Books by Lou Berney

Powered by Your Friends at BookGorilla

Enjoy Lou Berney's Books? Tell us Why and Win a Free Book!

Welcome to Lou Berney's BookGorilla Author Page! We're working hard to bring you the best deals ever on Lou Berney's Kindle books. If you’re a Lou Berney fan, we'd love to have your help in making this author page special. Tell us, in no more than 150 words, why you think Lou Berney is great. Use this webform to send us your submission, and if we select yours we'll offer you one of Lou Berney's books or a Kindle Gift Card as a free gift! Thanks!

Please enter your email address and click the Follow button to follow Lou Berney!
The Long and Faraway Gone: A Novel
by Lou Berney
WINNER OF THE EDGAR AWARD, THE MACAVITY AWARD, THE ANTHONY AWARD, AND THE BARRY AWARD FOR BEST PAPERBACK ORIGINAL NOMINATED FOR THE 2015 LA TIMES BOOK PRIZE With the compelling narrative tension and psychological complexity of the works of Laura Lippman, Dennis Lehane, Kate Atkinson, and Michael Connelly, Edgar Award-nominee...
Today's Price: $10.99
Categories: All Mystery, Crime & Thrillers; Literary Fiction
Gutshot Straight: A Novel
by Lou Berney
“Lou Berney’s novel is so energetic, so droll, and so wheezingly funny that it accomplished what no book ever has before: it made me forget to eat lunch.” —Stephen Harrigan, New York Times bestselling author of Challenger Park A fast and funny caper in the tradition of Elmore Leonard, Carl Hiaasen, and the Coen Brothers...
Today's Price: $7.99
Categories: All Mystery, Crime & Thrillers; Bestsellers; Contemporary Fiction
Whiplash River: A Novel
by Lou Berney
“Like Carl Hiaasen, Berney delights in the cartoonish. Like Elmore Leonard, he can drive a plot. What sets him apart is how well he evokes love, making the romance…as compelling as the mystery.” — Boston Globe Lou Berney immediately earned a seat of honor at the mystery masters’ table with his crackling caper novel, Gutshot...
Today's Price: $7.74
Categories: All Mystery, Crime & Thrillers; Bestsellers; Contemporary Fiction
Join our thousands of happy subscribers. It's free!
Get Deep Discounts on
Premium Bestsellers,
Plus Free Books for
Your Kindle!
Enter Your Email Address:
BookGorilla sends you a single daily email alert with the best deals
on books that match your reading preferences, including bestsellers
and freebies! Learn More

All prices are for US customers of the Amazon.com Kindle store and were verified by BookGorilla at 9 am EDT, but prices may change without notice so please verify that the book is still free or bargain priced before confirming your order.