Books by Chris Belden

Powered by Your Friends at BookGorilla

Enjoy Chris Belden's Books? Tell us Why and Win a Free Book!

Welcome to Chris Belden's BookGorilla Author Page! We're working hard to bring you the best deals ever on Chris Belden's Kindle books. If you’re a Chris Belden fan, we'd love to have your help in making this author page special. Tell us, in no more than 150 words, why you think Chris Belden is great. Use this webform to send us your submission, and if we select yours we'll offer you one of Chris Belden's books or a Kindle Gift Card as a free gift! Thanks!

Please enter your email address and click the Follow button to follow Chris Belden!
Carry-On
by Chris Belden
In this startling debut novel, Chris Belden explores one mans descent into obsession and loneliness after the sudden breakup of his marriage. Bereft and plagued by anxiety, Caleb journeys from heat wave-stricken New York City to the Pacific Northwest in search of escape, only to find that we always drag our baggage with us, both...
Today's Price: $4.99
Categories: Contemporary Fiction
SQUIRT
by Chris Belden
SQUIRT chronicles the misadventures of a young boy growing up in the Midwest, from his first exposure to sex to his father's tragic death. In the tradition of Roddy Doyle's PADDY CLARKE HA HA HA, SQUIRT is narrated by the title character, whose world is described as only a child could see it--innocently, and yet full of remarkable...
Today's Price: $3.99
Or FREE with
Categories: All Teen Lit
Shriver: A Novel
by Chris Belden
In this charming, clever, and darkly satiric novel set at a writers’ conference, one man finds himself caught in a whirlwind of literary pretention, a suspect in a criminal investigation, and hopelessly in love with a woman who thinks he’s someone else. Mistaken for a famous but reclusive author of the same name, lonely Shriver...
Today's Price: $11.99
Categories: All Humor; Contemporary Fiction; Literary Fiction
Join our thousands of happy subscribers. It's free!
Get Deep Discounts on
Premium Bestsellers,
Plus Free Books for
Your Kindle!
Enter Your Email Address:
BookGorilla sends you a single daily email alert with the best deals
on books that match your reading preferences, including bestsellers
and freebies! Learn More

All prices are for US customers of the Amazon.com Kindle store and were verified by BookGorilla at 9 am EDT, but prices may change without notice so please verify that the book is still free or bargain priced before confirming your order.