Books by Ami Blackwelder

Powered by Your Friends at BookGorilla

Twitter: @amiblackwelder

Ami Blackwelder is a Paranormal and SciFi writer. Angels, Mers, Elves, Shifters, Vampires, Zombies. She also has some poetry and short stories.

Pen names: Rebecca May (historical/contemporary)
M. Black (Dystopia/Thrillers)

"Ami Blackwelder is an author with a Unique Voice and Unpredictable Plots."

Please enter your email address and click the Follow button to follow Ami Blackwelder!
Shifters (NA Alien Invasion) : Shifter Evolutions: Book 4
by Ami Blackwelder
New Adult Alien Invasion, 5 book seriesIf you enjoyed New York Deep, Not Alone, Contact, Arrival, and LUX, you may enjoy this series.Set in Alaska in 2040, Melissa Marn and Bruce Wilder must work under the iron fist of the SCM, while still trying to maintain humanity. Discovering a world of shifters and hybrids, the scientists must...
Today's Bargain Price: $2.99
Or FREE with
Categories: All Science Fiction
Dumah's Demons (YA Manhattan Urban Angel Suspense) (Hush Hush meets Fallen Angel) (AngelFire Chronicles Book 1)
by Ami Blackwelder
YA Manhattan Urban Angel Suspense Fans of Hush Hush, twilight, Fallen Angel, Unearthly, Wicked Lovely will enjoy this AngelFire Chronicles 1.5 This novella works as a stand alone, or you might read She Speaks to Angels first and this novella second. Falling Angles third, followed by the last book in the series Angel Codes. Enjoy this...
Today's Bargain Price: $0.99
Or FREE with
Categories: All Fantasy; All Horror
AngelFire Chronicles (Books 1, 1.5, 2, 3) (YA Manhattan Angel Suspense) (Hush Hush meets Twilight)
by Ami Blackwelder
YA Manhattan Angel Suspense 4 book series!Fans of Hush Hush, Twilight, Unearthly, Wicked Lovely, Fallen will enjoy this series!She Speaks to AngelsDumah's DemonsFalling AngelsAngel CodesGet your Angel and Demon dose here.For one low price you will get 4 books and save money.SUMMARY:Ali Maney is a high school student attending Millennium...
Today's Bargain Price: $4.99
Or FREE with
Categories: All Children's Lit; All Teen Lit
The Gate of Lake Forest ( YA Colorado Elf Romance) (Twilight meets Wicked Lovely) (Guardians of the Gate Book 1)
by Ami Blackwelder
DRM free for reader convenience. Convert your .mobi into an .epub or other ereader format as needed. Ami Blackwelder believes magic lives in every forest.... “Ami Blackwelder is a Romantic Suspense author with a Unique Social Voice and Unpredictable Plots.” Guardians of the Gate series: 1-The Gate of Lake Forest 2-Prisoners of...
Today's Bargain Price: $0.99
Or FREE with
Categories: All Teen Lit
Hunted (NA Alien Invasion ) (LUX meets Shiver): Shifter Evolutions: Book 1
by Ami Blackwelder
New Adult Alien Invasion, 5 book seriesIf you are a fan of LUX, Shiver, Contact, Not Alone, Arrival, shifters, or alien invasion stories you will enjoy this series. Set in Alaska in 2060, when April enters her sophomore year at University, she thought Robert might be the love of her life; but as she discovers, she is hiding something...
Today's Bargain Price: $0.99
Or FREE with
Categories: All Science Fiction
The Water Jug, an Anthology of Short Stories
by Ami Blackwelder
Best Selling Author of YA Paranormal Romance, Science Fiction Dystopia, and Historical Romance. 45,000 words. If you enjoy this please go to her website and follow or sign up for the newsletter for free books and updates on new releases. http://amiblackwelder.blogspot.com An anthology of short stories, including the UCF award winning...
Today's Bargain Price: $0.99
Categories: All Science Fiction; All Teen Lit
The Ancient Genesis, Evolution and Creation
by Becca Blackwelder
Usually $7.99, this book has been discounted at request of the author to $2.99. Becca Blackwelder would like anyone interested in the Creation -Evolution debate to be able to afford the reading.With Bill Nye the Science Guy and Ken Ham (Creationist) debating at the Kentucky Creation Museum Feb 4th, 2014...many will be watching.This book...
Today's Bargain Price: $4.99
Categories: All Nonfiction; All Religion & Spirituality
Midnight: Century of the Vampires, Book 2 (New Adult Vampire Dystopia)
by Ami Blackwelder
DRM free for your converting convenience. Download for your Kobo and Nook. Word count: 12,250 with color graphics! New Adult Vampire Dystopia. Made up of 3 novellas. "If you like vampire fiction, you will enjoy this book! This was the first thing I had read of Ami's, but totally enjoyed it and was left wanting more as the book came...
Today's Bargain Price: $2.99
Or FREE with
Categories: All Horror; All Mystery, Crime & Thrillers; All Teen Lit
Midnight: Century of the Vampires, Book 3 (New Adult Vampire Apocalyptic)
by AMI BLACKWELDER
"If you like vampire fiction, you will enjoy this book! This was the first thing I had read of Ami's, but totally enjoyed it and was left wanting more as the book came to a close. Lots of twists and turns throughout the book." -LAURA from Goodreads "I also found it refreshing that while there is romance involved it's not all about a...
Today's Bargain Price: $2.99
Or FREE with
Categories: All Fantasy; All Horror; All Teen Lit
Like a Budding Flower, an Anthology of Poetry
by Ami Blackwelder
An anthology of poetry.If you enjoyed this and would like to read her novels or get updates on releases, follow and sign up for her newsletter. http://amiblackwelder.blogspot.comA Sacred PartI’ve held the most sacred part of life under a burning sun A dark blue sky with white brave cloudsLazily laying upon trampled green grass freshly...
Today's Bargain Price: $0.99
Categories: All Romance
Zombie Housewives (New Adult Zombie Apocalypse)
by Ami Blackwelder
"I could totally relate!" -Ashley "Not your typical zombie story!" -Ami "The characters stayed with me long after the read." -Katherine "I liked it, try it!" -Mythical Books "Think Desperate Housewives with rotting flesh. Campy, fun horror. Zombie Housewives is an interesting tale, well written with snappy dialogue. If you take...
Today's Bargain Price: $0.99
Or FREE with
Categories: All Fantasy; All Horror; All Humor; All Teen Lit
Midnight: Century of the Vampires (New Adult Vampire Dystopia)
by Ami Blackwelder
DRM free for your converting convenience. Download for your Kobo and Nook. Word count: 12,250 with color graphics! New Adult Vampire Dystopia. Made up of 3 novellas. "If you like vampire fiction, you will enjoy this book! This was the first thing I had read of Ami's, but totally enjoyed it and was left wanting more as the book came...
Today's Bargain Price: $0.99
Or FREE with
Categories: All Mystery, Crime & Thrillers; All Science Fiction; All Teen Lit
She Speaks to Angels (YA Manhattan Urban Angel Suspense) (Hush Hush meets Twilight) (AngelFire Chronicles Book 1)
by Ami Blackwelder
One came to love her, the other to kill her...YA Manhattan Urban Angel SuspenseIf you enjoyed Wicked Lovely, Twilight, Hush Hush, Unearthly, you will enjoy this. *A Night Owl Review Top Pick! 4.5/5 stars!* What I found was a beautiful novel that, although it is quite dark in many spots, tells the story of a young girl who is torn...
Today's Bargain Price: $0.99
Or FREE with
Categories: All Fantasy; All Mystery, Crime & Thrillers
Christianity and Sensibility, a Biblical Commentary
by Ami Blackwelder
DRM free for reader convenience. Convert your .mobi into an .epub or other ereading format as needed. Best Selling author in Messianic Judaism (The Ancient Genesis)45,000 words. If you would like to learn more about her novels or non-fiction books, please follow her blog http://beccasreligiousbooks.blogspot.comPart one discusses the...
Today's Bargain Price: $4.99
Categories: All Nonfiction; All Religion & Spirituality
Mers (YA Mermaid Post-Apocalyptic) (Of Poseidon meets Waterworld) (Mers World Book 1)
by Ami Blackwelder
YA Mermaid Post-ApocalypticFans of Forgive my Fins, Of Poseidon and Waterworld will enjoy this series.Book 1 in the 2 book Mer Chronicles:1-MERS2-ETHAN'S EMPIRE The Mers: What lies beneath the surface? One hundred years from now the world has changed and brought...
Today's Bargain Price: $2.99
Or FREE with
Categories: All Teen Lit
Hybrids (NA Alien Invasion): Shifter Evolution: Book 5 (Shifter Evolutions)
by Ami Blackwelder
Hunted Invasion Insurgent Shifters Hybrids Love and betrayal continue. Set in Alaska 2050, Melissa Marn and Bruce Wilder continue their work for the SCM under the hard, maddening General Raul. With military life now a cat and mouse game between Melissa and the General, the hybrids and the SCM, will she still have room for Bruce in her...
Today's Bargain Price: $2.99
Or FREE with
Categories: All Children's Lit; All Science Fiction
Insurgent (New Adult Alien Invasion): Shifter Evolutions: Book 3
by Ami Blackwelder
New Adult Alien Invasion, 5 book seriesIf you are a fan or Arrival, Not Alone, New York Deep, Falling skies, or the LUX series you may enjoy this novel. Set in Alaska in 2030, Major Raul is set on forming a separate branch of military dubbed the SCM (Shifter Counter- insurgency Military) to fight the shifter invasion. But when love comes...
Today's Bargain Price: $2.99
Or FREE with
Categories: All Mystery, Crime & Thrillers; All Science Fiction; All Teen Lit
Invasion (NA Alien Invasion) (Shifter Evolutions Book 2)
by Ami Blackwelder
New Adult Alien Invasion, 5 book seriesIf you are a fan of Not Alone, New York Deep, Contact, Arrival, and LUX, you may enjoy this series. Set in Alaska in 2020, Uri Petrov and Dr. Samantha Croon find their lives intertwined when the shifters first land on Earth. Both motivated by love for their families, each is taken down a different...
Today's Bargain Price: $2.99
Or FREE with
Categories: All Children's Lit; All Science Fiction
Shifter Evolutions Bundle (NA Alien Invasion 5 book bundle) (Arrival meets New York Deep)
by Ami Blackwelder
NA Alien Invasion ContactFans of Arrival, Contact, New York Deep, Not Alone will enjoy this series. HuntedInvasionInsurgentShiftersHybridsWhen an ancient alien race dubbed the shifters invades Earth, humanity must face their darkest nemesis...but is their enemy the shifters or the prejudices within? Ami Blackwelder weaves a unique social...
Today's Bargain Price: $5.99
Or FREE with
Categories: All Science Fiction; All Teen Lit
Angel Codes (YA Manhattan Urban Angel Suspense) (Hush Hush meets Twilight) (AngelFire Chronicles Book 3)
by Ami Blackwelder
Cruel Games Can Hurt...YA Manhattan Urban Angel Suspense If you enjoyed Wicked Lovely, Twilight, Hush Hush, Unearthly, you will enjoy this. Night Owl Reviews "Deep and Dangerous""Totally rocked! Full of twists and turns!" -Beverly Lynn from Bitten By Books, "I love Ami’s books because her writing ability is unique, as she captures a...
Today's Bargain Price: $2.99
Or FREE with
Categories: All Fantasy; All Horror; All Teen Lit
Join our thousands of happy subscribers. It's free!
Get Deep Discounts on
Premium Bestsellers,
Plus Free Books for
Your Kindle!
Enter Your Email Address:
BookGorilla sends you a single daily email alert with the best deals
on books that match your reading preferences, including bestsellers
and freebies! Learn More

All prices are for US customers of the Amazon.com Kindle store and were verified by BookGorilla at 9 am EDT, but prices may change without notice so please verify that the book is still free or bargain priced before confirming your order.