Books by Eric Rickstad

Powered by Your Friends at BookGorilla

Twitter: @ericrickstad

Eric Rickstad is the New York Times bestselling author of the critically acclaimed THE SILENT GIRLS, described as profound, disturbing, and heartbreaking. His first novel, REAP, a literary suspense novel, was a New York Times Noteworthy Novel. He lives with his lovely wife and daughter in his home state of Vermont.

Please enter your email address and click the Follow button to follow Eric Rickstad!
The Silent Girls (Canaan Crime Novels)
by Eric Rickstad
New York Times and USA Today BestsellerWith the dead of a bitter Vermont winter closing in, evil is alive and well . . .Frank Rath thought he was done with murder when he turned in his detective's badge to become a private investigator and raise a daughter alone. Then the police in his remote rural community of Canaan find an '89 Monte...
Today's Bargain Price: $0.99
Categories: All Horror; All Mystery, Crime & Thrillers
Reap
by Eric Rickstad
From the New York Times Bestselling author of the forthcoming THE NAMES OF DEAD GIRLS, THE SILENT GIRLS and LIE IN WAIT comes a smoldering and devastating literary crime novel in the tradition of Daniel Woodrell, Larry Brown, and Tom Franklin, and heralded by the New York Times as "Intoxicating. Creepy. Poetic. Arresting. Powerfully...
Today's Bargain Price: $4.99
Categories: All Mystery, Crime & Thrillers
What Remains of Her: A Novel
by Eric Rickstad
From the New York Times bestselling author of The Silent Girls comes this chilling, harrowing thriller set in rural Vermont about a recluse who believes the young girl he's found in the woods is the reincarnation of his missing daughter, returned to help him solve her and his wife's disappearance.I won’t say a word. Cross my heart and...
Today's Bargain Price: $9.99
Categories: Unknown
Lie In Wait (Canaan Crime Novels)
by Eric Rickstad
From the New York Times and USA Today bestselling author of The Silent Girls comes another unforgettable thriller set in Vermont’s Northeast Kingdom, featuring Detective Sonja TestEven in a quiet Vermont town, unspeakable acts of the past can destroy the peace of the present.In the remote pastoral hamlet of Canaan, Vermont, a...
Today's Bargain Price: $2.99
Categories: All Mystery, Crime & Thrillers
The Names of Dead Girls (Canaan Crime Novels)
by Eric Rickstad
“As I read Eric Rickstad’s latest, The Names of Dead Girls, I felt myself constantly wanting to skip ahead -- anxious, desperate, to find out what was going to happen...You’re in the hands of one of the best in the business, at the very peak of his form. “ -- Michael Harvey, author of BrightonNew York Times and USA Today...
Today's Bargain Price: $4.99
Categories: All Mystery, Crime & Thrillers
Join our thousands of happy subscribers. It's free!
Get Deep Discounts on
Premium Bestsellers,
Plus Free Books for
Your Kindle!
Enter Your Email Address:
BookGorilla sends you a single daily email alert with the best deals
on books that match your reading preferences, including bestsellers
and freebies! Learn More

All prices are for US customers of the Amazon.com Kindle store and were verified by BookGorilla at 9 am EDT, but prices may change without notice so please verify that the book is still free or bargain priced before confirming your order.