with the best deals
on books that match your reading preferences, including bestsellers
and freebies! Learn More

All prices are for US customers of the Amazon.com Kindle store and were verified by BookGorilla at 9 am EDT, but prices may change without notice so please verify that the book is still free or bargain priced before confirming your order.