Books by David Alastair Hayden

Powered by Your Friends at BookGorilla

David Alastair Hayden lives in Alabama, along with his delightful wife and three lovely cats. David studied history, literature, and religion at the University of Alabama. He practices Yang Taijiquan, and he enjoys playing and designing roleplaying games. David is also an avid collector of vintage manual typewriters, mostly from the 1950's.

Please enter your email address and click the Follow button to follow David Alastair Hayden!
The Storm Dragon's Heart (Storm Phase Book 1)
by David Alastair Hayden
Turesobei dreamed of adventure and a chance to prove himself. Wizards should be careful what they wish for. Destined to become his clan's next high wizard, Turesobei is struggling to live up to the expectations. And now he's had enough of people treating him like he's a child. So when his treasure-hunting father arrives with important...
Today's Price: $2.99
Or FREE with
Categories: All Fantasy
The Shadowed Manse (The Arthur Paladin Chronicles Book 1)
by David Alastair Hayden, Pepper Thorn
A whimsical, high-octane, universe-spanning space adventure. Perfect for fans of Doctor Who and classic science fiction. Arthur Paladin doesn’t fit in. Not at home with the ultra-strict grandmother who raised him after his mother died and his dad disappeared. And not at school where the teachers think he’s trouble and the other...
Today's Price: $2.99
Or FREE with
Categories: All Fantasy; All Science Fiction
Who Walks in Flame (Tales of Pawan Kor Book 3)
by David Alastair Hayden
An air-pistol-wielding priestess battles a sorcerous witch-king and a giant, flaming monster in this this sword & sorcery short story of truly epic proportions. Millennia have passed since the witch-king Khuar-na last threatened the world of men. Now returned, he and his fiery behemoth have scorched the fertile fields of the West to...
Today's Price: $0.99
Or FREE with
Categories: All Fantasy
The Forbidden Library (Storm Phase Book 3)
by David Alastair Hayden
Storm Phase A wizard with a mysterious destiny, a cat-girl ninja he can't help but fall for, and a diary that turns into a bat-winged creature journey through a world teeming with monsters. Book 3: The Forbidden Library Turesobei may have saved the world, but has he doomed everyone he loves? Trapped in a strange and dangerous land...
Today's Price: $4.99
Or FREE with
Categories: All Fantasy
The Maker's Brush (Storm Phase)
by David Alastair Hayden
Storm Phase A wizard with a mysterious destiny, a cat-girl ninja he can't help but fall for, and a diary that turns into a bat-winged creature journey through a world teeming with monsters. Book 1.5: The Maker's Brush The following story takes place just before the end of The Storm Dragon’s Heart. Unlike her famous and important...
Today's Price: $0.99
Or FREE with
Categories: All Fantasy
Lair of the Deadly Twelve (Storm Phase Book 2)
by David Alastair Hayden
Storm Phase A wizard with a mysterious destiny, a cat-girl ninja he can't help but fall for, and a diary that turns into a bat-winged creature journey through a world teeming with monsters. Book 2: Lair of the Deadly Twelve If Turesobei thought becoming a hero would solve his problems, he was wrong, dead wrong. When the young...
Today's Price: $4.99
Categories: All Fantasy
Wrath of the White Tigress: A Tale of Pawan Kor (Tales of Pawan Kor Book 1)
by David Alastair Hayden
He thought he was a hero. She showed him the truth. Now he'll do anything to stop the man who made him a monster. For twenty years Jaska Bavadi has faithfully served the Palymfar Order and its Grandmaster, the powerful wizard Salahn, but an encounter with Zyrella Anthari, last high priestess of the White Tigress, shatters the spell...
Today's Price: $3.99
Or FREE with
Categories: All Fantasy
The Warlock's Gambit (The Arthur Paladin Chronicles Book 2)
by David Alastair Hayden, Pepper Thorn
A whimsical, high-octane, universe-spanning space adventure. Perfect for fans of Doctor Who and classic science fiction. Arthur and Morgan must free the Manse from shadow before it dies, taking them and the secrets of Arthur’s past out with it. Arthur Paladin’s parents were murdered by the forces of Entropy. Now Arthur, as the...
Today's Price: $2.99
Categories: All Fantasy; All Science Fiction
Chains of a Dark Goddess: A Tale of Pawan Kor (Tales of Pawan Kor Book 2)
by David Alastair Hayden
The Tales of Pawan Kor can be read in any order. Breskaro Varenni zealously followed the bright goddess Seshalla. He was a hero and a legend, the greatest knight of the age. But his most trusted friends betrayed him to the swords of infidels and his goddess abandoned him, denying him Paradise. In death Breskaro refused to fade into...
Today's Price: $3.99
Or FREE with
Categories: All Fantasy
Gadda Bisby's Grail
by David Alastair Hayden
Word spread from psychics around the country that the Holy Grail resided in the backwoods of Alabama near Murder Creek. For some years, thousands of searchers drove down the area's old dirt roads and hiked through its dense stretches of longleaf pines and sweet gums. According to conventional reasoning, if a person didn't find the Grail...
Today's Price: $0.99
Or FREE with
Categories: All Horror
Perfect Clone
by David Alastair Hayden
It's never easy to see your ex-husband again, especially when there's more than one of him. With Sadie’s research Steven did the impossible and shocked the world, but what really mattered was if she still loved him. A short story of 4,500 words. EXCERPT Sadie brushed her hair and even dabbed on a bit of makeup. She rarely took the...
Today's Price: $0.99
Or FREE with
Categories: All Romance; All Science Fiction
The Blood King's Apprentice (Storm Phase Book 4)
by David Alastair Hayden
Storm Phase A wizard with a mysterious destiny, a cat-girl ninja he can't help but fall for, and a diary that turns into a bat-winged creature journey through a world teeming with monsters. Book 4: The Blood King's Apprentice Turesobei swore he would get his friends home, but the only way out is through a mad god. The Blood King...
Today's Price: $4.99
Or FREE with
Categories: All Fantasy
Join our thousands of happy subscribers. It's free!
Get Deep Discounts on
Premium Bestsellers,
Plus Free Books for
Your Kindle!
Enter Your Email Address:
BookGorilla sends you a single daily email alert with the best deals
on books that match your reading preferences, including bestsellers
and freebies! Learn More

All prices are for US customers of the Amazon.com Kindle store and were verified by BookGorilla at 9 am EDT, but prices may change without notice so please verify that the book is still free or bargain priced before confirming your order.