Books by Eric Rickstad

Powered by Your Friends at BookGorilla

Twitter: @ericrickstad

Eric Rickstad is the New York Times bestselling author of the critically acclaimed THE SILENT GIRLS, described as profound, disturbing, and heartbreaking. His first novel, REAP, a literary suspense novel, was a New York Times Noteworthy Novel. He lives with his lovely wife and daughter in his home state of Vermont.

Please enter your email address and click the Follow button to follow Eric Rickstad!
The Silent Girls
by Eric Rickstad
New York Times and USA Today Bestseller With the dead of a bitter Vermont winter closing in, evil is alive and well . . . Frank Rath thought he was done with murder when he turned in his detective's badge to become a private investigator and raise a daughter alone. Then the police in his remote rural community of Canaan find an...
Today's Price: $2.99
Categories: All Horror; All Mystery, Crime & Thrillers
Reap
by Eric Rickstad
From the New York Times Bestselling author of the forthcoming THE NAMES OF DEAD GIRLS, THE SILENT GIRLS and LIE IN WAIT comes a smoldering and devastating literary crime novel in the tradition of Daniel Woodrell, Larry Brown, and Tom Franklin, and heralded by the New York Times as "Intoxicating. Creepy. Poetic. Arresting. Powerfully...
Today's Price: $4.99
Or FREE with
Categories: All Mystery, Crime & Thrillers; Literary Fiction
Lie In Wait
by Eric Rickstad
From the New York Times and USA Today bestselling author of The Silent Girls comes another unforgettable thriller set in Vermont’s Northeast Kingdom, featuring Detective Sonja Test Even in a quiet Vermont town, unspeakable acts of the past can destroy the peace of the present. In the remote pastoral hamlet of Canaan, Vermont, a...
Today's Price: $2.99
Categories: All Mystery, Crime & Thrillers
The Names of Dead Girls
by Eric Rickstad
New York Times and USA Today bestselling author Eric Rickstad delivers the electrifying sequel to The Silent Girls, and features once again detectives Frank Rath and Sonja Test as they track a depraved killer through rural Vermont. Every murder tells a story. Some stories never end . . . In a remote northern Vermont town...
Today's Price: $4.99
Categories: All Mystery, Crime & Thrillers
Le ragazze silenziose (eNewton Narrativa) (Italian Edition)
by Eric Rickstad
Avvincente come Jo Nesbø Emozionante come Camilla Läckberg Un grande thriller Dal giorno in cui aveva riconsegnato il distintivo, Frank Rath pensava che non si sarebbe più occupato di un omicidio: l’idea era quella di diventare un detective privato e dedicarsi a sua nipote rimasta orfana. Ma il dipartimento della remota...
Today's Price: $1.99
Categories: All Mystery, Crime & Thrillers
Join our thousands of happy subscribers. It's free!
Get Deep Discounts on
Premium Bestsellers,
Plus Free Books for
Your Kindle!
Enter Your Email Address:
BookGorilla sends you a single daily email alert with the best deals
on books that match your reading preferences, including bestsellers
and freebies! Learn More

All prices are for US customers of the Amazon.com Kindle store and were verified by BookGorilla at 9 am EDT, but prices may change without notice so please verify that the book is still free or bargain priced before confirming your order.