Books by Juliette Fay

Powered by Your Friends at BookGorilla

Enjoy Juliette Fay's Books? Tell us Why and Win a Free Book!

Welcome to Juliette Fay's BookGorilla Author Page! We're working hard to bring you the best deals ever on Juliette Fay's Kindle books. If you’re a Juliette Fay fan, we'd love to have your help in making this author page special. Tell us, in no more than 150 words, why you think Juliette Fay is great. Use this webform to send us your submission, and if we select yours we'll offer you one of Juliette Fay's books or a Kindle Gift Card as a free gift! Thanks!

Please enter your email address and click the Follow button to follow Juliette Fay!
The Tumbling Turner Sisters: A Novel
by Juliette Fay
For fans of Orphan Train and Water for Elephants , a compelling historical novel from “one of the best authors of women’s fiction” ( Library Journal ). Set against the turbulent backdrop of American Vaudeville, four sisters embark on an unexpected adventure—and a last-ditch effort to save their family. It’s 1919, and the...
Today's Price: $11.99
Categories: All Historical Fiction
Deep Down True: A Novel
by Juliette Fay
From the author of Shelter Me --a funny and poignant novel about having your heart in the right place. Newly divorced Dana Stellgarten has always been unfailingly nice- even to telemarketers-but now her temper is wearing thin. Money is tight, her kids are reeling from their dad's departure, and her Goth teenage niece has just...
Today's Price: $12.99
Categories: All Women's Fiction; Contemporary Fiction
Shelter Me
by Juliette Fay
In the tradition of Marisa de los Santos and Anne Tyler comes a moving debut about a young mother's year of heartbreak, loss, and forgiveness...and help that arrives from unexpected sources Four months after her husband's death, Janie LaMarche remains undone by grief and anger. Her mourning is disrupted, however, by the unexpected...
Today's Price: $6.99
Categories: All Women's Fiction; Bestsellers; Contemporary Fiction
The Shortest Way Home: A Novel
by Juliette Fay
A NOVEL FULL OF HUMOR AND HOPE FOR FINDING YOURSELF WHERE YOU LEAST EXPECTED Sean has spent twenty years in Third World war zones and natural disaster areas, fully embracing what he’d always felt was his life’s mission. But when burnout sets in, Sean is reluctantly drawn home to Belham, Massachusetts, the setting of Fay’s...
Today's Price: $12.99
Categories: All Mystery, Crime & Thrillers; Contemporary Fiction; Literary Fiction
Join our thousands of happy subscribers. It's free!
Get Deep Discounts on
Premium Bestsellers,
Plus Free Books for
Your Kindle!
Enter Your Email Address:
BookGorilla sends you a single daily email alert with the best deals
on books that match your reading preferences, including bestsellers
and freebies! Learn More

All prices are for US customers of the Amazon.com Kindle store and were verified by BookGorilla at 9 am EDT, but prices may change without notice so please verify that the book is still free or bargain priced before confirming your order.