Books by Heather Anastasiu

Powered by Your Friends at BookGorilla

Enjoy Heather Anastasiu's Books? Tell us Why and Win a Free Book!

Welcome to Heather Anastasiu's BookGorilla Author Page! We're working hard to bring you the best deals ever on Heather Anastasiu's Kindle books. If you’re a Heather Anastasiu fan, we'd love to have your help in making this author page special. Tell us, in no more than 150 words, why you think Heather Anastasiu is great. Use this webform to send us your submission, and if we select yours we'll offer you one of Heather Anastasiu's books or a Kindle Gift Card as a free gift! Thanks!

Please enter your email address and click the Follow button to follow Heather Anastasiu!
Tsura: A World War II Romance
by Heather Anastasiu
An epic WWII saga, for fans of Outlander and The Bronze Horseman. Caught between love and duty, a young Roma (gypsy) woman is forced to leave her lover and marry, Mihai, a man she despises in order to save her family. But as the second world war rages and danger closes in, Tsura must make a choice that will decide her fate… Tsura...
Free!
Categories: All Historical Fiction; All Romance; All Sex & Erotica; All Women's Fiction
House of Stone: (Tsura, #2)
by Heather Anastasiu
Book 2 of TSURA Duet. It's highly recommended to read Book 1 first before HOUSE OF STONE. Tsura is shattered. The last year has taught her two things. First, life is a process of losing. Second, the only way to survive it is to turn whatever’s left of her heart into stone. But survive she will. She promised her brother Luca. Her...
Today's Price: $2.99
Or FREE with
Categories: All Historical Fiction
Shutdown (A Glitch Novel)
by Heather Anastasiu
The battle is all but over, and all hope seems to be lost. Zoe and her fellow Resistance fighters are on the run, having lost their home, their protection, and their leader. They are outnumbered and outmatched by the powerful corporation that controls the world, and the cruel Chancellor is inches away from completing a scheme that would...
Today's Price: $7.09
Categories: All Teen Lit
Glitch (A Glitch Novel)
by Heather Anastasiu
In the Community, there is no more pain or war. Implanted computer chips have wiped humanity clean of destructive emotions, and thoughts are replaced by a feed from the Link network. When Zoe starts to malfunction (or "glitch"), she suddenly begins having her own thoughts, feelings, and identity. Any anomalies must be immediately...
Today's Price: $9.22
Categories: All Teen Lit
Override (A Glitch Novel)
by Heather Anastasiu
Zoe is free. She has escaped the enslavement of the Community, disconnected from the hardware that had controlled her every thought and emotion, and evaded capture by the Chancellor intent on killing her. She is finally free, but she is far from safe. Zoe and Adrien hide themselves from detection at the Foundation, an academy that...
Today's Price: $7.09
Categories: All Teen Lit
Secrets - Ich fühle: Roman (German Edition)
by Heather Anastasiu
Kann es ein Verbrechen sein, Gefühle zu haben? Wut, Enttäuschung, Schmerz – Gefühle drohten die Menschheit auszulöschen. Ein Chip befreit sie nun von ihren schädlichen Emotionen. Denn selbstständig zu fühlen ist einfach zu gefährlich. Das erfährt Zoe am eigenen Leib, als plötzlich eine Störung an ihrem Chip auftritt. Zum...
Today's Price: $9.99
Categories: All Fantasy; All Teen Lit
Secrets - Ich gebe nicht auf: Roman (German Edition)
by Heather Anastasiu
Eine ausweglose Situation. Ein übermächtiger Gegner. Und nur eine einzige Chance, die Menschheit zu retten. Zoe und die anderen Rebellen sind auf der Flucht, denn sie mussten ihr Camp aufgeben. Nun stehen sie der übermächtigen Kanzlerin scheinbar hilflos gegenüber, und diese verfolgt ihre Pläne mit unbeirrbarer Grausamkeit. Die...
Today's Price: $9.99
Categories: Unknown
Secrets - Ich lebe: Roman (German Edition)
by Heather Anastasiu
Rasant, fesselnd und unglaublich cool: Ally Condie meets X-Men. Zoe ist endlich frei. Sie ist der Gemeinschaft – in der die Menschen kontrolliert und ihre Gefühle systematisch unterdrückt werden – knapp entkommen. Nun versteckt sie sich in einem Camp, wo sie mit anderen Rebellen ihre übernatürlichen Kräfte trainiert und sich...
Today's Price: $9.99
Categories: Unknown
Join our thousands of happy subscribers. It's free!
Get Deep Discounts on
Premium Bestsellers,
Plus Free Books for
Your Kindle!
Enter Your Email Address:
BookGorilla sends you a single daily email alert with the best deals
on books that match your reading preferences, including bestsellers
and freebies! Learn More

All prices are for US customers of the Amazon.com Kindle store and were verified by BookGorilla at 9 am EDT, but prices may change without notice so please verify that the book is still free or bargain priced before confirming your order.