Books by Kiera Cass

Powered by Your Friends at BookGorilla

Enjoy Kiera Cass's Books? Tell us Why and Win a Free Book!

Welcome to Kiera Cass's BookGorilla Author Page! We're working hard to bring you the best deals ever on Kiera Cass's Kindle books. If you’re a Kiera Cass fan, we'd love to have your help in making this author page special. Tell us, in no more than 150 words, why you think Kiera Cass is great. Use this webform to send us your submission, and if we select yours we'll offer you one of Kiera Cass's books or a Kindle Gift Card as a free gift! Thanks!

Please enter your email address and click the Follow button to follow Kiera Cass!
The Selection
by Kiera Cass
Fall in love—from the very beginning. Discover the first book in the captivating, #1 New York Times bestselling Selection series. Prepare to be swept into a world of breathless fairy-tale romance, swoonworthy characters, glittering gowns, and fierce intrigue perfect for readers who loved Divergent, Delirium , or The Wrath & the...
Today's Price: $8.99
Categories: All Teen Lit
The Elite (The selection Book 2)
by Kiera Cass
The second book in Kiera Cass’s #1 New York Times bestselling Selection series, The Elite is a must-read for fans of fairy tales, The Bachelor, and dystopian YA fiction. This sequel to The Selection delivers even more glamour, intrigue, and swoon-worthy romance, and will captivate readers who loved Veronica Roth’s...
Today's Price: $8.99
Categories: All Teen Lit
The One (The selection Book 3)
by Kiera Cass
The highly anticipated third book in Kiera Cass's #1 New York Times bestselling Selection series, The One will captivate readers who love dystopian YA fiction and fairy tales. The One is perfect for the fans who have followed America's whirlwind romance since it began—and a swoon-worthy read for teens who have devoured Veronica...
Today's Price: $9.99
Categories: All Teen Lit
The Crown (The Selection)
by Kiera Cass
Kiera Cass’s #1 New York Times bestselling Selection series has captured the hearts of readers from its very first page. Now the end of the journey is here. Prepare to be swept off your feet by The Crown —the eagerly awaited, wonderfully romantic fifth and final book in the Selection series. In The Heir, a new era dawned in...
Today's Price: $11.99
Categories: All Teen Lit
Happily Ever After: Companion to the Selection Series (The Selection Novella)
by Kiera Cass
Meet Prince Maxon before he fell in love with America, and a girl named Amberly before she became queen. See the Selection through the eyes of a guard who watched his first love drift away and a girl who fell for a boy who wasn't the prince. This gorgeous collection features four novellas from the captivating world of Kiera Cass's #1...
Today's Price: $9.99
Categories: All Teen Lit
The Heir (The selection Book 4)
by Kiera Cass
Kiera Cass’s #1  New York Times  bestselling Selection series has enchanted readers from the very first page. In this fourth romantic novel, follow Illéa’s royal family into a whole new Selection—and find out what happens after happily ever after. Twenty years ago, America Singer entered the Selection and won Prince Maxon’s...
Today's Price: $9.99
Categories: All Teen Lit
The Siren
by Kiera Cass
#1 New York Times bestseller From Kiera Cass, author of the Selection series, comes a captivating stand-alone fantasy romance. Kahlen is a Siren, bound to serve the Ocean by luring humans to watery graves with her voice, which is deadly to any human who hears it. Akinli is human—a kind, handsome boy who's everything Kahlen...
Today's Price: $9.99
Categories: All Teen Lit
The Queen: A Novella (Kindle Single) (The selection)
by Kiera Cass
Before America Singer's story began, another girl came to the palace to compete for the hand of a different prince…. Don't miss this digital original novella set in the captivating world of Kiera Cass's #1 New York Times bestselling Selection series. This prequel story takes place before the events of The Selection and is told...
Today's Price: $2.99
Categories: All Teen Lit
The Favorite (Kindle Single) (The Selection Novella)
by Kiera Cass
While America Singer's heart was torn between Aspen and Prince Maxon, her friend Marlee knew exactly what she wanted—and paid the price. Revisit the captivating world of Kiera Cass's #1 New York Times bestselling Selection series in this digital original novella. Told from Marlee's point of view, this all-new 64-page story returns...
Today's Price: $2.99
Categories: All Teen Lit
The Guard: A Novella (Kindle Single) (The selection)
by Kiera Cass
Don’t miss this captivating novella from the world of the #1 New York Times bestselling Selection series! Set just after the Selection is narrowed down to the Elite, this story gives readers a glimpse into the heart and mind of America’s first love. Before America Singer met Prince Maxon, she was in love with a boy named Aspen...
Today's Price: $2.99
Categories: All Teen Lit
La élite (Serie La Selección) (Spanish Edition)
by Kiera Cass
De las treinta y cinco chicas llegaron a palacio para competir en la Selección. Todas menos seis han sido devueltas a sus hogares. Y solo una conseguirá casarse con el príncipe Maxon y ser coronada princesa de Illea. America todavía no está segura de hacia dónde se inclina su corazón. Cuando está con Maxon, se ve envuelta en un...
Today's Price: $3.03
Categories: All Children's Lit; All Teen Lit
La selección (Serie La Selección) (Spanish Edition)
by Kiera Cass
Para treinta y cinco chicas, La Selección es una oportunidad que solo se presenta una vez en la vida. La oportunidad de escapar de la vida que les ha tocado por nacer en una determinada familia. La oportunidad de que las trasladen a un mundo de trajes preciosos y joyas que no tienen precio. La oportunidad de vivir en un palacio y de...
Today's Price: $3.03
Or FREE with
Categories: All Children's Lit; All Teen Lit
El príncipe: Un cuento de La Selección (Historias de La Selección) (Spanish Edition)
by Kiera Cass
La víspera de su cumpleaños, Maxon se da cuenta de que la Selección, que le parecía tan estimulante, es ahora muy intimidante. Cuando se confiesa con su amiga de toda la vida Daphne, la princesa francesa, queda sorprendido por su respuesta: ella lleva mucho tiempo enamorada de él y lo que de verdad le gustaría es poder optar a...
Today's Price: $1.99
Or FREE with
Categories: All Children's Lit; All Teen Lit
La elegida (Serie La Selección) (Spanish Edition)
by Kiera Cass
Mientras esta situación se vuelve cada vez más acuciante, la disyuntiva en la que se encuentra America tampoco es mucho mejor: debe escoger entre su primer amor, Aspen, y el príncipe Maxon, quien poco a poco ha ido conquistándola. Eso sin tener en cuenta que el príncipe debe escogerla a ella también de entre las seis...
Today's Price: $3.03
Categories: All Children's Lit; All Teen Lit
The Selection Series Set: The Selection, The Elite, The One
by Kiera Cass
From Book 1: For thirty-five girls, the Selection is the chance of a lifetime. The opportunity to escape the life laid out for them since birth. To be swept up in a world of glittering gowns and priceless jewels. To live in a palace and compete for the heart of gorgeous Prince Maxon. But for America Singer, being Selected is a...
Today's Price: $27.97
Categories: All Teen Lit
Selection – Band 1 bis 3 im Schuber: Selection / Selection. Die Elite / Selection. Der Erwählte (German Edition)
by Kiera Cass
Endlich: alle drei Bände des Weltbestsellers von Kiera Cass in einem! Das Bundle beinhaltet die gesamte Liebesgeschichte von America, Maxon und Aspen – von Americas Ankunft im Palast bis zum großen Finale. Beim Casting erhält America die Chance ihres Lebens. Mit 34 anderen Kandidatinnen kämpft sie um das Herz von Prinz...
Today's Price: $21.99
Categories: Unknown
Join our thousands of happy subscribers. It's free!
Get Deep Discounts on
Premium Bestsellers,
Plus Free Books for
Your Kindle!
Enter Your Email Address:
BookGorilla sends you a single daily email alert with the best deals
on books that match your reading preferences, including bestsellers
and freebies! Learn More

All prices are for US customers of the Amazon.com Kindle store and were verified by BookGorilla at 9 am EDT, but prices may change without notice so please verify that the book is still free or bargain priced before confirming your order.