Books by John Ling

Powered by Your Friends at BookGorilla

John Ling is a Malaysian-born writer based in Auckland, New Zealand. His articles and stories have appeared in American and British publications, and he was a finalist at the AYA Dream Malaysia Awards, where he was recognised for his efforts in promoting child literacy.

Visit his website at johnling.net

Please enter your email address and click the Follow button to follow John Ling!
The Blasphemer (Section One Series Book 2)
by John Ling
For Fans of Jack Reacher & Jason Bourne... Abraham Khan is a progressive Muslim who has released a controversial book. That’s when the consequences hit him fast and hard — an armed fanatic smashes into his home one evening, trying to kill him. He survives the harrowing attempt, just barely, but will he survive the next one?...
Today's Price: $4.99
Or FREE with
Categories: All Mystery, Crime & Thrillers
Fallen Angel (Section One Book 1)
by John Ling
SOMETIMES THE ONLY WAY OUT IS BACK IN... Kendra Shaw was once a rising star on the counterterrorism circuit. A brilliant operative who specialised in finding, fixing and finishing threats all around the world. But after a harrowing mission goes wrong, the pressure becomes too much for her to take, and she suffers a nervous...
Today's Price: $2.99
Categories: All Mystery, Crime & Thrillers; All Romance
Rebellion (Section One Book 3)
by John Ling
If you love Lisbeth Salander, Jack Reacher and Jason Bourne... Maya Raines is a spy caught between two cultures. She’s half-Malaysian and half-American. Her skills are razor-sharp, but her soul is eternally conflicted. Now she finds herself drawn into a web of intrigue when a crisis erupts in Malaysia. A female terrorist named...
Today's Price: $4.99
Categories: All Mystery, Crime & Thrillers
Join our thousands of happy subscribers. It's free!
Get Deep Discounts on
Premium Bestsellers,
Plus Free Books for
Your Kindle!
Enter Your Email Address:
BookGorilla sends you a single daily email alert with the best deals
on books that match your reading preferences, including bestsellers
and freebies! Learn More

All prices are for US customers of the Amazon.com Kindle store and were verified by BookGorilla at 9 am EDT, but prices may change without notice so please verify that the book is still free or bargain priced before confirming your order.