Books by Felicity Young

Powered by Your Friends at BookGorilla

Enjoy Felicity Young's Books? Tell us Why and Win a Free Book!

Welcome to Felicity Young's BookGorilla Author Page! We're working hard to bring you the best deals ever on Felicity Young's Kindle books. If you’re a Felicity Young fan, we'd love to have your help in making this author page special. Tell us, in no more than 150 words, why you think Felicity Young is great. Use this webform to send us your submission, and if we select yours we'll offer you one of Felicity Young's books or a Kindle Gift Card as a free gift! Thanks!

Please enter your email address and click the Follow button to follow Felicity Young!
The Scent of Murder (Dr Dody McCleland Mysteries)
by Felicity Young
The third Dr Dody McCleland mystery ... Agatha Christie meets Phryne Fisher. 'If a black dog appears along the old corpse way, the route a funeral procession takes to the churchyard, it is thought to be escorting the dead soul to the afterlife. A black dog sighting without a funeral procession, however, is supposed to foreshadow...
Today's Price: $3.99
Categories: All Mystery, Crime & Thrillers
Antidote to Murder: A Novel (Dr Dody McCleland Mysteries Book 2)
by Felicity Young
In the scorching summer of 1911, London is a hotbed of political activity as women fight for their equality and Germany starts to pose a dangerous threat. But Dody McCleland, England’s first female autopsy surgeon, has more immediate concerns—such as finding out who’s trying to frame her for murder… A distraught scullery maid...
Today's Price: $12.99
Categories: All Historical Fiction
The Anatomy of Death (Dr Dody McCleland Mysteries Book 1)
by Felicity Young
At the turn of the twentieth century, London’s political climate is in turmoil, as women fight for the right to vote. Dody McCleland has her own battles to fight. As England’s first female autopsy surgeon, not only must she prove herself, she must prove that murder treats everyone equally… After a heated women’s rights rally...
Today's Price: $11.99
Categories: All Historical Fiction; All Mystery, Crime & Thrillers; All Romance
An Easeful Death
by Felicity Young
Someone is killing beautiful young women and taking extraordinary risks to carefully pose their painted bodies in public places. The first is bronze, then silver — who will be gold? Detective Sergeant Stevie Hooper, young, hard-edged and newly seconded to the Serious Crime Squad, finds herself haunted by increasingly disturbing...
Today's Price: $7.99
Categories: Contemporary Fiction
Harum Scarum
by Felicity Young
When the body of 11-year-old Bianca Webster is found dumped it is soon clear to DS Stevie Hooper that the murder is connected to paedophile Internet site, the Dream Team. Another murder leads her to suspect that she might have a vigilante on her hands. Cyber Technology spins at the heart of this thriller; Katy Enigma, Lolita, Harum...
Today's Price: $7.99
Categories: Contemporary Fiction
The Insanity of Murder (Dr Dody McCleland Mysteries)
by Felicity Young
Another engrossing mystery in the acclaimed Dr Dody McCleland series, featuring Britain's first female autopsy surgeon. To Doctor Dody McCleland, the gruesome job of dealing with the results of an explosion at the Necropolis Railway Station is testing enough. But when her suffragette sister Florence is implicated in the crime...
Today's Price: $3.99
Categories: All Mystery, Crime & Thrillers
Flashpoint: A town breeding trouble (A Cam Fraser mystery)
by Felicity Young
You can run from everything but your fears. Three years after a gang brutally murdered his wife and son, Sergeant Cam Fraser has returned with his daughter Ruby to the country town where he was raised - a town too small for trouble. But then a body is found on the school grounds, badly burned and unrecognisable. Who in Glenroyd could...
Today's Price: $4.99
Categories: All Mystery, Crime & Thrillers
Take Out
by Felicity Young
It’s tough being a Detective Senior Sergeant in the Sex Crimes unit. DSS Stevie Hooper is fighting to balance the seamier side of being a cop with her role as a mother. And her latest case is not going to make it any easier. It starts with a deserted house, an abandoned baby and an elderly neighbour who has the answers, but cannot...
Today's Price: $9.95
Categories: All Mystery, Crime & Thrillers
Take Out
by Felicity Young
It’s tough being a Detective Senior Sergeant in the Sex Crimes unit. DSS Stevie Hooper is fighting to balance the seamier side of being a cop with her role as a mother—and her latest case is not going to make it any easier. It starts with a deserted house, an abandoned baby, and an elderly neighbor who has the answers but cannot...
Today's Price: $7.99
Categories: All Mystery, Crime & Thrillers
Flare-up: a tense, taut mystery (A Cam Fraser mystery)
by Felicity Young
Outback murders, dodgy thieves, organised crime and arson - a small outback community twitches with nerves. For fans of Jack Irish and Jane Harper's The Dry . Sergeant Cam Fraser's letter of resignation is signed, sealed but as yet undelivered. It's sitting in the car when he travels out to help the wife of an old...
Today's Price: $3.99
Categories: All Mystery, Crime & Thrillers
A Donation of Murder (Dr Dody McCleland Mysteries)
by Felicity Young
The fifth in the Dr Dodi McCleland series - Agatha Christie meets Phryne Fisher Forensic doctor Dody McCleland is horrified when the seemingly dead body of a well-dressed woman she has just sliced with her scalpel bolts upright with a howl. Dody has heard of bodies frozen into a false death before but never come face to face with the...
Today's Price: $3.49
Or FREE with
Categories: All Mystery, Crime & Thrillers
Join our thousands of happy subscribers. It's free!
Get Deep Discounts on
Premium Bestsellers,
Plus Free Books for
Your Kindle!
Enter Your Email Address:
BookGorilla sends you a single daily email alert with the best deals
on books that match your reading preferences, including bestsellers
and freebies! Learn More

All prices are for US customers of the Amazon.com Kindle store and were verified by BookGorilla at 9 am EDT, but prices may change without notice so please verify that the book is still free or bargain priced before confirming your order.