Books by Adam Mitzner

Powered by Your Friends at BookGorilla

Twitter: @adammitzner

Enjoy Adam Mitzner's Books? Tell us Why and Win a Free Book!

Welcome to Adam Mitzner's BookGorilla Author Page! We're working hard to bring you the best deals ever on Adam Mitzner's Kindle books. If you’re a Adam Mitzner fan, we'd love to have your help in making this author page special. Tell us, in no more than 150 words, why you think Adam Mitzner is great. Use this webform to send us your submission, and if we select yours we'll offer you one of Adam Mitzner's books or a Kindle Gift Card as a free gift! Thanks!

Please enter your email address and click the Follow button to follow Adam Mitzner!
Losing Faith
by Adam Mitzner
From the acclaimed author of A Conflict of Interest (one of Suspense Magazine ’s Best Books of 2011) comes “a tightly plotted, fast paced legal thriller...A worthy courtroom yarn that fans of John Grisham and Scott Turow will enjoy” ( Kirkus Reviews ). Aaron Littman is the premier lawyer of his generation and the chairman of...
Today's Price: $4.99
Categories: All Mystery, Crime & Thrillers; Literary Fiction
A Conflict of Interest
by Adam Mitzner
A stunning debut suspense novel in the bestselling tradition of Scott Turow and John Grisham—from a “gifted writer” with a “long and successful career ahead of him” ( Publishers Weekly , starred review). At thirty-five, criminal defense attorney Alex Miller is the youngest partner at New York City’s most prestigious law...
Today's Price: $4.99
Categories: All Mystery, Crime & Thrillers
A Case of Redemption
by Adam Mitzner
A powerful and riveting new voice in fiction, Adam Mitzner pulls out all the stops in his follow-up to the highly acclaimed A Conflict of Interest —a gritty, sophisticated thriller that will draw fans of Scott Turow and John Grisham into a world of relentless suspense. Dan Sorenson was once a high-powered New York defense...
Today's Price: $4.99
Categories: All Mystery, Crime & Thrillers
The Girl From Home: A Thriller
by Adam Mitzner
A “gripping thriller” ( Publishers Weekly ) featuring page-turning tension, psychological twists and turns, and an unforgettable voice, perfect for fans of Patricia Highsmith and Gillian Flynn. Jonathan Caine is a true master of the universe—a currency arbitrageur earning millions with a trophy wife, a penthouse condo with a view...
Today's Price: $4.99
Categories: All Mystery, Crime & Thrillers
Dead Certain: A Novel
by Adam Mitzner
An Amazon Charts Most Read and Most Sold book. Ella Broden is living a double life. By day, Ella works as a buttoned-up attorney on some of the city’s most grueling cases. By night, she pursues her passion for singing in the darkest clubs of Manhattan. No one knows her secret, not even Charlotte, the younger sister she...
Today's Price: $1.99
Or FREE with
Categories: All Mystery, Crime & Thrillers; All Sex & Erotica
Join our thousands of happy subscribers. It's free!
Get Deep Discounts on
Premium Bestsellers,
Plus Free Books for
Your Kindle!
Enter Your Email Address:
BookGorilla sends you a single daily email alert with the best deals
on books that match your reading preferences, including bestsellers
and freebies! Learn More

All prices are for US customers of the Amazon.com Kindle store and were verified by BookGorilla at 9 am EDT, but prices may change without notice so please verify that the book is still free or bargain priced before confirming your order.