Books by Brunonia Barry

Powered by Your Friends at BookGorilla

Enjoy Brunonia Barry's Books? Tell us Why and Win a Free Book!

Welcome to Brunonia Barry's BookGorilla Author Page! We're working hard to bring you the best deals ever on Brunonia Barry's Kindle books. If you’re a Brunonia Barry fan, we'd love to have your help in making this author page special. Tell us, in no more than 150 words, why you think Brunonia Barry is great. Use this webform to send us your submission, and if we select yours we'll offer you one of Brunonia Barry's books or a Kindle Gift Card as a free gift! Thanks!

Please enter your email address and click the Follow button to follow Brunonia Barry!
The Lace Reader: A Novel
by Brunonia Barry
Every gift has a price . . . every piece of lace has a secret. Towner Whitney, the self-confessed unreliable narrator, hails from a family of Salem women who can read the future in the patterns in lace, and who have guarded a history of secrets going back generations. Now the disappearance of two women is bringing Towner back home to...
Today's Price: $7.99
Categories: All Mystery, Crime & Thrillers
The Map of True Places: A Novel
by Brunonia Barry
“Masterfully woven… The Map of True Places is a gripping quest for truth that kept me reading at the edge of my seat to the very last page.” —Lisa Genova, author of Still Alice   Brunonia Barry, author of the beloved New York Times and international bestseller The Lace Reader is back with The Map of True Places...
Today's Price: $7.99
Categories: All Mystery, Crime & Thrillers; Contemporary Fiction
The Fifth Petal: A Novel of Salem
by Brunonia Barry
Could a witch hunt happen again in Salem? For readers of Deborah Harkness's A Discovery of Witches ,  New York Times  bestselling author of The Lace Reader Brunonia Barry returns to Salem with this spellbinding new thriller, a complex brew of suspense, seduction and murder. When a teenage boy dies suspiciously on Halloween...
Today's Price: $13.99
Categories: All Mystery, Crime & Thrillers; All Women's Fiction; Contemporary Fiction
Join our thousands of happy subscribers. It's free!
Get Deep Discounts on
Premium Bestsellers,
Plus Free Books for
Your Kindle!
Enter Your Email Address:
BookGorilla sends you a single daily email alert with the best deals
on books that match your reading preferences, including bestsellers
and freebies! Learn More

All prices are for US customers of the Amazon.com Kindle store and were verified by BookGorilla at 9 am EDT, but prices may change without notice so please verify that the book is still free or bargain priced before confirming your order.