Books by Danica Winters

Powered by Your Friends at BookGorilla

Twitter: @DanicaWinters

Danica Winters is a bestselling author of over ten books. She has won multiple awards and is known for writing books that grip readers with their ability to drive emotion through suspense and occasionally a touch of magic. Most recently, Danica was the winner of the 2013 Paranormal Romance Guild's Paranormal Romantic Suspense Book of the Year Award and Chanticleer Media's 2013 Paranormal Book of the Year for her novel Montana Mustangs.

When she's not working, she can be found in the wilds of Montana testing her patience while she tries to understand the allure of various crafts (quilting, pottery, and painting are not her thing). She always believes the cup is neither half full nor half empty, but it better be filled with wine.

Please enter your email address and click the Follow button to follow Danica Winters!
Winter Swans: Book 3 of the Nymph Series
by Danica Winters
A curse that forbids her to love . . . A child that he must keep secret…An attack on the culture she holds dear…And a battle that could get them killed . . . Single dad and professional poker player, Chance Landon, hates the world after his ex-wife is found dead in a cheap apartment in rural Idaho. On a lone-wolf crusade to find...
Today's Price: $4.99
Or FREE with
Categories: All Romance
Savannah Sacrifice: Book 4 of the Nymph Series
by Danica Winters
Answers she must find . . . A truth that he can’t escape . . . And ghosts up to no good . . . Being a demi-god has its privileges. For young nymph Starling Jackson, it means the gift of seduction and, more than that, near immortality. Yet when her life is filled with spirits, forever may not be all it’s cracked up to be. With the...
Today's Price: $4.99
Or FREE with
Categories: All Romance
Smoke and Ashes (Harlequin Intrigue)
by Danica Winters
Montana's bravest…and hottest  With a mysterious arsonist on the loose in Missoula, fire inspector Kevin Jensen saves more than Heather Sampson's house. The sexy single father rescues her from an abusive marriage—and discovers his own past failures don't have to rule his life. Especially when sparks between him and Heather...
Today's Price: $3.49
Categories: All Mystery, Crime & Thrillers; All Romance
Harlequin Intrigue May 2016 - Box Set 2 of 2: Allegiances\Urgent Pursuit\Smoke and Ashes
by Danica Winters
Harlequin Intrigue brings you three new titles at a great value, available now! Enjoy these suspenseful reads packed with edge-of-your-seat intrigue and fearless romance. ALLEGIANCES The Battling McGuire Boys by Cynthia Eden In order to save his ex-wife, Celia, PI Sully McGuire is forced to resurrect old demons. New...
Today's Price: $6.99
Categories: All Mystery, Crime & Thrillers; All Romance
Dust Up with the Detective (Harlequin Intrigue)
by Danica Winters
Murder in Montana is never simple   Every dead body in Butte is someone's kin. Detective Jeremy Lawrence has investigated so many wrongdoings, but he still never imagined how it'd feel to be standing over his own brother. Until now. Thankfully, he has the help of Deputy Blake West, a woman he's known his entire life—and wanted...
Today's Price: $3.49
Categories: All Mystery, Crime & Thrillers; All Romance
Wild Montana (Harlequin Intrigue)
by Danica Winters
Have a former FBI agent and a park ranger met their match in the wilds of Montana?   With a mysterious death to solve in Glacier National Park, Customs and Border Patrol agent Casper Lawrence must come up with motive, means, opportunity—and a killer. If he doesn't crack this case by the book, the former FBI agent on strike...
Today's Price: $4.49
Categories: All Mystery, Crime & Thrillers; All Romance; Western Romance
Once a Gypsy: The Irish Traveller Series – Book One
by Danica Winters
Thrilling and romantic, Once a Gypsy starts a brand new series from award-winning author Danica Winters. “A haunting and fresh voice in paranormal romance. Be prepared for Danica Winters to ensnare you in her dark and seductive world.”—Cecy Robson, author of the Weird Girls series and 2016 Double-Nominated RITA® Finalist...
Today's Price: $4.99
Categories: All Romance; All Sex & Erotica
Ms. Demeanor (Mystery Christmas)
by Danica Winters
A cold-case Christmas in Mystery, Montana   Yearning to be known as something other than Mystery's ultimate bad boy, rancher Rainier Fitzgerald isn't pleased when he stumbles upon the remains of a dead body. Especially when Officer Laura Blade catches him with a gun in his hand.  Spending Christmas chasing down a cold case...
Today's Price: $4.49
Categories: All Mystery, Crime & Thrillers; All Romance
A Date for Christmas: Romance Short Story
by Danica Winters
Life has never been easy... And no one knows this better than Megan Jeffers, especially when life has brought her to her doctor's office for a cancer biopsy the week before Christmas. When she meets the charming and handsome Iggy, she must decide whether or not she can open up her life and her heart to a man who may have just as much...
Today's Price: $1.99
Or FREE with
Categories: All Romance; Contemporary Fiction
Montana Christmas Romance: Heartwarming Holiday Stories
by Danica Winters
Be ready to be swept away on a series of incredible journeys of the heart and soul. Take a trip to Montana with this collection of three heartwarming Christmas short stories by award-winning and bestselling authors who call Montana home. This collection of stories from the mountains to the valleys of the Big Sky state will remind you...
Today's Price: $2.99
Or FREE with
Categories: All Romance; Contemporary Fiction
Always a Wanderer: The Irish Traveller Series - Book Two
by Danica Winters
The darkly seductive sequel to Danica Winters’s Once a Gypsy , perfect for fans of Nalini Singh and Karen Marie Moning. “ Always a Wanderer is a powerful, inspiring tale that proves not all who wander are lost.”—Sabrina York, New York Times and USA Today bestselling author Helena O’Driscoll and Graham Kelly’s first...
Today's Price: $4.99
Categories: All Romance
Sweet Wine: Romance Short Story
by Danica Winters
If klutzy had a name it would be Annabelle Everett. What can go wrong, will... Especially when it comes to falling in love. In this short story, you will find yourself laughing out loud as you live through a day in Annabelle's shoes... Fancy pants ones to be exact. When she meets the oh-so-sexy wine merchant, Jim Sharp, she pulls...
Today's Price: $1.99
Categories: All Romance; Contemporary Fiction
Ms. Calculation (Mystery Christmas)
by Danica Winters
Welcome to Mystery, Montana, a small town with dark secrets…  The body found in the Dunrovin Ranch stables isn't just a crisis for Wyatt Fitzgerald's family or his top priority as sheriff—Gwen Johansen is both the victim's sister…and Wyatt's ex. And in a small town like Mystery, events of the past don't seem to fade. Maybe...
Today's Price: $4.49
Categories: All Mystery, Crime & Thrillers; All Romance
Mr. Taken (Mystery Christmas)
by Danica Winters
In Mystery, Montana, a white-hot hunk fights fire with passion…   Though he's ridiculously handsome and notoriously funny, it's Colter Fitzgerald's firefighting skills that are most needed by Whitney Barstow—at first. She's been traumatized by fire and terrified that the arsonist sabotaging Dunrovin Ranch is a madman from...
Today's Price: $4.49
Categories: All Mystery, Crime & Thrillers; All Romance
Mr. Serious (Mystery Christmas)
by Danica Winters
Duty and danger bring an alpha hero to Mystery, Montana   Waylon Fitzgerald had a life of adventure all planned out—one that did not include returning to his family's ranch to bring his missing ex-wife into custody for murder. With so much bad blood between them, the sexy military police officer understands why his ex's...
Today's Price: $4.49
Categories: All Mystery, Crime & Thrillers; All Romance
Join our thousands of happy subscribers. It's free!
Get Deep Discounts on
Premium Bestsellers,
Plus Free Books for
Your Kindle!
Enter Your Email Address:
BookGorilla sends you a single daily email alert with the best deals
on books that match your reading preferences, including bestsellers
and freebies! Learn More

All prices are for US customers of the Amazon.com Kindle store and were verified by BookGorilla at 9 am EDT, but prices may change without notice so please verify that the book is still free or bargain priced before confirming your order.