Books by Craig Zerf

Powered by Your Friends at BookGorilla

Twitter: craigzerf@zuffles

Craig grew up in Africa and went on to become a fellow of Trinity College and an alumnus of Cornell University New York.He lives in England with his wife, Polly and son Axel. He writes fantasy under his real name as well as writing award-winning action thriller novels under the name C. Marten-Zerf.

Please enter your email address and click the Follow button to follow Craig Zerf!
The Forever Man 1 - Dystopian Apocalypse Adventure: Book 1: Pulse
by Craig Zerf
Normally $3.99 now FREE for a limited time only! HIGHLY RECOMMENDED by British Fantasy Award Winner & New York Times Best Seller, Michael Marshall-Smith. For fans of - Game of Thrones, Wool, Blade Runner, The Hobbit, Stephen King, David Gemmell and Robert J. Crane. The world, as we know it, has ended. One man stands resolute. A...
Free!
Categories: All Fantasy; All Science Fiction
The Forever Man 4 - Dystopian Apocalypse Adventure: Book 4: Unicorn
by Craig Zerf
HIGHLY RECOMMENDED by British Fantasy Award Winner & New York Times Best Seller, Michael Marshall-Smith. For fans of - Game of Thrones, Wool, Blade Runner, The Hobbit, Stephen King, David Gemmell and Robert J. Crane. The world, as we know it, has ended. One man stands resolute. A man who has been trained in the savage arts of...
Today's Price: $3.99
Or FREE with
Categories: All Fantasy; All Science Fiction
The Forever Man 2 - Dystopian Apocalypse Adventure: Book 2: Axeman
by Craig Zerf
HIGHLY RECOMMENDED by British Fantasy Award Winner & New York Times Best Seller, Michael Marshall-Smith. For fans of - Game of Thrones, Wool, Blade Runner, The Hobbit, Stephen King, David Gemmell and Robert J. Crane. The world, as we know it, has ended. One man stands resolute. A man who has been trained in the savage arts of...
Today's Price: $3.99
Or FREE with
Categories: All Fantasy; All Science Fiction
PLOB Trilogy - Humorous Fantasy: The first THREE books in ONE Great Package
by Craig Zerf
NORMALLY $9.99 ON SPECIAL THIS WEEK ONLY! For Fans of Terry Pratchett, Robert Rankin, Douglas Adams, Tom Holt, Monty Python and Steven Campbell. Three books - Exceptional value. Some of Amazon’s Best Selling Funny Books in a great Comedy Fantasy Box Set. PLOB Sometimes the only way to fight Evil is to simply go to work every...
Today's Price: $6.99
Or FREE with
Categories: All Humor
Plob fights back - a humorous fantasy
by Craig Zerf
Amazon TOP 10 Author- Highly Recommended - Buy it NOW! Award winning author - winner Golgonooza Gold Medal - Top 100 fantasy books, BBC radio 4 READERS CHOICE - YA Humorous fantasy. Plob the teenage magician, Master Smegly, Typhon the dark, Dragons, talking trees, goblins and - Winston Churchill?? Yes, Plob is back to save us once...
Today's Price: $2.99
Or FREE with
Categories: All Humor
Plob goes South - a humorous fantasy
by Craig Zerf
Amazon TOP 10 Author- Highly Recommended - Buy it NOW! Award winning author - winner Golgonooza Gold Medal - YA Humorous fantasy, BBC radio 4 READERS CHOICE - Top 100 fantasy books. Plob is back - and so is his arch nemesis, Typhon the Dark. And now the Big T is playing for keeps. It’s world domination time and once again the...
Today's Price: $2.99
Or FREE with
Categories: All Humor
The Forever Man 5 - Dystopian Apocalypse Adventure: Book 5: Betrayal
by Craig Zerf
HIGHLY RECOMMENDED by British Fantasy Award Winner & New York Times Best Seller, Michael Marshall-Smith. For fans of - Game of Thrones, Wool, Blade Runner, The Hobbit, Stephen King, David Gemmell and Robert J. Crane. The world, as we know it, has ended. One man stands resolute. A man who has been trained in the savage arts of...
Today's Price: $3.99
Or FREE with
Categories: All Fantasy; All Science Fiction
The Forever Man 3 - Dystopian Apocalypse Adventure: Book 3: Clan War
by Craig Zerf
HIGHLY RECOMMENDED by British Fantasy Award Winner & New York Times Best Seller, Michael Marshall-Smith. For fans of - Game of Thrones, Wool, Blade Runner, The Hobbit, Stephen King, David Gemmell and Robert J. Crane. The world, as we know it, has ended. One man stands resolute. A man who has been trained in the savage arts of...
Today's Price: $3.99
Or FREE with
Categories: All Fantasy; All Science Fiction
Plob a humorous fantasy
by Craig Zerf
Amazon TOP 10 Author- Highly Recommended - Buy it NOW! Award winning author - winner Golgonooza Gold Medal, BBC radio 4 READERS CHOICE - Top 100 fantasy novels. Quality YA Humorous fantasy Sometimes the only way to fight Evil is to simply go to work every day and do your job. Plob - Reetworthy Plob - Reetworthy Plob the Third...
Today's Price: $2.99
Or FREE with
Categories: All Humor
Emily Shadowhunter 1 - a Vampire, Shapeshifter, Werewolf novel.: Book 1: VAMPIRE KILLER
by Craig Zerf
HIGHLY RECOMMENDED by British Fantasy Award Winner & New York Times Best Seller, Michael Marshall-Smith. For Fans of Twilight, Girl in a Box, A Shade of Vampire & Buffy the Vampire Slayer. (284 pages - see print edition) Not all Vampires are good. Not all Werewolves are bad. And not all Teenage Girls awake on their Eighteenth...
Free!
Categories: All Fantasy; All Horror; All Sex & Erotica
Emily Shadowhunter 3 - a Vampire, Shapeshifter, Werewolf novel.: Book 3: BITTEN
by Craig Zerf
HIGHLY RECOMMENDED by British Fantasy Award Winner & New York Times Best Seller, Michael Marshall-Smith. For Fans of Twilight, Girl in a Box, A Shade of Vampire & Buffy the Vampire Slayer. (225 pages - see print edition) Not all Vampires are good. Not all Werewolves are bad. And not all Teenage Girls awake on their Eighteenth...
Today's Price: $3.99
Or FREE with
Categories: All Fantasy; All Horror
Emily Shadowhunter 2 - a Vampire, Shapeshifter, Werewolf novel.: Book 2: WOLF MAN
by Craig Zerf
HIGHLY RECOMMENDED by British Fantasy Award Winner & New York Times Best Seller, Michael Marshall-Smith. For Fans of Twilight, Girl in a Box, A Shade of Vampire & Buffy the Vampire Slayer. (284 pages - see print edition) Not all Vampires are good. Not all Werewolves are bad. And not all Teenage Girls awake on their Eighteenth...
Today's Price: $3.99
Or FREE with
Categories: All Fantasy; All Horror
The Forever Man 6 - Dystopian Apocalypse Adventure: Book 6: Rebirth
by Craig Zerf
HIGHLY RECOMMENDED by British Fantasy Award Winner & New York Times Best Seller, Michael Marshall-Smith. For fans of - Game of Thrones, Wool, Blade Runner, The Hobbit, Stephen King, David Gemmell and Robert J. Crane. The world, as we know it, has ended. One man stands resolute. A man who has been trained in the savage arts of...
Today's Price: $3.99
Or FREE with
Categories: All Fantasy
Emily Shadowhunter 4 - a Vampire, Shapeshifter, Werewolf novel.: Book 4: DAY WALKER
by Craig Zerf
HIGHLY RECOMMENDED by British Fantasy Award Winner & New York Times Best Seller, Michael Marshall-Smith. For Fans of Twilight, Girl in a Box, A Shade of Vampire & Buffy the Vampire Slayer. (225 pages - see print edition) Not all Vampires are good. Not all Werewolves are bad. And not all Teenage Girls awake on their Eighteenth...
Today's Price: $3.99
Or FREE with
Categories: All Fantasy; All Horror
Project Bloodborn - Book 1: WOLF MAN: A werewolf, shapeshifter novel.
by Craig Zerf
Ever since the Vietnam War, on the first night of the full moon, sergeant Ded Brenner sprouted hair, grew claws and developed teeth the size of hunting knives. But he wasn’t a werewolf. He was the result of a secret US Army experiment called The Bloodborn Project. An attempt to create a government controlled Super Soldier. The...
Today's Price: $0.99
Or FREE with
Categories: All Fantasy
Join our thousands of happy subscribers. It's free!
Get Deep Discounts on
Premium Bestsellers,
Plus Free Books for
Your Kindle!
Enter Your Email Address:
BookGorilla sends you a single daily email alert with the best deals
on books that match your reading preferences, including bestsellers
and freebies! Learn More

All prices are for US customers of the Amazon.com Kindle store and were verified by BookGorilla at 9 am EDT, but prices may change without notice so please verify that the book is still free or bargain priced before confirming your order.