Books by Ami McKay

Powered by Your Friends at BookGorilla

Twitter: @SideshowAmi

Enjoy Ami McKay's Books? Tell us Why and Win a Free Book!

Welcome to Ami McKay's BookGorilla Author Page! We're working hard to bring you the best deals ever on Ami McKay's Kindle books. If you’re a Ami McKay fan, we'd love to have your help in making this author page special. Tell us, in no more than 150 words, why you think Ami McKay is great. Use this webform to send us your submission, and if we select yours we'll offer you one of Ami McKay's books or a Kindle Gift Card as a free gift! Thanks!

Please enter your email address and click the Follow button to follow Ami McKay!
The Birth House: A Novel (P.S.)
by Ami McKay
The Birth House is the story of Dora Rare, the first daughter to be born in five generations of the Rare family. As a child in an isolated village in Nova Scotia, she is drawn to Miss Babineau, an outspoken Acadian midwife with a gift for healing and a kitchen filled with herbs and folk remedies. During the turbulent first years of...
Today's Price: $7.49
Categories: Contemporary Fiction; Literary Fiction
The Virgin Cure: A Novel
by Ami McKay
From #1 international bestselling author Ami McKay comes The Virgin Cure, the story of a young girl abandoned and forced to fend for herself in the poverty and treachery of post-Civil War New York City. McKay, whose debut novel The Birth House made headlines around the world, returns with a resonant tale inspired by her own...
Today's Price: $8.49
Categories: Literary Fiction
The Witches of New York: A Novel
by Ami McKay
In the vein of Jonathan Strange & Mr Norrell , comes a new novel from historical fiction maven Ami McKay that transports readers to the heart of Victorian New York, where three witches practice their craft—to the delight of some—but at their own peril. Respectable Lady Seeks Dependable Shop Girl. Those averse to magic need not...
Today's Price: $10.99
Categories: All Fantasy; All Historical Fiction; All Horror; Literary Fiction
Join our thousands of happy subscribers. It's free!
Get Deep Discounts on
Premium Bestsellers,
Plus Free Books for
Your Kindle!
Enter Your Email Address:
BookGorilla sends you a single daily email alert with the best deals
on books that match your reading preferences, including bestsellers
and freebies! Learn More

All prices are for US customers of the Amazon.com Kindle store and were verified by BookGorilla at 9 am EDT, but prices may change without notice so please verify that the book is still free or bargain priced before confirming your order.