Books by Allison Leotta

Powered by Your Friends at BookGorilla

Twitter: @AllisonLeotta

Enjoy Allison Leotta's Books? Tell us Why and Win a Free Book!

Welcome to Allison Leotta's BookGorilla Author Page! We're working hard to bring you the best deals ever on Allison Leotta's Kindle books. If you’re a Allison Leotta fan, we'd love to have your help in making this author page special. Tell us, in no more than 150 words, why you think Allison Leotta is great. Use this webform to send us your submission, and if we select yours we'll offer you one of Allison Leotta's books or a Kindle Gift Card as a free gift! Thanks!

Please enter your email address and click the Follow button to follow Allison Leotta!
A Good Killing: A Novel (Anna Curtis Series Book 4)
by Allison Leotta
Former federal prosecutor and critically acclaimed author Allison Leotta’s spellbinding thriller follows prosecutor Anna Curtis as she heads home to Michigan to defend her sister in a case that will bring her to her knees. How far would you go to save your sister? Anna Curtis is back in her hometown just outside of Detroit. Newly...
Today's Price: $5.99
Categories: All Mystery, Crime & Thrillers; All Women's Fiction; Bestsellers; Contemporary Fiction; Literary Fiction
Ten Rules for a Call Girl: An eShort Story
by Allison Leotta
From former federal sex-crimes prosecutor Allison Leotta, an eShort story about the secret life of Washington, D.C.’s highest-paid escorts. Beautiful Georgetown undergrad Caroline McBride almost has it all—a loving fiancée, a promising academic career, and a college life of fabulous parties—but she can't afford it. When her...
Free!
Categories: All Mystery, Crime & Thrillers; All Sex & Erotica; Contemporary Fiction
Speak of the Devil: A Novel (Anna Curtis Series Book 3)
by Allison Leotta
In this gripping legal thriller by “the female John Grisham” ( The Providence Journal ), sex-crimes prosecutor Anna Curtis must stop a vicious street gang before it destroys more lives—and her own family. On the very night she gets engaged to the man she loves, Assistant US Attorney Anna Curtis’s professional life takes a...
Today's Price: $4.99
Categories: All Mystery, Crime & Thrillers; All Women's Fiction; Bestsellers; Contemporary Fiction
Discretion: A Novel (Anna Curtis Series Book 2)
by Allison Leotta
For fans of Lisa Scottoline and Law and Order: SVU , former federal sex-crimes prosecutor Allison Leotta’s novel explores the intersection of sex and power as Anna Curtis investigates the murder of one of DC’s highest-paid escorts. When a beautiful young woman plummets to her death from the balcony of the U.S. Capitol, Assistant...
Today's Price: $4.99
Categories: All Mystery, Crime & Thrillers; All Romance; All Women's Fiction; Bestsellers; Contemporary Fiction
Law of Attraction: A Novel (Anna Curtis Series Book 1)
by Allison Leotta
A s a newly minted Assistant U.S. Attorney in Washington, D.C., Anna Curtis has already developed thick skin to deal with the brutality she encounters with her daily stack of domestic violence cases. Yet when Laprea Johnson walks into Anna’s life — battered by her boyfriend on the morning after Valentine’s Day — there’s...
Today's Price: $4.99
Categories: All Mystery, Crime & Thrillers; All Romance; All Women's Fiction; Contemporary Fiction
The Last Good Girl: A Novel (Anna Curtis Series Book 5)
by Allison Leotta
From Allison Leotta, the “highly entertaining storyteller” (George Pelecanos) who writes “in a style that’s as real as it gets” ( USA TODAY ), a ripped-from-the-headlines novel featuring prosecutor Anna Curtis at the center of a national story involving campus rape and the disappearance of a young woman. It was her word...
Today's Price: $11.99
Categories: All Mystery, Crime & Thrillers; All Women's Fiction; Contemporary Fiction
Join our thousands of happy subscribers. It's free!
Get Deep Discounts on
Premium Bestsellers,
Plus Free Books for
Your Kindle!
Enter Your Email Address:
BookGorilla sends you a single daily email alert with the best deals
on books that match your reading preferences, including bestsellers
and freebies! Learn More

All prices are for US customers of the Amazon.com Kindle store and were verified by BookGorilla at 9 am EDT, but prices may change without notice so please verify that the book is still free or bargain priced before confirming your order.