Books by Beth Orsoff

Powered by Your Friends at BookGorilla

Enjoy Beth Orsoff's Books? Tell us Why and Win a Free Book!

Welcome to Beth Orsoff's BookGorilla Author Page! We're working hard to bring you the best deals ever on Beth Orsoff's Kindle books. If you’re a Beth Orsoff fan, we'd love to have your help in making this author page special. Tell us, in no more than 150 words, why you think Beth Orsoff is great. Use this webform to send us your submission, and if we select yours we'll offer you one of Beth Orsoff's books or a Kindle Gift Card as a free gift! Thanks!

Please enter your email address and click the Follow button to follow Beth Orsoff!
Honeymoon for One
by Beth Orsoff
Being ditched at the altar is the least of Lizzie Mancini's problems. Sitting in a Caribbean jail cell accused of murdering her "pretend" husband, however, is at the top of the list.  After her real groom jilts her, Lizzie decides to go solo on their Belize honeymoon and meets handsome Michael Garcia, who is nursing his own heartache....
Today's Bargain Price: $0.99
Or FREE with
Categories: All Contemporary Fiction & Literature; All Mystery, Crime & Thrillers; All Romance; All Women's Fiction
Disengaged
by Beth Orsoff
Allie Zenet has nabbed a sparkly diamond ring and the handsome studio exec fiancé that goes with it. Unfortunately that package also includes a domineering future mother-in-law and serious wedding jitters.The thirty-two-year-old Los Angeles entertainment accountant would rather elope, but fiancé Brad seems incapable of saying “no”...
Today's Bargain Price: $1.99
Or FREE with
Categories: All Contemporary Fiction & Literature; All Romance; All Women's Fiction
Girl in the Wild
by Beth Orsoff
When Los Angeles publicist Sydney Green convinces her boss to let her produce a documentary for the Save the Walrus Foundation, the only thing she is really interested in saving is herself. Sydney sees the walrus as merely a means to improving her career and her love life—and not necessarily in that order. For any other client Sydney...
Today's Bargain Price: $1.49
Or FREE with
Categories: All Contemporary Fiction & Literature; All Romance; All Women's Fiction; Bestsellers
Romantically Challenged
by Beth Orsoff
When L.A. entertainment lawyer Julie Burns becomes convinced that finding The One is "just a numbers game," she sets out to increase her numbers by any means necessary. From chance meetings and blind dates to dating services and the wonderful world of the internet, Julie will try anything to meet her man. And in the process, she...
Today's Bargain Price: $2.99
Categories: All Contemporary Fiction & Literature; All Mystery, Crime & Thrillers; All Romance; All Women's Fiction
Game Changer
by Beth Orsoff
"A great he said/she said romantic comedy with a side of steamy sex.""Laugh out loud funny and hot sex too!""I'll never be able to think of sunscreen the same way again . . .""For fans of 'Wallbanger' and 'The Rosie Project'"When it comes to relationships Samantha Haller has seen it all. As a top LA divorce attorney she knows love...
Today's Bargain Price: $4.99
Categories: All Contemporary Fiction & Literature; All Romance; All Women's Fiction
Vlad to the Bone (Vlad Series)
by Beth Orsoff
The saga of Alex and Gwen that started in the bestselling Vlad All Over continues . . . they can’t be together, but they won’t stay apart. Is there a happily ever after in Alex and Gwen’s future? Only the gypsies know for sure. Alex and Gwen have set aside their animosity for the sake of their son. Joint custody requires...
Today's Bargain Price: $3.99
Categories: All Contemporary Fiction & Literature; All Romance; All Women's Fiction
The Billionaire Who Wasn't (Sassy Suspense)
by Beth Orsoff
An ethically-challenged sister . . . A father who's on the lam . . . A mother who's barely speaking to her . . . And a federal agent who wants to bed her . . . What's a former billionaire's daughter to do? Nina Roth is having a horrible day. Actually, make that a horrible week. In fact, make it a horrible year. Unemployed? Check. About...
Today's Bargain Price: $4.99
Categories: All Mystery, Crime & Thrillers; All Romance
BOY TOY: A Romantically Challenged Novel
by Beth Orsoff
For fans of Sophie Kinsella and Jane Green comes a novel of modern love. Sabrina Mayerson is turning 40, and all she wants for her birthday is one night of hot, sweaty, twenty-something sex.   Twenty-eight-year old Andrew Whelan is happy to oblige.   But when one night becomes a weekend, and a weekend turns into a...
Today's Bargain Price: $4.99
Categories: All Contemporary Fiction & Literature; All Romance; All Women's Fiction
Join our thousands of happy subscribers. It's free!
Get Deep Discounts on
Premium Bestsellers,
Plus Free Books for
Your Kindle!
Enter Your Email Address:
BookGorilla sends you a single daily email alert with the best deals
on books that match your reading preferences, including bestsellers
and freebies! Learn More

All prices are for US customers of the Amazon.com Kindle store and were verified by BookGorilla at 9 am EDT, but prices may change without notice so please verify that the book is still free or bargain priced before confirming your order.