Books by Georgia Bockoven

Powered by Your Friends at BookGorilla

Enjoy Georgia Bockoven's Books? Tell us Why and Win a Free Book!

Welcome to Georgia Bockoven's BookGorilla Author Page! We're working hard to bring you the best deals ever on Georgia Bockoven's Kindle books. If you’re a Georgia Bockoven fan, we'd love to have your help in making this author page special. Tell us, in no more than 150 words, why you think Georgia Bockoven is great. Use this webform to send us your submission, and if we select yours we'll offer you one of Georgia Bockoven's books or a Kindle Gift Card as a free gift! Thanks!

Please enter your email address and click the Follow button to follow Georgia Bockoven!
Another Summer: A Beach House Novel
by Georgia Bockoven
“Bockoven is magic. Don’t miss Another Summer .”   — New York Times bestselling author Catherine Coulter   Georgia Bockoven’s enthralling Another Summer —the sequel to her phenomenal bestseller The Beach House —is a must for fans of Jodi Picoult and Marian Keyes. It is the moving and powerful story of...
Today's Price: $6.99
Categories: All Romance; All Women's Fiction; Contemporary Fiction
The Beach House
by Georgia Bockoven
The beach house is a peaceful haven, a place to escape everyday problems. Here, three families find their feelings intensified and their lives transformed each summer. When thirty-year-old Julia, mourning the death of her husband, decides to sell the Santa Cruz beach house they owned together, she sets in motion a final summer that...
Today's Price: $4.99
Categories: All Women's Fiction; Contemporary Fiction
Return to the Beach House: A Beach House Novel
by Georgia Bockoven
Over the course of one year, in a charming cottage by the sea, eight people will discover love and remembrance, reconciliation and reunion, beginnings and endings in this unforgettable sequel to Georgia Bockoven’s The Beach House and Another Summer. Alison arrives at the beach house in June to spend a month with her restless...
Today's Price: $9.49
Categories: Contemporary Fiction
The Year Everything Changed: A Novel
by Georgia Bockoven
“Bockoven is magic.” —Catherine Coulter Four sisters who never knew their father—or each other—come together around his deathbed and learn what it means to be a family in The Year Everything Changed , a magnificent novel brimming with heart and feeling from author Georgia Bockoven. The bestselling, award-winning writer who...
Today's Price: $7.74
Categories: All Women's Fiction; Contemporary Fiction
Carly's Gift: A Novel (P.S.)
by Georgia Bockoven
From the author of Things Remembered and The Year Everything Changed comes a moving novel about love that lasts forever What's in the past is over and done with . . . or is it? Sixteen years ago Carly Hargrove made a decision that would irrevocably alter her life. With little comprehension of the life-long consequences of her...
Today's Price: $6.99
Categories: All Women's Fiction; Contemporary Fiction
Disguised Blessing
by Georgia Bockoven
Silver Linings After years of being alone, Catherine Miller thinks she's finally found happiness. Engaged to an adoring, successful executive, she lives in a luxurious house, and her beautiful fifteen-year-old daughter, Linda, is on the brink of college and adulthood. Then, Catherine's rose-colored world is shattered. Her daughter is...
Today's Price: $5.24
Categories: All Romance; Contemporary Fiction
Things Remembered: A Novel
by Georgia Bockoven
“Bockoven is magic.” — New York Times bestselling author Catherine Coulter A fabulous repackaging of this deeply emotional novel from the bestselling author of Beach House and Another Summer , Georgia Bockoven’s Things Remembered is a heartrending tale of family and the healing power of love. This intensely moving story...
Today's Price: $6.99
Categories: All Women's Fiction; Contemporary Fiction; Literary Fiction
Beach House Series (3 books)
by Georgia Bockoven
The beach house is a peaceful haven, a place to escape everyday problems. Here, three families find their feelings intensified and their lives transformed each summer.
Today's Price: $24.47
Categories: All Romance; All Women's Fiction; Contemporary Fiction
The Beach House: Coming Home: A Novel
by Georgia Bockoven
Bestselling author Georgia Bockoven is at her powerful and emotional peak in this novel perfect for fans of Nancy Thayer and Elin Hilderbrand. Unlock the door to the beach house…a place where life slows down, people come together, and love is the strongest force of all. After you’ve given your baby to strangers, what do you...
Today's Price: $9.99
Categories: All Women's Fiction; Contemporary Fiction
Join our thousands of happy subscribers. It's free!
Get Deep Discounts on
Premium Bestsellers,
Plus Free Books for
Your Kindle!
Enter Your Email Address:
BookGorilla sends you a single daily email alert with the best deals
on books that match your reading preferences, including bestsellers
and freebies! Learn More

All prices are for US customers of the Amazon.com Kindle store and were verified by BookGorilla at 9 am EDT, but prices may change without notice so please verify that the book is still free or bargain priced before confirming your order.