Books by LH Thomson

Powered by Your Friends at BookGorilla

Twitter: @LHThomsonBOOKS

Enjoy LH Thomson's Books? Tell us Why and Win a Free Book!

Welcome to LH Thomson's BookGorilla Author Page! We're working hard to bring you the best deals ever on LH Thomson's Kindle books. If you’re a LH Thomson fan, we'd love to have your help in making this author page special. Tell us, in no more than 150 words, why you think LH Thomson is great. Use this webform to send us your submission, and if we select yours we'll offer you one of LH Thomson's books or a Kindle Gift Card as a free gift! Thanks!

Please enter your email address and click the Follow button to follow LH Thomson!
Quinn Goes West (Liam Quinn Mysteries Book 3)
by LH Thomson
Quinn is up to his neck.Unfortunately, it's in desert sand.There's a corpse in a sun bed down the road,and the vultures are circling...QUINN GOES WEST: It's the Fishtown-out-of-water tale of a Philly private detective, an art collection and a dead guy with secrets!When a former Philadelphian dies in an unfortunate Scottsdale tanning bed...
Today's Price: $4.99
Or FREE with
Categories: Action and Adventure; All Mystery, Crime & Thrillers; Contemporary Fiction; Urban Literature
Quinn Slips the Noose (Liam Quinn PI Mysteries Book 7)
by LH Thomson
A suicide in a locked room, complete with a note in the dead man's handwriting?It's just the start of a string of seemingly perfect murders -- but Quinn's the only person who thinks so. Something's amiss when a billionaire's boys start offing themselves... but only after someone nastily predicts their deaths ahead of time. Is it a crime...
Today's Price: $2.99
Or FREE with
Categories: Action and Adventure; All Mystery, Crime & Thrillers; Contemporary Fiction; Urban Literature
Quinn & The Dead Man's Daughter (Liam Quinn Mysteries Book 6)
by LH Thomson
There's a contract on Liam Quinn's head, and that means getting out of Philly, with Nora by his side. It's off to Palm Springs, land of leathery lounge lizards, rat pack-era superstars and a borrowed condo by a golf course. But there's murder afoot... a retired Russian mobster's sudden heart attack seems suspicious, and a pack of nasty...
Today's Price: $4.99
Or FREE with
Categories: Action and Adventure; All Mystery, Crime & Thrillers; Contemporary Fiction; Urban Literature
Quinn Gets His Kicks (Liam Quinn Mysteries Book 2)
by LH Thomson
A hitman wants him dead... A smuggler wants him to disappear... A killer wants to escape with millions... But none of them counted on Liam Quinn! QUINN GETS HIS KICKS: A twisted mystery reminiscent of Travis McGee and Lew Archer. When a soccer prodigy with silky skills shows up at a small local club, the wolves quickly begin...
Free!
Categories: Action and Adventure; All Mystery, Crime & Thrillers; Contemporary Fiction; Urban Literature
Quinn Checks In (Liam Quinn Mysteries Book 1)
by LH Thomson
First in the hit series, downloaded more than 300,000 times, with more than 650 five-star reviews on Amazon and Goodreads! Ideal for readers of Spenser, Travis McGee, Noah Wolf & Jack Stratton! Discover LH Thomson before he becomes a household name... Liam Quinn is rebuilding his family's trust on the outside. Released after a four-year...
Today's Price: $0.99
Or FREE with
Categories: All Mystery, Crime & Thrillers; All Sex & Erotica; Bestsellers
Quinn Goes to Jail (Liam Quinn PI Mysteries Book 8)
by LH Thomson
In Philadelphia's dangerous maximum security prison, Liam Quinn might not live long enough to identify a killer... It's been twenty years since the murder of an innocent bank guard; but bringing the hit man Quinn believes killed him to justice will mean going back inside, as Nora fights to find clues on the outside. Action, adventure...
Today's Price: $4.99
Or FREE with
Categories: Action and Adventure; All Mystery, Crime & Thrillers; Contemporary Fiction; Urban Literature
Quinn Gets the Blues (Liam Quinn Mysteries Book 5)
by LH Thomson
Once upon a time, the great Lonny Walters was really somebody, a king of the electric blues guitar. Now, he's lying face down in the mud behind a New Jersey dive bar with two bullets in the back of his head. Quinn's friend Clinton needs answers, but the list of Lonny's enemies just keeps growing. Can everyone's favorite Philly detective...
Today's Price: $4.99
Or FREE with
Categories: Action and Adventure; All Mystery, Crime & Thrillers; Contemporary Fiction; Urban Literature
Quinn & The Vanishing Bride (Liam Quinn Mysteries Book 4)
by LH Thomson
Someone needs to help George. His doctor wants to sedate him, maybe permanently, and a Latin drug lord is inclined to blow his head off. Can Liam Quinn find the heroine, foil a forger and keep his own head on his shoulders? Find out, in Quinn and the Vanishing Bride.For lovers of Robert B. Parker, Michael Connelly and Sue Grafton, this...
Today's Price: $4.99
Or FREE with
Categories: Action and Adventure; All Mystery, Crime & Thrillers; Contemporary Fiction; Urban Literature
Terrible People Doing Terrible Things
by LH Thomson
Warning: this book contains bad language and violence. Clyde, Scottie and Harry are three stoners in big trouble with a bad, bad man. Lucas lives a nightmarish, abusive home life but has big plans to make things right. Flash Tony’s been given a retrieval mission, with Chief Insp. Elsie Thompson on his heels. And Yuri? Yuri’s just...
Today's Price: $4.99
Categories: All Mystery, Crime & Thrillers
Quinn Gets Hitched (Liam Quinn PI Mysteries Book 9)
by LH Thomson
Will Quinn leave Nora standing at the altar in order to catch a killer?The reputation of a slain hero cop is on the line. Black widows, bitter bikers and bad boys? They're par for the course when Quinn Gets Hitched.For lovers of Robert B. Parker, John D. MacDonald and Sue Grafton, this private eye series offers a steady stream of action...
Today's Price: $4.99
Or FREE with
Categories: Action and Adventure; All Mystery, Crime & Thrillers; Contemporary Fiction; Urban Literature
Quinn Plays Ball (Liam Quinn Mysteries Book 10)
by LH Thomson
Al Quinn has a secret, deep in the heart of Florida.Son Liam has been dispatched to find out what his father is up to, but first there's the matter of the psycho punk from hell, and then there's the corpse in the hot tub to deal with, not to mention a few trigger happy goons and ol' toothy, the charming fella on the book cover. It's not...
Today's Price: $4.99
Or FREE with
Categories: All Mystery, Crime & Thrillers
Quinn on the Clock (Liam Quinn Mysteries Book 11)
by LH Thomson
It's a desperate race against time, and Quinn's most puzzling case yet! When someone snatches one of Liam Quinn's loved ones, the PI is on the case... but the clues are even darker than the crime. Someone's killing serial killers, carving a name for themselves in the annals of Philadelphia terror. Quinn has just twenty-four hours...
Today's Price: $4.99
Or FREE with
Categories: Action and Adventure; All Mystery, Crime & Thrillers
Join our thousands of happy subscribers. It's free!
Get Deep Discounts on
Premium Bestsellers,
Plus Free Books for
Your Kindle!
Enter Your Email Address:
BookGorilla sends you a single daily email alert with the best deals
on books that match your reading preferences, including bestsellers
and freebies! Learn More

All prices are for US customers of the Amazon.com Kindle store and were verified by BookGorilla at 9 am EDT, but prices may change without notice so please verify that the book is still free or bargain priced before confirming your order.