Books by Gayle Forman

Powered by Your Friends at BookGorilla

Twitter: @gayleforman

Gayle Forman is an award-winning author and journalist whose articles have appeared in numerous publications, including Seventeen, Cosmopolitan and Elle in the US. She lives in Brooklyn with her family.

Please enter your email address and click the Follow button to follow Gayle Forman!
If I Stay (If I Stay, Book 1)
by Gayle Forman
The critically acclaimed, bestselling novel from Gayle Forman, author of Where She Went, Just One Day, and Just One Year. Soon to be a major motion picture, starring Chloe Moretz! In the blink of an eye everything changes. Seventeen ­year-old Mia has no memory of the accident; she can only recall what happened afterwards, watching...
Today's Bargain Price: $7.99
Categories: All Teen Lit
I Was Here
by Gayle Forman
Cody and Meg were inseparable...Until they weren’t. When her best friend, Meg, drinks a bottle of industrial-strength cleaner alone in a motel room, Cody is understandably shocked and devastated. She and Meg shared everything—so how was there no warning? But when Cody travels to Meg’s college town to pack up the belongings left...
Today's Bargain Price: $4.99
Categories: All Teen Lit
I Have Lost My Way
by Gayle Forman
A powerful display of empathy and friendship from the #1 New York Times Bestselling author of If I Stay.Around the time that Freya loses her voice while recording her debut album, Harun is making plans to run away from home to find the boy that he loves, and Nathaniel is arriving in New York City after a family tragedy leaves him...
Today's Bargain Price: $10.99
Categories: Unknown
Just One Night
by Gayle Forman
After spending one life-changing day in Paris with laid-back Dutch actor Willem De Ruiter, sheltered American good girl Allyson “Lulu” Healey discovered her new lover had disappeared without a trace. Just One Day followed Allyson’s quest to reunite with Willem; Just One Year chronicled the pair’s year apart from Willem’s...
Today's Bargain Price: $1.99
Categories: All Teen Lit
Just One Day
by Gayle Forman
From the New York Times bestselling author of If I StayAllyson Healey's life is exactly like her suitcase—packed, planned, ordered. Then on the last day of her three-week post-graduation European tour, she meets Willem. A free-spirited, roving actor, Willem is everything she’s not, and when he invites her to abandon her plans and...
Today's Bargain Price: $5.99
Categories: All Teen Lit
Just One Year (Just One Day Book 2)
by Gayle Forman
The compelling companion title to the much-lauded Just One Day follows Willem's transformative journey toward self-discovery and true love, by the author of If I Stay.Picking up where Just One Day ended, Just One Year tells Willem's side of the story. After spending an amazing day and night with Allyson in Paris that ends in...
Today's Bargain Price: $4.99
Categories: All Teen Lit
Sisters in Sanity
by Gayle Forman
The very first novel by the #1 New York Times bestselling author of If I Stay now has a beautiful new cover. Sisters in Sanity is a story of sisterhood and self-discovery that’s perfect for fans of Sarah Dessen, Morgan Matson, and Siobhan Vivian.Britt Hemphill doesn’t know who she can trust. Her free-spirit mother has disappeared...
Today's Bargain Price: $9.99
Categories: All Teen Lit
Wenn ich bleibe: Roman (German Edition)
by Gayle Forman
Bleiben oder gehen, lieben oder sterben? Mia muss sich entscheiden: Soll sie bei ihrem Freund Adam und ihrer Familie bleiben – oder ihrer großen Liebe zur Musik folgen und mit ihrem Cello nach New York gehen? Was, wenn sie Adam dadurch verliert? Und dann ist von einer Sekunde auf die andere nichts mehr, wie es war: Auf eisglatter...
Today's Bargain Price: $7.39
Categories: All Romance
Nur diese eine Nacht: Roman (German Edition)
by Gayle Forman
Ein unvergessliches Buch über eine unvergessene Liebe Das Ende seiner großen Liebe zu Mia lässt Adam fast am Leben zerbrechen. Ruhelos, leer, ausgebrannt fühlt er sich, trotz seiner sensationellen Erfolge als Rockstar. Auch wenn er seinen Gefühlen auf der millionenfach verkauften CD Collateral Damage Ausdruck verliehen hat, ist...
Today's Bargain Price: $9.99
Categories: All Romance
If I Stay (2 Book Series)
by Gayle Forman
From Book 1: The critically acclaimed, bestselling novel from Gayle Forman, author of Where She Went, Just One Day, and Just One Year. Soon to be a major motion picture, starring Chloe Moretz! In the blink of an eye everything changes. Seventeen ­year-old Mia has no memory of the accident; she can only recall what happened...
Today's Bargain Price: $15.98
Categories: All Teen Lit
Leave Me: A Novel
by Gayle Forman
“This surprising, compassionate story brings to life the secret, guilty fantasy of many overworked moms.” —People  “In an enthralling novel reminiscent of Anne Tyler’s Ladder of Years, a woman who recently suffered a heart attack runs away to recover her equilibrium.” —O, The Oprah Magazine Every woman who has ever...
Today's Bargain Price: $9.99
Categories: All Contemporary Fiction & Literature; All Women's Fiction
Where She Went (If I Stay, Book 2)
by Gayle Forman
The highly anticipated sequel to the New York Times bestselling and critically acclaimed If I Stay Picking up several years after the dramatic conclusion of If I Stay, Where She Went continues the story of Adam and Mia, from Adam's point of view. Ever since Mia's decision to stay - but not with him - Adam's career has been on a wonderful...
Today's Bargain Price: $7.99
Categories: All Teen Lit
Si decido quedarme (Spanish Edition)
by Gayle Forman
Mia tiene diecisiete años, un hermano pequeño de ocho, un padre músico y el don de tocar el chelo como los ángeles. Muy pronto se examinará para entrar en la prestigiosa escuela Juilliard, en Nueva York, y, si la admiten, deberá dejarlo todo: su ciudad, su familia, su novio y sus amigas. Aunque el chelo es su pasión, la decisión...
Today's Bargain Price: $5.99
Categories: All Contemporary Fiction & Literature; All Teen Lit
Join our thousands of happy subscribers. It's free!
Get Deep Discounts on
Premium Bestsellers,
Plus Free Books for
Your Kindle!
Enter Your Email Address:
BookGorilla sends you a single daily email alert with the best deals
on books that match your reading preferences, including bestsellers
and freebies! Learn More

All prices are for US customers of the Amazon.com Kindle store and were verified by BookGorilla at 9 am EDT, but prices may change without notice so please verify that the book is still free or bargain priced before confirming your order.