Books by Angela Campbell

Powered by Your Friends at BookGorilla

Twitter: @AngelaCampbel

Angela Campbell is an overachiever with a soft spot for men who dress funny. Superman, Charlie Chaplin, Dracula, Doctor Who, Elvis - those are her kind of heroes. An eclectic reader who loves almost every genre, Angela read her first romance novel at 16 and immediately endeavored to write one, too. Many offbeat attempts (and a couple of decades) later, she published her first novel through Carina Press. Her new romantic suspense series is being published by Harper Impulse. With every story she pens, Angela aims to build in a paranormal element to a contemporary and recognizable world with characters who find love in oftentimes humorous and extraordinary situations.

A mild-mannered reporter with almost 15 years experience as a general assignment reporter, features editor and graphic designer, Angela has also worked as a production assistant in TV and film.

Please enter your email address and click the Follow button to follow Angela Campbell!
Cry Wolf
by Angela Campbell
Andrea Lockhart's job as a reporter for cheesy tabloid The Naked Truth isn't exactly where she thought her journalism career would end up. She's determined to make the best of it, but when her editor sends her to Woodbine, South Carolina, to investigate a werewolf sighting, Andrea decides the ridiculous assignment will be her last....
Today's Price: $1.24
Categories: All Romance; Contemporary Fiction
On the Scent (The Psychic Detective, Book 1) (The Psychic Detectives Series)
by Angela Campbell
The USA TODAY bestseller ‘Campbell has a snarky sense of humor’ USA Today’s Happy Ever After Perfect for fans of Sookie Stackhouse & Stephanie Plum ! Hannah Dawson has a big problem: she’s just become the unexpected owner of a snarky cat, a loveable but not-so-bright dog… and their $10 million fortune! Which...
Today's Price: $3.99
Categories: All Horror; All Mystery, Crime & Thrillers; All Romance; Contemporary Fiction
Something Wicked (The Psychic Detective, Book 2) (The Psychic Detectives Series)
by Angela Campbell
‘Campbell has a snarky sense of humor’ USA Today’s Happy Ever After Perfect for fans of Sookie Stackhouse & Stephanie Plum ! All homicide detective Dylan Collins wants is a few hours of pleasure to take his mind off of the case haunting him. A serial killer is stalking the streets of Charleston, SC – a killer who calls...
Today's Price: $1.99
Categories: All Horror; All Mystery, Crime & Thrillers; All Romance; All Sex & Erotica
Spirited Away (The Psychic Detective, Book 3) (The Psychic Detectives Series)
by Angela Campbell
‘Campbell has a snarky sense of humor’ USA Today’s Happy Ever After Perfect for fans of the Sookie Stackhouse & Stephanie Plum ! Who knew pet-sitting could be so dangerous…or so sexy?! Socially awkward Emma “Spider” Fisher prefers her laptop to people, so she’s more than happy to oblige her boss when he asks her...
Today's Price: $1.99
Categories: All Horror; All Mystery, Crime & Thrillers; All Romance
Gorgeous Nightmare
by Angela Campbell
Dakota McBride is doing everything she can to fit into her new life in Asheville while guarding secrets that could get her killed. An unexpected run-in with Tyler Jackson—her older brother’s best friend and her long-time fantasy—puts everything in jeopardy. Dakota is a woman being hunted by a deadly serial killer, and Tyler seems...
Today's Price: $0.99
Categories: All Romance
Join our thousands of happy subscribers. It's free!
Get Deep Discounts on
Premium Bestsellers,
Plus Free Books for
Your Kindle!
Enter Your Email Address:
BookGorilla sends you a single daily email alert with the best deals
on books that match your reading preferences, including bestsellers
and freebies! Learn More

All prices are for US customers of the Amazon.com Kindle store and were verified by BookGorilla at 9 am EDT, but prices may change without notice so please verify that the book is still free or bargain priced before confirming your order.