Books by Angela Campbell

Powered by Your Friends at BookGorilla

Twitter: @AngelaCampbel

Angela Campbell is an overachiever with a soft spot for men who dress funny. Superman, Charlie Chaplin, Dracula, Doctor Who, Elvis - those are her kind of heroes. An eclectic reader who loves almost every genre, Angela read her first romance novel at 16 and immediately endeavored to write one, too. Many offbeat attempts (and a couple of decades) later, she published her first novel through Carina Press. Her new romantic suspense series is being published by Harper Impulse. With every story she pens, Angela aims to build in a paranormal element to a contemporary and recognizable world with characters who find love in oftentimes humorous and extraordinary situations.

A mild-mannered reporter with almost 15 years experience as a general assignment reporter, features editor and graphic designer, Angela has also worked as a production assistant in TV and film.

Please enter your email address and click the Follow button to follow Angela Campbell!
Cry Wolf
by Angela Campbell
Andrea Lockhart's job as a reporter for cheesy tabloid The Naked Truth isn't exactly where she thought her journalism career would end up. She's determined to make the best of it, but when her editor sends her to Woodbine, South Carolina, to investigate a werewolf sighting, Andrea decides the ridiculous assignment will be her last....
Today's Price: $1.24
Categories: All Romance
On the Scent (Book 1) (The Psychic Detectives Series)
by Angela Campbell
Book 1 in the brilliantly witty ‘Psychic Detective’ series from Angela Campbell – perfect for fans of Janet Evanovich & Stephanie Plum! Hannah Dawson has a big problem: she’s just become the unexpected owner of a snarky cat, a loveable but not-so-bright dog… and their $10 million fortune! Which would be awesome if it...
Today's Price: $3.99
Or FREE with
Categories: All Mystery, Crime & Thrillers; All Romance; Contemporary Fiction
Something Wicked (Book 2) (The Psychic Detectives Series)
by Angela Campbell
Book 2 in the brilliantly witty ‘Psychic Detective’ series from Angela Campbell – perfect for fans of Janet Evanovich & Stephanie Plum! Something wicked this way comes… All homicide detective Dylan Collins wants is a few hours of pleasure to take his mind off of the case haunting him. A serial killer is stalking the streets of...
Today's Price: $1.99
Categories: All Romance
Spirited Away (Book 3) (The Psychic Detectives Series)
by Angela Campbell
Book 3 in the brilliantly witty ‘Psychic Detective’ series from Angela Campbell – perfect for fans of the Sookie Stackhouse & Stephanie Plum books! Who knew pet-sitting could be so dangerous…or so sexy?! Socially awkward Emma “Spider” Fisher prefers her laptop to people, so she’s more than happy to oblige her boss when...
Today's Price: $1.99
Categories: All Romance
Join our thousands of happy subscribers. It's free!
Get Deep Discounts on
Premium Bestsellers,
Plus Free Books for
Your Kindle!
Enter Your Email Address:
BookGorilla sends you a single daily email alert with the best deals
on books that match your reading preferences, including bestsellers
and freebies! Learn More

All prices are for US customers of the Amazon.com Kindle store and were verified by BookGorilla at 9 am EDT, but prices may change without notice so please verify that the book is still free or bargain priced before confirming your order.