Books by Mandy Baggot

Powered by Your Friends at BookGorilla

Mandy Baggot is an award-winning romantic fiction author, writing hot heroes and emotional reads. She is represented by Kate Nash of The Kate Nash Literary Agency.

In 2012 she won the Innovation in Romantic Fiction award at the UK's Festival of Romance and has since scooped Top Ten Reads/Book of the Year places from a number of UK book bloggers.

Traditionally published by US publisher Sapphire Star, Harper Collins' digital first romance imprint, Harper Impulse, and most recently, digital fiction specialists, Bookouture, a great story is never far from her fingertips!

A contributor to writing blogs and short story anthologies, Mandy is also a regular speaker at literary festivals, events and women's networking groups.

Mandy loves mashed potato, white wine, country music, World's Strongest Man, travel and handbags. She has appeared on ITV1's Who Dares Sings and auditioned for The X-Factor.

Mandy is a member of the Romantic Novelists' Association and the Society of Authors and lives near Salisbury, Wiltshire, UK with her husband, two daughters and cats, Kravitz and Springsteen.

Visit her website at http://www.mandybaggot.com/

Please enter your email address and click the Follow button to follow Mandy Baggot!
Made in Nashville: The perfect feel good country music romance for fans of TV show Nashville (Harperimpulse...
by Mandy Baggot
***** Reviewed The Book - Top Five Reads of 2014 ***** ***** Cosmochicklitan - Top Ten Reads of 2014 ***** 'Sensual romance tied up in a lovely and engrossing story' - Jeannie Zelos Book Reviews   'Mandy never disappoints on the book boyfriend front but she's definitely outdone herself this time!' - BestChickLit  ...
Today's Price: $1.99
Categories: All Romance; All Sex & Erotica; Western Romance
Security: An absolutely gripping thriller with a jaw-dropping twist
by Mandy Baggot
For fans of Patricia Gibney, Andy McNab and Casey Kelleher 'Take the best of 24, Taken, and The Bodyguard and you have Security.' 'Espionage, organised crime and terror threats. This is one page-turning suspenseful thriller' 'An EPIC story full of twists and turns! Best Book of The Year so far!' 'A heroine who grows on you, a hero...
Today's Price: $3.99
Or FREE with
Categories: All Mystery, Crime & Thrillers
Strings Attached: An intense contemporary romance with a breathtaking twist!
by Mandy Baggot
Fans of Paige Toon will love Strings Attached 'Mandy Baggot has created an impeccable love story' 'The chemistry between George and Quinn from the very first meeting is intense and the intensity continues right to the last page' 'I enjoyed George and Quinn's relationship - the tenderness and the passion...
Today's Price: $3.99
Or FREE with
Categories: All Romance; Drama
Knowing Me Knowing You: The perfect laugh out loud romantic comedy
by Mandy Baggot
'I LOVED this book - a page turner for all true chicklit fans' - Amanda R 'A fab girly read' - Amy_G 'This was a great story lots of laughter and heartache' - Joyus 'This book was one of those that you just can't put down' - Paula 'It is fun and simple and pure genius on the author's part' - Pam29 A hilarious rom com! For...
Today's Price: $2.99
Or FREE with
Categories: All Romance
Breaking the Ice: A perfect feel good romantic comedy
by Mandy Baggot
Perfect for fans of Lindsey Kelk, Holly Martin and A Year of Being Single. He's a sexy professional skater - Johnny Castle on blades - but is Samantha ready to be his Baby? With her hands full of ticket sales and ice cream, box office assistant Samantha Smith doesn’t have time to look for romance. Living with zany sister, Cleo...
Today's Price: $2.99
Or FREE with
Categories: All Romance
Excess All Areas: Perfect, uplifting, romantic Greek beach read! (Freya Johnson Book 1)
by Mandy Baggot
5 Stars! Absolutely loved it, definitely a book with the feel good factor. 5 Stars! This is another enjoyable read from Mandy Baggot. I read this book in one sitting. Freya is a good strong leading character in this beautiful written story set in a picturesque part of Greece. 5 Stars! It would make a perfect summer holiday book but I...
Today's Price: $2.99
Or FREE with
Categories: Unknown
Taking Charge
by Mandy Baggot
'I absolutely loved this book!' - Forget the Housework, I'm Reading Book Reviews 'Another smash hit of a read!' - Nikki Bywater, Nikki's Books4U 'Robyn Matthers might be the most courageous and confident romantic heroine I have ever come across.' - Rose McClelland, Judging Covers For nine years Robyn's been running from...
Today's Price: $3.99
Categories: All Romance; All Sex & Erotica; All Women's Fiction; Contemporary Fiction
Do You Remember?: A gripping and emotional romance perfect summer holiday reading (Harperimpulse Contemporary Romance)
by Mandy Baggot
*** Book Character of the Year 2013 - Guy Duval - Supportive Business Mums *** 'This was a captivating read full of romance and secrets' - Me, My Books and I 'A must read for all those that love a well-written story' - After the Final Chapters 'It will have you gripped from the start and will hold onto you until the...
Today's Price: $0.99
Categories: All Romance; All Sex & Erotica; Contemporary Fiction
Public Property: A cozy romantic feel-good read with a dash of mystery and a hot hero! (Freya Johnson Book 2)
by Mandy Baggot
5 Stars! Mandy Baggot will have you in stitches! 5 Stars! The central relationship is strong and the dialogue sizzles! 5 Stars! Again I found I could not put this book down! 5 Stars! A great plot that builds up and really gathers pace with plenty of twists to keep me on the edge of my seat! 5 Stars! First time I have left a review...
Today's Price: $2.99
Or FREE with
Categories: All Mystery, Crime & Thrillers; All Romance
Truly, Madly, Greekly: Sizzling summer reading
by Mandy Baggot
Sun, sea and a sexy stranger - a whole lot of fun just got a lot more complicated Capable, confident and career-driven, Ellen had her dream job and a marriage proposal from boyfriend Ross. Life was good, her future set. Until it wasn’t and everything fell apart… Whisked off to the beautiful island of Corfu to plan her sister...
Today's Price: $2.99
Categories: All Romance; All Sex & Erotica; All Women's Fiction; Contemporary Fiction
One Wish in Manhattan: An uplifting, romantic Christmas story
by Mandy Baggot
‘ I adored every single second … goes straight to the "My Favourites" shelf and is going to stay there FOR EVER … 10 stars out of 5 .’ On My Bookshelf Christmas: it’s the most wonderful time of the year … to fall in love The temperature is dropping, snow is on its way and Hayley Walker is heading for New York with...
Today's Price: $2.99
Or FREE with
Categories: All Romance
Freya Johnson (2 Book Series)
by Mandy Baggot
From Book 1: 5 Stars! Absolutely loved it, definitely a book with the feel good factor. 5 Stars! This is another enjoyable read from Mandy Baggot. I read this book in one sitting. Freya is a good strong leading character in this beautiful written story set in a picturesque part of Greece. 5 Stars! It would make a perfect...
Today's Price: $5.98
Categories: All Mystery, Crime & Thrillers; All Nonfiction; All Romance
Those Summer Nights: The perfect romantic comedy on a gorgeous Greek island
by Mandy Baggot
‘ I absolutely loved this book … This is a perfect summer read , it is also a perfect anytime read and it will stay with me forever .’ StefLoz Book Reviews Sunshine, soft white sand and a sizzling hot millionaire – you don’t get trouble in paradise, right? Imogen Charlton is sorted. Dead-beat husband? History....
Today's Price: $2.99
Categories: All Romance; All Women's Fiction; Contemporary Fiction
Winterzauber in Manhattan: Roman (German Edition)
by Mandy Baggot
Die Engländerin Hayley und ihre Tochter Angel sitzen im Flieger Richtung New York, um im Big Apple Weihnachten zu feiern. Begeistert stürzen sie sich ins Abenteuer: Kutschfahrten im Central Park, Schlittschuhrunden am Rockefeller Centre und Bummel auf der 5th Avenue. Doch die Stadt, die niemals schläft, hat mehr zu bieten – und...
Today's Price: $10.99
Categories: Unknown
One Christmas in Paris: The perfect feel good Christmas romance
by Mandy Baggot
How many croissants does it take to mend a broken heart? Ava and her best friend Debs arrive in Paris just as the snow starts to fall. The Eiffel Tower glitters gold, but all Ava can think about is Leo, her no-good, cheating ex. Debs is on a mission to make Ava smile again, and as they tour the Christmas markets, and eat their body...
Today's Price: $2.99
Categories: All Romance
Single for the Summer: The perfect feel-good romantic comedy set on a Greek island
by Mandy Baggot
***the beach-read of the summer, from everyone's favourite getaway Queen, Mandy Baggot*** Tess Parks has made up her mind: love isn’t for her. When it comes to dating she has one rule: after six weeks with a guy, she ends it. So when her heartbroken best friend invites her for a girly getaway in Corfu , Tess is sure she can...
Today's Price: $7.89
Categories: All Romance; All Women's Fiction; Contemporary Fiction
One Christmas Kiss in Notting Hill: A feel-good, heartwarming Christmas romance
by Mandy Baggot
Curl up by the fire with the ultimate seasonal romance, from the bestselling author Mandy Baggot! ‘I absolutely love Mandy’s books’ Milly Johnson Imagine the perfect Christmas Kiss… His strong arms around her waist, her hands on his face, the snow slowly starts to fall… It’s enough to make Isla Winters cringe! While...
Today's Price: $7.89
Categories: All Romance; All Women's Fiction; Contemporary Fiction
Join our thousands of happy subscribers. It's free!
Get Deep Discounts on
Premium Bestsellers,
Plus Free Books for
Your Kindle!
Enter Your Email Address:
BookGorilla sends you a single daily email alert with the best deals
on books that match your reading preferences, including bestsellers
and freebies! Learn More

All prices are for US customers of the Amazon.com Kindle store and were verified by BookGorilla at 9 am EDT, but prices may change without notice so please verify that the book is still free or bargain priced before confirming your order.