Books by Eve Silver

Powered by Your Friends at BookGorilla

Enjoy Eve Silver's Books? Tell us Why and Win a Free Book!

Welcome to Eve Silver's BookGorilla Author Page! We're working hard to bring you the best deals ever on Eve Silver's Kindle books. If you’re a Eve Silver fan, we'd love to have your help in making this author page special. Tell us, in no more than 150 words, why you think Eve Silver is great. Use this webform to send us your submission, and if we select yours we'll offer you one of Eve Silver's books or a Kindle Gift Card as a free gift! Thanks!

Please enter your email address and click the Follow button to follow Eve Silver!
Dark Desires (Dark Gothic Book 1)
by Eve Silver
Betrayed by those she trusted, penniless and alone, Darcie Finch is forced to accept a position that no one else dares, as assistant to dangerously attractive Dr. Damien Cole. Ignoring the whispered warnings and rumours that he's a man to fear, she takes her position at his eerie estate where she quickly discovers that nothing is at it...
Free!
Categories: All Romance; All Sex & Erotica
Sins of the Heart (The Sins Series Book 1)
by Eve Silver
Library Journal raves the Sins Series is "...dark, seductive, and sexy as sin." For readers who love paranormal romance and urban fantasy. Dagan Krayl, the Underworld's most powerful soul reaper, is the demigod son of the evil god Sutekh. He's on a mission to find his murdered brother's remains and resurrect him, but resurrection means...
Free!
Categories: All Fantasy; All Romance; All Sex & Erotica
Sins of the Soul (The Sins Series Book 3)
by Eve Silver
New York Times bestselling author Lara Adrian raves "Sleek, dark and utterly seductive!" For readers who love paranormal romance series and urban fantasy! Alastor Krayl's world shattered when he learned that his father was the Underworld god of chaos and evil. All that saved him from self-destruction were his newfound brothers and the...
Today's Price: $3.99
Categories: All Fantasy; All Romance; All Sex & Erotica
His Dark Kiss (Dark Gothic Book 2)
by Eve Silver
If you love historical romantic suspense, don't miss this thrilling read! Lisa Jackson, New York Times bestselling author raves HIS DARK KISS is "Riveting! A dark, steamy and twisted tale!" Rumors of madness and murder lurk within the crumbling walls of isolated Manorbrier Castle. But Emma Parrish is not easily put off. She accepts a...
Today's Price: $3.99
Categories: All Romance; All Sex & Erotica
Dark Prince (Dark Gothic Book 3)
by Eve Silver
All books in the Dark Gothic Series are stand alone stories that can be read in any order. Innkeeper’s daughter Jane Heatherington is sold into indentured servitude to cover her father’s debts, sold to Aidan Warrick, a man whose handsome face and form mock the rumors that skulk in his shadow, rumors that paint him a smuggler, a...
Today's Price: $3.99
Categories: All Romance; All Sex & Erotica
Seduced by a Stranger (Dark Gothic Book 5)
by Eve Silver
If you love gothic romance, don't miss this edge-of-your-seat read! Romantic suspense in the vein of Linda Howard and Lisa Jackson in a historical setting. "Riveting! A dark, steamy and twisted tale!”—New York Times bestselling author Lisa Jackson (on His Dark Kiss) Destitute and desperate, Catherine Weston accepts the summons from...
Today's Price: $4.99
Categories: All Romance
Frozen: A Northern Waste Novella
by Eve Silver
Raina and Wizard are back, racing across the Northern Waste to outrun ice pirates as they follow a distress call to an isolated community that just might hold the answers to the mystery of Wizard's missing-and-presumed-dead, now-possibly-alive sister, Tatiana. But instead of answers, all they find are buried secrets and a truckload of...
Today's Price: $2.99
Or FREE with
Categories: All Romance
His Wicked Sins (Dark Gothic Book 4)
by Eve Silver
If you love historical romantic suspense with a gothic vibe, don't miss this thrilling read! ***His Wicked Sins is a stand alone story. The Dark Gothic series can be read in any order!*** Determined to help her impoverished family, Elizabeth Canham accepts a position at Burndale Academy, an isolated girl's school filled with secrets...
Today's Price: $4.99
Categories: All Romance; All Sex & Erotica
Driven: A Northern Waste Novel
by Eve Silver
"Edgy, steamy, action packed, and plotted with nail-biting tension..."--Library Journal, Starred Review In the harsh Northern Waste where human life is worth little, ice trucker Raina Bowen has learned to keep her eyes open and her knife close at hand. She's spent her life on the run, one step ahead of the megalomaniac who hunts her....
Today's Price: $3.99
Or FREE with
Categories: All Romance; All Sex & Erotica
Sins of the Flesh (The Sins Series Book 4)
by Eve Silver
"Eve Silver has officially made my auto-buy list."—Vampire Book Club The blood of the Underworld lord of evil runs through soul reaper Malthus Krayl's veins. Raised to fight for survival and to kill for victory, he can destroy anyone who poses a threat. As he searches for the one responsible for his brother's murder, he refuses to...
Today's Price: $3.99
Categories: All Fantasy; All Romance
Rush (The Game)
by Eve Silver
Rush pulls you headlong into the thrilling, high-stakes world of Eve Silver's teen series The Game, about teens pulled into and out of an alternate reality in which battling aliens is more than a game--it's life and death. This teen debut novel offers science fiction and gaming fans romantic thrills at a breakneck pace....
Today's Price: $4.99
Categories: All Teen Lit; Bestsellers
Women of the Apocalypse: Multi-Author Bundle
by Eve Silver
The end of the world comes with a BANG!, a sword thrust, and a whole bunch of kick-ass heroines. Don't lie. If you're like the rest of us. You've harbored secret desires about surviving the end of the world as we know it. Either you've wanted to be one of the women in these books, or have them at your side while you've faced down...
Today's Price: $0.99
Categories: All Science Fiction
Crash (The Game)
by Eve Silver
Fans of the 5th Wave series will devour the pulse-pounding conclusion to The Game trilogy, by bestselling author Eve Silver, about teens pulled in and out of an alternate reality where battling aliens is more than a game—it's life and death. As her dad and best friend lie dying in the hospital, Miki is almost certain the Committee is...
Today's Price: $7.99
Categories: All Teen Lit
Dark Gothic Boxed Set 1: Dark Desires and His Dark Kiss
by Eve Silver
For readers who love historical romantic suspense, get two of Eve Silver's full length dark gothic novels in a convenient boxed set! "A dark and delicious gothic. I gobbled it up in a single sitting."--New York Times bestselling author Linda Lael Miller In DARK DESIRES, while a murderer stalks the streets of London's East End, Darcie...
Today's Price: $5.99
Categories: All Romance; All Sex & Erotica
Trinity Blue: A Contemporary Paranormal Story
by Eve Silver
REVIEW "...an outstanding short story... The chemistry between the hero and heroine sizzled... Great paranormal action read with a very satisfying ending." —Cynthia A. Frazer "so many books, so little time" "4 stars - The hero just really appealed to me..."—melindeeloo, amazon.com Top 500 Reviewer "A lovely story with a smile on...
Today's Price: $0.99
Categories: All Romance; All Sex & Erotica
Body of Sin (The Sins Series Book 5)
by Eve Silver
"Dark, intense, passionate...this tale of pain and redemption brilliantly resolves a seemingly unsolvable dilemma..."-- Library Journal , *starred review*  Once the favorite son of the Lord of the Underworld, Lokan Krayl held enviable privileges and powers. Powers that led to a devastating betrayal--murder. ​ Resurrected by his...
Today's Price: $4.99
Categories: All Fantasy; All Romance; All Sex & Erotica
Sin's Daughter (The Sins Series Book 2)
by Eve Silver
A Sins Series Novella! Library Journal raves the Sins Series is “…dark, seductive, and sexy as sin.” For readers who love paranormal romance and urban fantasy. Cursed with immortality, driven into a nomadic life on the fringes of society to escape those who hunt her, Amber Hale has learned the bitter lesson that she can never...
Today's Price: $2.99
Categories: All Fantasy; All Romance
Demon's Kiss
by Eve Silver
The Compact of Sorcerers, a brotherhood sworn to guard the wall between the human world and the demon realm, have relied only on one another for centuries. But now there's a traitor in their midst... Struggling medical student Clea Masters knows she's unique. Ever since her parents' death, she's been kept safe by an inexplicable force...
Today's Price: $6.99
Categories: All Romance; Contemporary Fiction
Demon's Hunger (Compact Sorcerers)
by Eve Silver
The Compact of Sorcerers, a brotherhood sworn to protect the wall between the human and demon realms, is thrust into battle with an unseen evil that threatens to destroy them all... Forensic anthropologist Vivien Cairn fears she's losing her mind. Her libido has kicked into overdrive, and she's blacking out, leaving hours of her life...
Today's Price: $6.99
Categories: All Romance; All Sex & Erotica
Push (The Game)
by Eve Silver
"Thrilling action, addictive romance—a mind-bending rush of a read!"— Pittacus Lore, author of the New York Times bestselling I Am Number Four series. Fans of The 5th Wave will devour Push , the riveting second installment in Eve Silver's the Game trilogy about teens pulled in and out of an alternate reality where battling...
Today's Price: $9.99
Categories: All Teen Lit
Dark Embrace (Dark Gothic Book 6)
by Eve Silver
“…fast paced; once you start, you won't want to stop reading!”—Romantic Times Book Reviews Left penniless and alone by the untimely death of her father, Sarah Lowell works as a day nurse at King’s College Hospital. Her daily walk to and from work crosses the Rookery of St. Giles, a dangerous place made all the more frightening...
Today's Price: $3.99
Categories: All Romance
Join our thousands of happy subscribers. It's free!
Get Deep Discounts on
Premium Bestsellers,
Plus Free Books for
Your Kindle!
Enter Your Email Address:
BookGorilla sends you a single daily email alert with the best deals
on books that match your reading preferences, including bestsellers
and freebies! Learn More

All prices are for US customers of the Amazon.com Kindle store and were verified by BookGorilla at 9 am EDT, but prices may change without notice so please verify that the book is still free or bargain priced before confirming your order.