Books by M. E. Patterson

Powered by Your Friends at BookGorilla

Twitter: @mepatterson

Enjoy M. E. Patterson's Books? Tell us Why and Win a Free Book!

Welcome to M. E. Patterson's BookGorilla Author Page! We're working hard to bring you the best deals ever on M. E. Patterson's Kindle books. If you’re a M. E. Patterson fan, we'd love to have your help in making this author page special. Tell us, in no more than 150 words, why you think M. E. Patterson is great. Use this webform to send us your submission, and if we select yours we'll offer you one of M. E. Patterson's books or a Kindle Gift Card as a free gift! Thanks!

Please enter your email address and click the Follow button to follow M. E. Patterson!
Song and Signal
by M. E. Patterson
Seventeen year-old genius Zakari Sharp has never stood on the surface of a planet, never seen a sun-streaked sky. He lives on a corporate-owned mining facility at the edge of the solar system, with a mute alien for a guardian and brainwashed, muscle-bound ex-convicts for company. The day his father vanished was so long ago that Zak...
Today's Bargain Price: $2.99
Or FREE with
Categories: All Science Fiction; All Teen Lit
Burning Cards (Drawing Thin Book 2)
by M. E. Patterson
In the second book in the Kindle bestselling Drawing Thin series, the world moves ever closer to Armageddon, as old friends and new foes turn against Trent, while his new charge, Celia, spirals dangerously out of control. Six months after the terrifying blizzard that ravaged Las Vegas, Trent Hawkins finds himself deeper in despair than...
Today's Bargain Price: $2.99
Categories: All Fantasy; All Horror
Devil's Hand (Drawing Thin Book 1)
by M. E. Patterson
A Las Vegas poker ace with supernatural luck is swept into a world-ending conflict between fallen angels and otherworldly shades, in a thrilling debut novel for readers who enjoy Dean Koontz, Jim Butcher, and Tim Powers. The lone survivor of a tragic plane crash, Trent Hawkins inherited a mysterious lucky streak that made him famous...
Today's Bargain Price: $0.99
Categories: All Fantasy
Join our thousands of happy subscribers. It's free!
Get Deep Discounts on
Premium Bestsellers,
Plus Free Books for
Your Kindle!
Enter Your Email Address:
BookGorilla sends you a single daily email alert with the best deals
on books that match your reading preferences, including bestsellers
and freebies! Learn More

All prices are for US customers of the Amazon.com Kindle store and were verified by BookGorilla at 9 am EDT, but prices may change without notice so please verify that the book is still free or bargain priced before confirming your order.