Books by JoHannah Reardon

Powered by Your Friends at BookGorilla

Enjoy JoHannah Reardon's Books? Tell us Why and Win a Free Book!

Welcome to JoHannah Reardon's BookGorilla Author Page! We're working hard to bring you the best deals ever on JoHannah Reardon's Kindle books. If you’re a JoHannah Reardon fan, we'd love to have your help in making this author page special. Tell us, in no more than 150 words, why you think JoHannah Reardon is great. Use this webform to send us your submission, and if we select yours we'll offer you one of JoHannah Reardon's books or a Kindle Gift Card as a free gift! Thanks!

Please enter your email address and click the Follow button to follow JoHannah Reardon!
Crispens Point: A Christian Novel (The Blackberry County Chronicles Book 1)
by JoHannah Reardon
Charlotte is a successful romance novelist who escapes city life and moves to the small town of Crispens Point in Blackberry County. She immediately connects with some of the quirky but friendly residents and begins to feel at home right away. When a friend invites her to attend a local community church, Charlotte is attracted to the...
Free!
Categories: All Children's Lit; All Religion & Spirituality; All Religious Fiction; All Teen Lit
The Crumbling Brick (The Land of Neo Book 1)
by JoHannah Reardon
EXCITING YA NOVELLA told in the tradition of C. S. Lewis's and George MacDonald's fairy tales. - I thoroughly enjoyed the wonderful flow of this vibrant and imaginative story. The author's descriptive words carried me to a world of kings, queens, fairy tale creatures, and adventure. I could imagine each character, as well as the...
Free!
Categories: All Fantasy; All Teen Lit
Proverbs for Kids: A Family Devotional Guide
by JoHannah Reardon
Written by a Christianity Today International editor, this devotional from the Book of Proverbs is designed to be a platform for you to talk about the issues that your 7-10-year-old child faces every day. They are designed to be short and simple so that you are more likely to read them as a family consistently throughout the year. Much...
Today's Price: $7.99
Or FREE with
Categories: All Children's Lit
Prince Crossing (The Blackberry County Chronicles Book 3)
by JoHannah Reardon
Vicki, a wealthy city-bred woman, is horrified when her husband accepts a pastorate in a small, dying town called Prince Crossing in Blackberry County. Not only is she in culture shock, but she must deal with the pressures of being a pastor’s wife—and the disapproval of those who don't understand her. As all of these things are going...
Today's Price: $3.99
Or FREE with
Categories: All Children's Lit; All Religion & Spirituality
Cherry Cobbler (The Blackberry County Chronicles Book 2)
by JoHannah Reardon
Quirky, funny, lighthearted Cherry is starting to panic. She's pushing 30 and has a bit of a weight problem. But most of all, she is looking for love in all the wrong places. For her, the wrong place is thinking she could handle missionary life with a young Indiana Jones look alike. Her complete failure to understand herself unfolds as...
Today's Price: $3.99
Or FREE with
Categories: All Children's Lit; All Religion & Spirituality; All Religious Fiction; All Teen Lit
The Protectors (The Land of Neo Book 2)
by JoHannah Reardon
Exciting YA novella fantasy that the whole family will enjoy! Caden and Amicus are two ordinary boys who spend their days racing and practicing their archery. But changes are coming to their peaceful village in the Land of Neo—not the least of which is a young girl named Ella who is staying with Sequor, the wise old bear that dwells...
Today's Price: $2.99
Or FREE with
Categories: All Fantasy; All Teen Lit
Gathering Bittersweet (The Distant Shores Series Book 3)
by JoHannah Reardon
When her father dies, Rachel and her sister leave everything they know to join her uncle on his farm. As if this upheaval wasn't enough, Rachel becomes compassionately involved with a poverty-stricken family led by a violent, unreasonable man. In the process, Rachel finds that her ideas of romance, comfort, and security take a blow as...
Today's Price: $0.99
Or FREE with
Categories: All Children's Lit; All Religion & Spirituality; All Religious Fiction
The Adventurers (The Land of Neo Book 3)
by JoHannah Reardon
EXCITING YA NOVELLA that the whole family will enjoy! THE ADVENTURERS chronicles Ella, Caden, Amicus and their companions as they must once again work to save the Land of Neo. This time the threat takes them east to another land ruled by an evil prince who wants to destroy Neo and oppress it as he has his own country. Their success will...
Today's Price: $2.99
Categories: All Fantasy; All Teen Lit
Summerville: A Maggie & Tim Mystery
by JoHannah Reardon
Imagine waking up in an abandoned house next to an unconscious man you'd never met. When that happens to gritty, fearless Maggie, the mystery that has long hovered over the small town of Summerville begins to unravel. "God already knew the truth, and Tim felt confident that God wanted him and Maggie to know the truth too."
Today's Price: $3.99
Categories: All Children's Lit; All Religion & Spirituality
Redbud Corner (The Distant Shores Series Book 1)
by JoHannah Reardon
When a young Chinese girl comes to study at an American university in the quaint little town of Redbud Corner, she meets an intriguing, attractive man who challenges everything she has ever believed in. He tries to persuade her that following the living God will satisfy in a way that wealth and power will never be able to do. Will she...
Today's Price: $0.99
Or FREE with
Categories: All Children's Lit; All Religion & Spirituality; All Religious Fiction; All Teen Lit
Undone by Majesty and Mystery: Meditations on God and How We Relate to Him
by JoHannah Reardon
God is so all-encompassing and so beyond us, that it takes a lifetime to begin to scratch the surface of who He is. These meditations, written by a Christianity Today editor, will help you think about who He is and what that means for the way you live.
Today's Price: $2.99
Categories: All Nonfiction; All Religion & Spirituality
The Land of Neo Trilogy
by JoHannah Reardon
Exciting YA adventure told in the tradition of C. S. Lewis's and George MacDonald's fairy tales! When Ella finds another land through the crumbling brick of her cellar wall, she enters a world of breathtaking beauty, unusual friends, and is given a mission to save this threatened land. Can she keep it from disaster? Caden and Amicus...
Today's Price: $4.99
Or FREE with
Categories: All Fantasy; All Teen Lit
Highland Path (The Distant Shores Series Book 2)
by JoHannah Reardon
Julia has always longed to make her life count. She can hardly believe that she has ended up as an administrative assistant for an insurance agency. But when Jake walks into her insurance office, her life takes a drastic turn. Is she crazy to join Jake in a remote village in Venezuela? And if she marries him, can she handle the kind of...
Today's Price: $3.99
Categories: All Children's Lit; All Religion & Spirituality; All Religious Fiction; All Teen Lit
No More Fear: 40 days to overcome worry
by JoHannah Reardon
Do you battle fear and worry? Do such emotions dominate your life? No More Fear offers a way out of the cycle of anxiety that permeates many believers’ lives. Because fear is an emotion, we must engage our emotions when thinking about God. It has to go from head knowledge to something we truly experience. By taking 40 days to examine...
Today's Price: $7.99
Or FREE with
Categories: All Religion & Spirituality
Join our thousands of happy subscribers. It's free!
Get Deep Discounts on
Premium Bestsellers,
Plus Free Books for
Your Kindle!
Enter Your Email Address:
BookGorilla sends you a single daily email alert with the best deals
on books that match your reading preferences, including bestsellers
and freebies! Learn More

All prices are for US customers of the Amazon.com Kindle store and were verified by BookGorilla at 9 am EDT, but prices may change without notice so please verify that the book is still free or bargain priced before confirming your order.