Books by Abby Haight

Powered by Your Friends at BookGorilla

Enjoy Abby Haight's Books? Tell us Why and Win a Free Book!

Welcome to Abby Haight's BookGorilla Author Page! We're working hard to bring you the best deals ever on Abby Haight's Kindle books. If you’re a Abby Haight fan, we'd love to have your help in making this author page special. Tell us, in no more than 150 words, why you think Abby Haight is great. Use this webform to send us your submission, and if we select yours we'll offer you one of Abby Haight's books or a Kindle Gift Card as a free gift! Thanks!

Please enter your email address and click the Follow button to follow Abby Haight!
Fire on Ice: The Exclusive Inside Story of Tonya Harding
by Abby Haight
Perfect for fans of I, Tonya starring Margot Robbie and Allison Janney, this first full scale biography of Tonya Harding explores one of the most provocative figures in figure skating at the height of the controversy—centered on the 1994 attack on Nancy Kerrigan—that made Harding a household name.   Championship figure...
Today's Bargain Price: $11.99
Categories: All Biographies & Memoirs; All Sports & Outdoors
Join our thousands of happy subscribers. It's free!
Get Deep Discounts on
Premium Bestsellers,
Plus Free Books for
Your Kindle!
Enter Your Email Address:
BookGorilla sends you a single daily email alert with the best deals
on books that match your reading preferences, including bestsellers
and freebies! Learn More

All prices are for US customers of the Kindle store and were verified by BookGorilla at 9 am EDT, but prices may change without notice so please verify that the book is still free or bargain priced before confirming your order.