Books by Kiera Cass

Powered by Your Friends at BookGorilla

Enjoy Kiera Cass's Books? Tell us Why and Win a Free Book!

Welcome to Kiera Cass's BookGorilla Author Page! We're working hard to bring you the best deals ever on Kiera Cass's Kindle books. If you’re a Kiera Cass fan, we'd love to have your help in making this author page special. Tell us, in no more than 150 words, why you think Kiera Cass is great. Use this webform to send us your submission, and if we select yours we'll offer you one of Kiera Cass's books or a Kindle Gift Card as a free gift! Thanks!

Please enter your email address and click the Follow button to follow Kiera Cass!
The Selection
by Kiera Cass
Fall in love—from the very beginning. Discover the first book in the captivating, #1 New York Times bestselling Selection series.Prepare to be swept into a world of breathless fairy-tale romance, swoonworthy characters, glittering gowns, and fierce intrigue perfect for readers who loved Divergent, Delirium, or The Wrath & the Dawn.For...
Today's Bargain Price: $8.99
Or FREE with
Categories: All Teen Lit
The Selection (4 Book Series)
by Kiera Cass
From Book 1: For thirty-five girls, the Selection is the chance of a lifetime. The opportunity to escape the life laid out for them since birth. To be swept up in a world of glittering gowns and priceless jewels. To live in a palace and compete for the heart of gorgeous Prince Maxon. But for America Singer, being Selected is a...
Today's Bargain Price: $37.96
Categories: All Teen Lit
The Elite (The selection Book 2)
by Kiera Cass
The second book in Kiera Cass’s #1 New York Times bestselling Selection seriesWith even more glamour, intrigue, and swoon-worthy romance, this sparkling sequel to The Selection will captivate readers who loved Veronica Roth’s Divergent, Lauren Oliver’s Delirium, or Renée Ahdieh’s The Wrath & the Dawn.Thirty-five girls came to...
Today's Bargain Price: $8.99
Categories: All Teen Lit
The One (The selection Book 3)
by Kiera Cass
The captivating third book in Kiera Cass’s #1 New York Times bestselling Selection seriesAmerica Singer searches for her happily ever after in this swoon-worthy YA dystopian romance, perfect for readers who loved Veronica Roth’s Divergent, Lauren Oliver’s Delirium, or Renée Ahdieh’s The Wrath & the Dawn.Entering the Selection...
Today's Bargain Price: $9.99
Categories: All Teen Lit
The Crown (The Selection)
by Kiera Cass
Kiera Cass’s #1 New York Times bestselling Selection series has captured the hearts of readers from its very first page. Now the end of the journey is here. Prepare to be swept off your feet by The Crown—the eagerly awaited, wonderfully romantic fifth and final book in the Selection series.In The Heir, a new era dawned in the world...
Today's Bargain Price: $11.99
Categories: All Teen Lit
Happily Ever After: Companion to the Selection Series (The Selection Novella)
by Kiera Cass
Go behind the scenes of Kiera Cass’s #1 bestselling Selection series with this gorgeous collection of novellas and exclusive extrasMeet Prince Maxon before he fell in love with America, and a girl named Amberly before she became queen. See the Selection through the eyes of a guard who watched his first love drift away and a girl who...
Today's Bargain Price: $9.99
Categories: All Teen Lit
The Heir (The selection Book 4)
by Kiera Cass
A new era dawns in the world of Kiera Cass’s #1 New York Times bestselling Selection seriesAmerica and Maxon’s fairy-tale romance enchanted readers from the very first page of The Selection. Now find out what happens after happily ever after in this fourth captivating novel, perfect for fans of Veronica Roth’s Divergent, Lauren...
Today's Bargain Price: $10.99
Categories: All Teen Lit
The Siren
by Kiera Cass
#1 New York Times bestsellerA sweeping stand-alone fantasy romance from Kiera Cass, author of the Selection series.Kahlen is a Siren, bound to serve the Ocean by luring humans to watery graves with her voice, which is deadly to any human who hears it. Akinli is human—a kind, handsome boy who's everything Kahlen ever dreamed of. Falling...
Today's Bargain Price: $9.99
Categories: All Teen Lit
The Queen: A Novella (Kindle Single) (The selection)
by Kiera Cass
Before America Singer's story began, another girl came to the palace to compete for the hand of a different prince…. Don't miss this digital original novella set in the captivating world of Kiera Cass's #1 New York Times bestselling Selection series. This prequel story takes place before the events of The Selection and is told...
Today's Bargain Price: $1.99
Categories: All Teen Lit
The Favorite (Kindle Single) (The Selection Novella)
by Kiera Cass
While America Singer's heart was torn between Aspen and Prince Maxon, her friend Marlee knew exactly what she wanted—and paid the price. Revisit the captivating world of Kiera Cass's #1 New York Times bestselling Selection series in this digital original novella. Told from Marlee's point of view, this all-new 64-page story returns...
Today's Bargain Price: $2.99
Categories: All Teen Lit
The Guard: A Novella (Kindle Single) (The selection)
by Kiera Cass
Don’t miss this captivating novella from the world of the #1 New York Times bestselling Selection series! Set just after the Selection is narrowed down to the Elite, this story gives readers a glimpse into the heart and mind of America’s first love.Before America Singer met Prince Maxon, she was in love with a boy named Aspen...
Today's Bargain Price: $2.99
Categories: All Teen Lit
The Selection Series Set: The Selection, The Elite, The One
by Kiera Cass
From Book 1: For thirty-five girls, the Selection is the chance of a lifetime. The opportunity to escape the life laid out for them since birth. To be swept up in a world of glittering gowns and priceless jewels. To live in a palace and compete for the heart of gorgeous Prince Maxon. But for America Singer, being Selected is a...
Today's Bargain Price: $27.97
Categories: All Teen Lit
The Selection Series 4-Book Collection: The Selection, The Elite, The One, The Heir
by Kiera Cass
The first four novels in Kiera Cass’s #1 New York Times bestselling Selection series—now available in one ebook collection!Prepare to be swept into a world of breathless fairy-tale romance, swoonworthy characters, glittering gowns, and fierce intrigue perfect for readers who loved Divergent, Delirium, or The Wrath & the Dawn.In The...
Today's Bargain Price: $29.99
Categories: All Teen Lit
Join our thousands of happy subscribers. It's free!
Get Deep Discounts on
Premium Bestsellers,
Plus Free Books for
Your Kindle!
Enter Your Email Address:
BookGorilla sends you a single daily email alert with the best deals
on books that match your reading preferences, including bestsellers
and freebies! Learn More

All prices are for US customers of the Amazon.com Kindle store and were verified by BookGorilla at 9 am EDT, but prices may change without notice so please verify that the book is still free or bargain priced before confirming your order.