Books by John Ling

Powered by Your Friends at BookGorilla

John Ling is a Malaysian-born writer based in Auckland, New Zealand. His articles and stories have appeared in American and British publications, and he was a finalist at the AYA Dream Malaysia Awards, where he was recognised for his efforts in promoting child literacy.

Visit his website at johnling.net

Please enter your email address and click the Follow button to follow John Ling!
Fallen Angel (Section One Series Book 1)
by John Ling
★★★★★ “An Electrifying Thriller for Fans of Jack Reacher and Jason Bourne…” A deadly explosion. A missing lover. A desperate search for the truth… Kendra Shaw was once an assassin for her government. Lethal and invisible, she worked in the shadows, hunting down terrorists all around the world. But after a harrowing...
Today's Bargain Price: $3.99
Or FREE with
Categories: All Mystery, Crime & Thrillers; All Romance
The Blasphemer (Section One Series Book 2)
by John Ling
An electrifying thriller from a USA TODAY bestselling author… Everybody wants him dead. She’s the only one who can keep him alive… Abraham Khan is a Muslim who dreams of changing the world. He’s liberal, pro-Western and determined to speak out against the extremists who have hijacked his religion. That makes him a target, and...
Today's Bargain Price: $3.99
Or FREE with
Categories: Unknown
Join our thousands of happy subscribers. It's free!
Get Deep Discounts on
Premium Bestsellers,
Plus Free Books for
Your Kindle!
Enter Your Email Address:
BookGorilla sends you a single daily email alert with the best deals
on books that match your reading preferences, including bestsellers
and freebies! Learn More

All prices are for US customers of the Amazon.com Kindle store and were verified by BookGorilla at 9 am EDT, but prices may change without notice so please verify that the book is still free or bargain priced before confirming your order.