Books by Gayle Forman

Powered by Your Friends at BookGorilla

Twitter: @gayleforman

Gayle Forman is an award-winning author and journalist whose articles have appeared in numerous publications, including Seventeen, Cosmopolitan and Elle in the US. She lives in Brooklyn with her family.

Please enter your email address and click the Follow button to follow Gayle Forman!
If I Stay (If I Stay, Book 1)
by Gayle Forman
The critically acclaimed, bestselling novel from Gayle Forman, author of  Where She Went ,  Just One Day , and  Just One Year .   Soon to be a major motion picture, starring Chloe Moretz!   In the blink of an eye everything changes. Seventeen ­year-old Mia has no memory of the accident; she can only recall what happened...
Today's Price: $7.99
Categories: All Teen Lit
I Was Here
by Gayle Forman
Cody and Meg were inseparable... Until they weren’t.   When her best friend, Meg, drinks a bottle of industrial-strength cleaner alone in a motel room, Cody is understandably shocked and devastated. She and Meg shared everything—so how was there no warning? But when Cody travels to Meg’s college town to pack up the belongings...
Today's Price: $9.99
Categories: All Teen Lit
Just One Night
by Gayle Forman
After spending one life-changing day in Paris with laid-back Dutch actor Willem De Ruiter, sheltered American good girl Allyson “Lulu” Healey discovered her new lover had disappeared without a trace.  Just One Day  followed Allyson’s quest to reunite with Willem;  Just One Year  chronicled the pair’s year apart from...
Today's Price: $1.99
Categories: Unknown
Just One Day
by Gayle Forman
From the New York Times bestselling author of If I Stay Allyson Healey's life is exactly like her suitcase—packed, planned, ordered. Then on the last day of her three-week post-graduation European tour, she meets Willem. A free-spirited, roving actor, Willem is everything she’s not, and when he invites her to abandon her plans...
Today's Price: $5.99
Categories: All Teen Lit
Just One Year (Just One Day Book 2)
by Gayle Forman
The compelling companion title to the much-lauded  Just One Day  follows Willem's transformative journey toward self-discovery and true love, by the author of  If I Stay . Picking up where  Just One Day  ended,  Just One Year  tells Willem's side of the story. After spending an amazing day and night with Allyson in Paris that...
Today's Price: $5.99
Categories: All Teen Lit
Sisters in Sanity
by Gayle Forman
The very first novel by the #1 New York Times bestselling author of If I Stay  now has a beautiful new cover. Sisters in Sanity is a story of sisterhood and self-discovery that’s perfect for fans of Sarah Dessen, Morgan Matson, and Siobhan Vivian. Britt Hemphill doesn’t know who she can trust. Her free-spirit mother has...
Today's Price: $6.99
Categories: All Teen Lit
Wenn ich bleibe: Roman (German Edition)
by Gayle Forman
Bleiben oder gehen, lieben oder sterben? Mia muss sich entscheiden: Soll sie bei ihrem Freund Adam und ihrer Familie bleiben – oder ihrer großen Liebe zur Musik folgen und mit ihrem Cello nach New York gehen? Was, wenn sie Adam dadurch verliert? Und dann ist von einer Sekunde auf die andere nichts mehr, wie es war: Auf eisglatter...
Today's Price: $9.99
Or FREE with
Categories: All Romance
Nur diese eine Nacht: Roman (German Edition)
by Gayle Forman
Ein unvergessliches Buch über eine unvergessene Liebe Das Ende seiner großen Liebe zu Mia lässt Adam fast am Leben zerbrechen. Ruhelos, leer, ausgebrannt fühlt er sich, trotz seiner sensationellen Erfolge als Rockstar. Auch wenn er seinen Gefühlen auf der millionenfach verkauften CD Collateral Damage Ausdruck verliehen hat, ist...
Today's Price: $7.39
Categories: All Romance
If I Stay (2 Book Series)
by Gayle Forman
From Book 1: The critically acclaimed, bestselling novel from Gayle Forman, author of Where She Went, Just One Day, and Just One Year. Soon to be a major motion picture, starring Chloe Moretz! In the blink of an eye everything changes. Seventeen ­year-old Mia has no memory of the accident; she can only recall what happened...
Today's Price: $15.98
Categories: All Teen Lit
Leave Me: A Novel
by Gayle Forman
A #1 September LibraryReads Selection A September Indie Next Pick An Amazon Best Book of the Month A People Pick Every woman who has ever fantasized about driving past her exit on the highway instead of going home to make dinner, and every woman who has ever dreamed of boarding a train to a place where no one needs constant...
Today's Price: $11.49
Categories: All Women's Fiction; Contemporary Fiction; Literary Fiction
Where She Went (If I Stay, Book 2)
by Gayle Forman
The highly anticipated sequel to the New York Times bestselling and critically acclaimed If I Stay Picking up several years after the dramatic conclusion of If I Stay , Where She Went continues the story of Adam and Mia, from Adam's point of view. Ever since Mia's decision to stay - but not with him - Adam's career has been on...
Today's Price: $7.99
Categories: All Teen Lit
Si decido quedarme (Spanish Edition)
by Gayle Forman
Mia tiene diecisiete años, un hermano pequeño de ocho, un padre músico y el don de tocar el chelo como los ángeles. Muy pronto se examinará para entrar en la prestigiosa escuela Juilliard, en Nueva York, y, si la admiten, deberá dejarlo todo: su ciudad, su familia, su novio y sus amigas. Aunque el chelo es su pasión, la decisión...
Today's Price: $6.29
Categories: All Teen Lit; Contemporary Fiction
Join our thousands of happy subscribers. It's free!
Get Deep Discounts on
Premium Bestsellers,
Plus Free Books for
Your Kindle!
Enter Your Email Address:
BookGorilla sends you a single daily email alert with the best deals
on books that match your reading preferences, including bestsellers
and freebies! Learn More

All prices are for US customers of the Amazon.com Kindle store and were verified by BookGorilla at 9 am EDT, but prices may change without notice so please verify that the book is still free or bargain priced before confirming your order.