Books by Boyd Morrison

Powered by Your Friends at BookGorilla

Enjoy Boyd Morrison's Books? Tell us Why and Win a Free Book!

Welcome to Boyd Morrison's BookGorilla Author Page! We're working hard to bring you the best deals ever on Boyd Morrison's Kindle books. If you’re a Boyd Morrison fan, we'd love to have your help in making this author page special. Tell us, in no more than 150 words, why you think Boyd Morrison is great. Use this webform to send us your submission, and if we select yours we'll offer you one of Boyd Morrison's books or a Kindle Gift Card as a free gift! Thanks!

Please enter your email address and click the Follow button to follow Boyd Morrison!
Typhoon Fury (The Oregon Files)
by Boyd Morrison
THE NEW YORK TIMES BESTSELLERJuan Cabrillo and the crew of the Oregon sail into a perfect storm of danger when they try to stop a new world war in this thrilling novel from the #1 New York Times-bestselling grand master of adventure.Hired to search for a collection of paintings worth half a billion dollars, Juan Cabrillo and the crew of...
Today's Bargain Price: $14.99
Categories: Action and Adventure; All Mystery, Crime & Thrillers
The Emperor's Revenge (The Oregon Files)
by Boyd Morrison
The Oregon crew must work without their usual resources when a rogue hacker empties their bank account in this action-packed installment from the #1 New York Times–bestselling grand master of adventure.  When a bank heist during the Monaco Grand Priz decimates the Corporation’s “offshore” account, Juan Cabrillo and the crew of...
Today's Bargain Price: $9.99
Categories: Action and Adventure; All Mystery, Crime & Thrillers
The Ark: A Novel (Tyler Locke series)
by Boyd Morrison
In national bestselling author Boyd Morrison’s debut, the unraveling of one of the greatest archeological mysteries from the bible—Noah’s Ark—could threaten civilization itself in this blockbuster hailed by James Rollins as “a stunning thriller.” When brilliant archaeologist Dilara Kenner is contacted by Sam Watson, an old...
Today's Bargain Price: $7.99
Categories: All Mystery, Crime & Thrillers
The Vault (Tyler Locke series)
by Boyd Morrison
National bestselling author Boyd Morrison brings back Tyler Locke, who must race to stop a terrorist cell that has stolen an ancient text related to the tale of King Midas in this, “heart-thumping ride…not to be missed” (Steve Berry). Tyler Locke’s routine commute on a Washington State ferry is interrupted by a chilling...
Today's Bargain Price: $7.99
Categories: All Mystery, Crime & Thrillers
The Loch Ness Legacy: Tyler Locke 4 (An International Thriller)
by Boyd Morrison
--Selected by Suspense Magazine as one of the best thrillers of 2013-- For fans of Dan Brown and Clive Cussler, THE LOCH NESS LEGACY is a "fantastic read" (Graham Brown) that "delivers an adrenaline fueled thrill ride" (Allison Brennan).BOOK DESCRIPTION:1827 -- During a trek to Loch Ness, Scotland, a young Charles Darwin encounters a...
Today's Bargain Price: $4.99
Categories: All Mystery, Crime & Thrillers
The Roswell Conspiracy: Tyler Locke 3 (An International Thriller)
by Boyd Morrison
For fans of Dan Brown and Clive Cussler, THE ROSWELL CONSPIRACY is a "masterful thriller" (James Rollins) "full of smart, intense action" (Patrick Lee).BOOK DESCRIPTION:After the 1908 Tunguska blast levels a Siberian forest the size of London, a Russian scientist makes an amazing discovery amongst the debris.In 1947, ten-year-old Fay...
Today's Bargain Price: $4.99
Categories: All Mystery, Crime & Thrillers
Rogue Wave
by Boyd Morrison
This book was previously published as The Palmyra Impact . Also published as THE TSUNAMI COUNTDOWN. A minor seismic disturbance in a remote section of the Pacific causes barely a ripple of concern for Kai Tanaka, acting director of the Pacific Tsunami Warning Center in Honolulu. But when an airliner en route from L.A. to Sydney...
Today's Bargain Price: $7.99
Categories: Action and Adventure; All Mystery, Crime & Thrillers
The Catalyst
by Boyd Morrison
THE EXPERIMENT WAS A FAILURE. THE RESEARCH SOUNDLY DISMISSED. BUT SOMEONE IS HUNTING DOWN THE SECRET KNOWLEDGE A YOUNG CHEMIST HAS UNEARTHED . . . IN AN EXHILARATING THRILLER FROM THE AUTHOR OF THE ARK. Chemistry grad student Kevin Hamilton is sure his advisor Michael Ward's death in a suspicious fire was no accident. The young Ph.D....
Today's Bargain Price: $7.99
Categories: Action and Adventure; All Mystery, Crime & Thrillers
Todesflut: Thriller (German Edition)
by Boyd Morrison
Ein Tsunami bedroht Hawaii. Während die ersten Wellen Waikiki Beach erreichen, kämpft ein Mann um das Leben tausender Menschen Memorial Day, strahlend blauer Himmel über Hawaii: Kai Tanaka, stellvertretender Direktor des Pacific Tsunami Warning Center in Honolulu, registriert kleinere Erdstöße in einer entfernten Pazifikregion....
Today's Bargain Price: $9.99
Categories: All Mystery, Crime & Thrillers
Das Midas-Komplott: Thriller (German Edition)
by Boyd Morrison
Der legendäre Schatz des Midas. Wer ihn finden will, muss über Leichen gehen Ingenieur Tyler Locke wird zu einer Bombenentschärfung gerufen. Als er den Einsatzort erreicht, stellt sich heraus, dass eine zweite Person denselben Auftrag erhalten hat: Stacey Bennett ist Professorin für antike Sprachen. Um die Bombe zu entschärfen...
Today's Bargain Price: $9.99
Categories: All Mystery, Crime & Thrillers
Join our thousands of happy subscribers. It's free!
Get Deep Discounts on
Premium Bestsellers,
Plus Free Books for
Your Kindle!
Enter Your Email Address:
BookGorilla sends you a single daily email alert with the best deals
on books that match your reading preferences, including bestsellers
and freebies! Learn More

All prices are for US customers of the Amazon.com Kindle store and were verified by BookGorilla at 9 am EDT, but prices may change without notice so please verify that the book is still free or bargain priced before confirming your order.