Books by Avraham Azrieli

Powered by Your Friends at BookGorilla

Enjoy Avraham Azrieli's Books? Tell us Why and Win a Free Book!

Welcome to Avraham Azrieli's BookGorilla Author Page! We're working hard to bring you the best deals ever on Avraham Azrieli's Kindle books. If you’re a Avraham Azrieli fan, we'd love to have your help in making this author page special. Tell us, in no more than 150 words, why you think Avraham Azrieli is great. Use this webform to send us your submission, and if we select yours we'll offer you one of Avraham Azrieli's books or a Kindle Gift Card as a free gift! Thanks!

Please enter your email address and click the Follow button to follow Avraham Azrieli!
One Step Ahead - A Mother of Seven Escaping Hitler's Claws: A True History - Jewish Women, Family Survival, Resistance...
by Avraham Azrieli
Hitler's attack on Russia in the spring of 1941 and the Nazi eastward blitzkrieg form a dramatic backdrop to this true story. On the first day of Operation Barbarossa, in the midst of battle, Esther Parnes leads her family east, away from the Polish village of Skalat. A step ahead of Hitler's earth-scorching troops, Esther and her...
Today's Price: $0.99
Categories: History
The Mormon Candidate - A Novel
by Avraham Azrieli
While investigating the murder of a Marine veteran at a motorcycle rally, reporter Ben Teller infiltrates the D.C. Mormon Temple and uncovers a secret that could determine the U.S. presidential elections. In the tradition of Vince Flynn, David Baldacci, Nelson DeMille, Daniel Silva, and Ken Follett, The Mormon Candidate will enthrall...
Today's Price: $2.99
Categories: World Literature
The Masada Complex
by Avraham Azrieli
Could a major scandal cause the United States to terminate its support for Israel? The Masada Complex, a contemporary thriller set in Arizona, Washington, and Israel, gives us a chilling portrayal of exactly such a scenario. The novel’s unforgettable hero is Masada El-Tal, a beautiful Israeli expatriate who grew up on a kibbutz by the...
Today's Price: $2.99
Or FREE with
Categories: Bestsellers; World Literature
The Jerusalem Inception: A Jewish Talmud Scholar, an Israeli Spy, and the Six Day War Victory
by Avraham Azrieli
On the eve of the Six Day War, in the divided city of Jerusalem, a young Talmudic student falls in love with a beautiful Mossad agent twice his age, breaks off the shackles of religious observance, and volunteers for a dangerous mission that will determine the outcome of the war. Relying on recent disclosures about what instigated the...
Today's Price: $2.99
Categories: World Literature
The Jerusalem Assassin
by Avraham Azrieli
In the fall of 1995, following the Oslo peace accord, a wave of Palestinian terror hits Jewish targets; Israel’s spy agencies engage in a clandestine war in Paris, Zurich, and Tel Aviv. But when a beautiful Mossad agent is mortally wounded in Amsterdam, master spy Jerusalem Gerster pursues her attackers back to Israel, where he...
Today's Price: $2.99
Categories: All Mystery, Crime & Thrillers; Bestsellers; World Literature
Christmas for Joshua: A Jewish Family, an Interfaith Marriage, and a Christmas Controversy
by Avraham Azrieli
Life couldn’t be better for Rusty Dinwall—a heart surgeon, amateur pianist, and volunteer synagogue president. But when his daughter’s wedding takes an unexpected turn, life spins out of control, shattering everything he believes in. A dramatic story with memorable characters, Christmas for Joshua tackles the conflicts inherent to...
Today's Price: $2.99
Categories: All Women's Fiction; Bestsellers; Contemporary Fiction; World Literature
One Step Ahead : A Mother of Seven Escaping Hitler's Claws
by Avraham Azrieli
Hitler’s attack on Russia in the spring of 1941 and the Nazi eastward blitzkrieg form a dramatic backdrop to this true story. On the first day of Operation Barbarossa, in the midst of battle, Esther Parnes leads her family east, away from the Polish village of Skalat. A step ahead of Hitler’s earth-scorching troops, Esther and her...
Today's Price: $3.03
Categories: All Nonfiction
Thump
by Avraham Azrieli
T.M. Jefferson (“Thump”), a handsome African American man, joined a venerable investment firm in Baltimore five years ago as a junior analyst. Henrietta Kingman, a white partner in her fifties, took him on as her lover and protégé, rewarding him with promotions and bonuses. But when Thump falls in love with a young nurse and...
Today's Price: $0.99
Categories: All Mystery, Crime & Thrillers
Join our thousands of happy subscribers. It's free!
Get Deep Discounts on
Premium Bestsellers,
Plus Free Books for
Your Kindle!
Enter Your Email Address:
BookGorilla sends you a single daily email alert with the best deals
on books that match your reading preferences, including bestsellers
and freebies! Learn More

All prices are for US customers of the Amazon.com Kindle store and were verified by BookGorilla at 9 am EDT, but prices may change without notice so please verify that the book is still free or bargain priced before confirming your order.