Books by Amanda Carlson

Powered by Your Friends at BookGorilla

Enjoy Amanda Carlson's Books? Tell us Why and Win a Free Book!

Welcome to Amanda Carlson's BookGorilla Author Page! We're working hard to bring you the best deals ever on Amanda Carlson's Kindle books. If you’re a Amanda Carlson fan, we'd love to have your help in making this author page special. Tell us, in no more than 150 words, why you think Amanda Carlson is great. Use this webform to send us your submission, and if we select yours we'll offer you one of Amanda Carlson's books or a Kindle Gift Card as a free gift! Thanks!

Please enter your email address and click the Follow button to follow Amanda Carlson!
Struck: (Phoebe Meadows Book 1)
by Amanda Carlson
When Phoebe Meadows gets struck by a strange light in the stock room of Macy’s, life as she knows it flies out the window. As if being hit by lightning isn’t bad enough, she’s accosted in the subway by a man with a missing hand, arrives home to find a raven on her kitchen counter, and her neighbor Ingrid shows up dressed like a...
Today's Bargain Price: $0.99
Categories: All Fantasy; All Romance
Danger's Halo: (Holly Danger Book 1)
by Amanda Carlson
153 years in the future, Earth doesn’t look much like it used to.Holly Danger’s current assignment, gleaned from a set of foggy instructions and a handful of coin stuffed into a slot, is to pick up a street kid who’s about to terminate himself off a cliff. And, as a rule, she doesn’t turn down currency. Her job as a salvager...
Today's Bargain Price: $4.99
Categories: All Science Fiction
Danger's Race: (Holly Danger Book 3)
by Amanda Carlson
Time is running out… After defeating the uprising, and becoming infected with a dose of Plush, Holly is in a race to help a seeker before it’s too late. Going South is the only option. But getting there is going to prove difficult, which is why Lockland has entrusted Daze with a secret weapon. A pulse storm, overzealous militia...
Today's Bargain Price: $4.99
Categories: All Science Fiction
Freed: (Phoebe Meadows Book 2)
by Amanda Carlson
Phoebe Meadows has one thing on her mind: Free her mother. For the last month, Phoebe has been training in the Valkyrie stronghold readying for battle. But when she stumbles into a secluded valley after a day of grueling practice, she’s given a dire prediction. Phoebe must leave the stronghold immediately with the aid of the giant...
Today's Bargain Price: $5.99
Categories: All Fantasy; All Romance
Exiled: (Phoebe Meadows Book 3)
by Amanda Carlson
EXILEDPhoebe Meadows is on trial for her life.After freeing her half-brother, Baldur, Phoebe is set to stand before the Council in Asgard to answer for her actions. The threat of exile if she’s found guilty looms, not to mention the added stress of meeting her real father for the first time. Upon entering Asgard, Phoebe discovers new...
Today's Bargain Price: $5.99
Categories: All Fantasy; All Romance
Pure Blooded (Jessica McClain Book 5)
by Amanda Carlson
The fifth Jessica McClain novel -- a fast-paced and irresistibly sexy urban fantasy series reminiscent of Kelley Armstrong. Nowhere left to run. Back from Hell, Jessica arrives to find her world thrown into chaos. Her father is fighting a losing battle against the Made wolves, and when Jessica and her crew rush to his...
Today's Bargain Price: $9.99
Categories: All Fantasy; All Horror; All Mystery, Crime & Thrillers; All Romance
Full Blooded (Jessica McClain Book 1)
by Amanda Carlson
It's not easy being a girl. It's even harder when you're the only girl in a family of werewolves. But it's next to impossible when your very existence spells out the doom of your race... Meet Jessica McClain -- she just became part of the pack. In the vein of Kelley Armstrong and Patricia Briggs, a new urban fantasy that rewrites the...
Today's Bargain Price: $9.99
Categories: All Fantasy; All Romance
Blue Blooded: Jessica McClain Book 6
by Amanda Carlson
Fight to win.Jessica McClain is on the hunt for her destiny. She arrives in Baltimore to find that her quest has reached a dead end and only a note remains. Forced to do as it says, or die, Jessica and her crew must head overseas.They arrive to discover Julian de Rossi, the Mediterranean Pack Alpha, is double dealing with a powerful...
Today's Bargain Price: $8.99
Categories: All Fantasy; All Romance
Hot Blooded (Jessica McClain Book 2)
by Amanda Carlson
It hasn't been the best week for Jessica McClain. Her newly found mate has been kidnapped by a Goddess hell-bent on revenge, and Jessica is positive she can save him. But being the only female werewolf in town comes with its own set of rules and powers... if only she understood them. Aided by two vamps, two loyal Pack members, and...
Today's Bargain Price: $9.99
Categories: All Fantasy; All Romance
Cold Blooded (Jessica McClain Book 3)
by Amanda Carlson
Magic, mayhem and madness explode in this third installment in the Jessica McClain series.Jessica McClain is on the run... again.Finally reunited with Rourke, Jessica arrives home to find that her best friend has been kidnapped, her father has vanished, and the supernatural Sects -- witches, demons, and sorcerers --- don't even have the...
Today's Bargain Price: $9.99
Categories: All Fantasy; All Romance
Aces Wild: A Sin City Collectors Book
by Amanda Carlson
Welcome to Vegas. Home of the Sin City Collectors. The job description is easy: Bring the offending supernatural in to the Boss and don’t ask any questions. Nevada Hamilton has learned a few things since becoming a Sin City Collector, and staying away from vampires is one of them. After botching her first Collection, the vamp getting...
Today's Bargain Price: $2.99
Categories: All Romance
Red Blooded (Jessica McClain Book 4)
by Amanda Carlson
Jessica is going to Hell. After settling a fragile truce between the vampires, werewolves and witches, the last thing Jessica wants to do is face the demons head on. But when the Prince of Hell kidnapped her brother, he set into motion a chain of events that even Jessica doesn't have the power to stop. Now, Jessica must go into...
Today's Bargain Price: $9.99
Categories: Action and Adventure; All Contemporary Fiction & Literature; All Fantasy; All Horror; All Mystery, Crime & Thrillers; All Romance
Sin City Collectors Boxed Set: Aces Wild, Ante Up, All in
by Amanda Carlson
Welcome to Vegas. Home of the Sin City Collectors. The job description is easy: Bring the offending supernatural in to the Boss and don't ask any questions. * The characters in these 3 installments interact on the page to make for one fun novel! ACES WILD Vol. 1 Nevada Hamilton has learned a few things since...
Today's Bargain Price: $4.99
Categories: Action and Adventure; All Romance
Ante Up: A Sin City Collectors Book
by Amanda Carlson
Welcome to Vegas. Home of the Sin City Collectors. The job description is easy: Bring the offending supernatural in to the Boss and don’t ask any questions. Diesel Jones is a shifter with moon issues. Not the best combination to have. His dream of becoming a Sin City Collector had always lingered in the shadows because of his...
Today's Bargain Price: $2.99
Categories: All Romance
Blooded: A Jessica McClain Novella
by Amanda Carlson
Jessica McClain was born the only female in an all male race. The only problem is-she's no wolf. Called a curse, a witch and the Daughter of Evil by the superstitious wolves, Jessica decides to fight for her freedom, at age nineteen, the only way she can-in the ring. When she's brutally attacked right after her fight, is it enough to...
Today's Bargain Price: $2.99
Categories: All Fantasy; All Romance
All In: A Sin City Collectors Book
by Amanda Carlson
Welcome to Vegas. Home of the Sin City Collectors. The job description is easy: Bring the offending supernatural in to the Boss and don’t ask any questions. Ginger Elliot is a succubus on the run. She’s in danger of being Collected, but her first priority is to find her brother. Even though she operates the biggest spy network in...
Today's Bargain Price: $2.99
Categories: All Romance
Halbmondnacht: Roman (Jessica McCain 2) (German Edition)
by Amanda Carlson
Jessica McClain ist die einzige Werwölfin der Welt - das allein bringt schon so manches Problem mit sich. Doch nun gehen auch noch Gerüchte um: Nach einer jahrhundertealten Prophezeiung könnte Jessie zur Herrscherin alles Übernatürlichen geboren sein. Das macht sie vor allem bei den Dämonen nicht gerade beliebt ...
Today's Bargain Price: $9.99
Categories: All Horror
Vollmondfieber: Roman (Jessica McCain 1) (German Edition)
by Amanda Carlson
Werwölfe existieren. Das glauben Sie nicht? Nun, vielleicht weil wir ganz normal aussehen - wenn nicht gerade Vollmond ist. Mein Name ist Jessica. In einer Rasse, in der nur männliche Werwölfe geboren werden, bin ich einzigartig. Und eine Bedrohung. Denn eine Prophezeiung besagt den Untergang unserer Art, sollte jemals eine...
Today's Bargain Price: $9.99
Categories: All Fantasy
Danger's Vice: (Holly Danger Book 2)
by Amanda Carlson
Outskirts never die… After narrowly escaping death, Holly is back on the streets in a quest to find the elusive pico. Discovering what’s on the quantum drive—the same one the outskirts had been willing to kill for—is priority number one. Daze is recovering, and forgiving the kid was easier than she thought it would be. The...
Today's Bargain Price: $4.99
Categories: All Science Fiction
Join our thousands of happy subscribers. It's free!
Get Deep Discounts on
Premium Bestsellers,
Plus Free Books for
Your Kindle!
Enter Your Email Address:
BookGorilla sends you a single daily email alert with the best deals
on books that match your reading preferences, including bestsellers
and freebies! Learn More

All prices are for US customers of the Amazon.com Kindle store and were verified by BookGorilla at 9 am EDT, but prices may change without notice so please verify that the book is still free or bargain priced before confirming your order.