Books by Craig Zerf

Powered by Your Friends at BookGorilla

Twitter: craigzerf@zuffles

Craig grew up in Africa and went on to become a fellow of Trinity College and an alumnus of Cornell University New York.He lives in England with his wife, Polly and son Axel. He writes fantasy under his real name as well as writing award-winning action thriller novels under the name C. Marten-Zerf.

Please enter your email address and click the Follow button to follow Craig Zerf!
The Forever Man: Book 4: Unicorn - a post apocalyptic, urban fantasy.
by Craig Zerf
‘Someone has to save the world. Might as well be me … Oorah!’The first pulse occurred in the old calendar year of 2022. A sequence of gigantic solar flares created a series of massive electromagnetic pulses that stopped the heart of our modern world and returned us to the DARK AGES.Tens of thousands died within the first few hours...
Today's Bargain Price: $3.99
Or FREE with
Categories: All Fantasy; All Science Fiction
Emily Shadowhunter - Box Set: All 4 books: A Vampire, werewolf, shapeshifter novel.
by Craig Zerf
Something bit Emily – so she decided to bite back.All 4 books – almost 50% off for a limited time only!Emily didn’t ask to be a superhero; all that she wanted was to live a normal life. But on her eighteenth birthday she came into her birthright – she was one of the last of the Shadowhunters. Humanities last line of defence...
Today's Bargain Price: $6.98
Or FREE with
Categories: All Fantasy
PLOB Trilogy - Humorous Fantasy: The first THREE books in ONE Great Package
by Craig Zerf
NORMALLY $9.99 ON SPECIAL THIS WEEK ONLY! For Fans of Terry Pratchett, Robert Rankin, Douglas Adams, Tom Holt, Monty Python and Steven Campbell. Three books - Exceptional value. Some of Amazon’s Best Selling Funny Books in a great Comedy Fantasy Box Set.PLOBSometimes the only way to fight Evil is to simply go to work every day and do...
Today's Bargain Price: $6.99
Or FREE with
Categories: All Humor
Plob fights back - a humorous fantasy
by Craig Zerf
Amazon TOP 10 Author- Highly Recommended - Buy it NOW!Award winning author - winner Golgonooza Gold Medal - Top 100 fantasy books, BBC radio 4 READERS CHOICE - YA Humorous fantasy.Plob the teenage magician, Master Smegly, Typhon the dark, Dragons, talking trees, goblins and - Winston Churchill??Yes, Plob is back to save us once again...
Today's Bargain Price: $2.99
Or FREE with
Categories: All Humor
Plob goes South - a humorous fantasy
by Craig Zerf
Amazon TOP 10 Author- Highly Recommended - Buy it NOW!Award winning author - winner Golgonooza Gold Medal - YA Humorous fantasy, BBC radio 4 READERS CHOICE - Top 100 fantasy books.Plob is back - and so is his arch nemesis, Typhon the Dark. And now the Big T is playing for keeps. It’s world domination time and once again the only one...
Today's Bargain Price: $2.99
Or FREE with
Categories: All Humor
The Forever Man 5 - Dystopian Apocalypse Adventure: Book 5: Betrayal
by Craig Zerf
HIGHLY RECOMMENDED by British Fantasy Award Winner & New York Times Best Seller, Michael Marshall-Smith. For fans of - Game of Thrones, Wool, Blade Runner, The Hobbit, Stephen King, David Gemmell and Robert J. Crane.The world, as we know it, has ended. One man stands resolute. A man who has been trained in the savage arts of war. A man...
Today's Bargain Price: $3.99
Or FREE with
Categories: All Fantasy; All Science Fiction
Plob a humorous fantasy
by Craig Zerf
Amazon TOP 10 Author- Highly Recommended - Buy it NOW!Award winning author - winner Golgonooza Gold Medal, BBC radio 4 READERS CHOICE - Top 100 fantasy novels. Quality YA Humorous fantasySometimes the only way to fight Evil is to simply go to work every day and do your job. Plob - Reetworthy Plob - Reetworthy Plob the Third - was doing...
Today's Bargain Price: $2.99
Or FREE with
Categories: All Humor
Emily Shadowhunter 3 - a Vampire, Shapeshifter, Werewolf novel.: Book 3: BITTEN
by Craig Zerf
HIGHLY RECOMMENDED by British Fantasy Award Winner & New York Times Best Seller, Michael Marshall-Smith. For Fans of Twilight, Girl in a Box, A Shade of Vampire & Buffy the Vampire Slayer. (225 pages - see print edition)Not all Vampires are good. Not all Werewolves are bad. And not all Teenage Girls awake on their Eighteenth Birthday to...
Today's Bargain Price: $3.99
Or FREE with
Categories: All Fantasy; All Horror
Emily Shadowhunter 2 - a Vampire, Shapeshifter, Werewolf novel.: Book 2: WOLF MAN
by Craig Zerf
HIGHLY RECOMMENDED by British Fantasy Award Winner & New York Times Best Seller, Michael Marshall-Smith. For Fans of Twilight, Girl in a Box, A Shade of Vampire & Buffy the Vampire Slayer. (284 pages - see print edition) Not all Vampires are good. Not all Werewolves are bad. And not all Teenage Girls awake on their Eighteenth...
Today's Bargain Price: $3.99
Or FREE with
Categories: All Fantasy; All Horror
Emily Shadowhunter 4 - a Vampire, Shapeshifter, Werewolf novel.: Book 4: DAY WALKER
by Craig Zerf
HIGHLY RECOMMENDED by British Fantasy Award Winner & New York Times Best Seller, Michael Marshall-Smith. For Fans of Twilight, Girl in a Box, A Shade of Vampire & Buffy the Vampire Slayer. (225 pages - see print edition) Not all Vampires are good. Not all Werewolves are bad. And not all Teenage Girls awake on their Eighteenth...
Today's Bargain Price: $3.99
Or FREE with
Categories: All Fantasy; All Horror
Join our thousands of happy subscribers. It's free!
Get Deep Discounts on
Premium Bestsellers,
Plus Free Books for
Your Kindle!
Enter Your Email Address:
BookGorilla sends you a single daily email alert with the best deals
on books that match your reading preferences, including bestsellers
and freebies! Learn More

All prices are for US customers of the Amazon.com Kindle store and were verified by BookGorilla at 9 am EDT, but prices may change without notice so please verify that the book is still free or bargain priced before confirming your order.