Books by LH Thomson

Powered by Your Friends at BookGorilla

Twitter: @LHThomsonBOOKS

Enjoy LH Thomson's Books? Tell us Why and Win a Free Book!

Welcome to LH Thomson's BookGorilla Author Page! We're working hard to bring you the best deals ever on LH Thomson's Kindle books. If you’re a LH Thomson fan, we'd love to have your help in making this author page special. Tell us, in no more than 150 words, why you think LH Thomson is great. Use this webform to send us your submission, and if we select yours we'll offer you one of LH Thomson's books or a Kindle Gift Card as a free gift! Thanks!

Please enter your email address and click the Follow button to follow LH Thomson!
Quinn Goes West (Liam Quinn Mysteries Book 3)
by LH Thomson
Quinn is up to his neck.Unfortunately, it's in desert sand.There's a corpse in a sun bed down the road,and the vultures are circling...QUINN GOES WEST: It's the Fishtown-out-of-water tale of a Philly private detective, an art collection and a dead guy with secrets!When a former Philadelphian dies in an unfortunate Scottsdale tanning bed...
Today's Bargain Price: $2.99
Or FREE with
Categories: Action and Adventure; All Contemporary Fiction & Literature; All Mystery, Crime & Thrillers
Quinn Slips the Noose (Liam Quinn Mystery Series Book 7)
by LH Thomson
A locked-room suicide...and another, each with notes.Each predicted in advance.There's one clever killer on the loose.QUINN SLIPS THE NOOSE: Full of twists, red herrings and surprises, with an ending you WON'T guess!When the son of a billionaire industrialist hangs himself during a Florida vacation, the father doesn't believe it: for...
Today's Bargain Price: $2.99
Or FREE with
Categories: Action and Adventure; All Contemporary Fiction & Literature; All Mystery, Crime & Thrillers
Quinn & The Dead Man's Daughter (Liam Quinn Mysteries Book 6)
by LH Thomson
There's a contract on Liam Quinn's head, and that means getting out of Philly, with Nora by his side. It's off to Palm Springs, land of leathery lounge lizards, rat pack-era superstars and a borrowed condo by a golf course. But there's murder afoot... a retired Russian mobster's sudden heart attack seems suspicious, and a pack of nasty...
Today's Bargain Price: $4.99
Or FREE with
Categories: Action and Adventure; All Contemporary Fiction & Literature; All Mystery, Crime & Thrillers
Quinn Gets His Kicks (Liam Quinn Mysteries Book 2)
by LH Thomson
A hitman wants him dead...A smuggler wants him to disappear...A killer wants to escape with millions...But none of them counted on Liam Quinn!QUINN GETS HIS KICKS: A twisted mystery reminiscent of Travis McGee and Lew Archer.When a soccer prodigy with silky skills shows up at a small local club, the wolves quickly begin circling. But a...
Today's Bargain Price: $0.99
Or FREE with
Categories: Action and Adventure; All Contemporary Fiction & Literature; All Mystery, Crime & Thrillers
Quinn Checks In (Liam Quinn Mysteries Book 1)
by LH Thomson
First in the hit series, downloaded more than 300,000 times, with more than 650 five-star reviews on Amazon and Goodreads! Ideal for readers of Spenser, Travis McGee, Noah Wolf & Jack Stratton! Discover LH Thomson before he becomes a household name... Liam Quinn is rebuilding his family's trust on the outside. Released after a four-year...
Today's Bargain Price: $0.99
Or FREE with
Categories: All Mystery, Crime & Thrillers; All Sex & Erotica; Bestsellers
Quinn Goes to Jail (Liam Quinn Mystery Series Book 8)
by LH Thomson
A decades-old unsolved murder...An agent who wants a clear conscience...An ex-con who can help him right wrongs...But only from back behind bars.QUINN GOES TO JAIL: A tense two-protagonist tale in which Nora must handle half of Quinn's case for him!Liam Quinn is back behind bars at the toughest federal pen in the state. He thinks he's...
Today's Bargain Price: $3.99
Or FREE with
Categories: Action and Adventure; All Contemporary Fiction & Literature; All Mystery, Crime & Thrillers
Quinn Gets the Blues (Liam Quinn Mysteries Book 5)
by LH Thomson
A blues legend gunned down...A dive bar in a dive town...A crooked cop on Quinn's trail...A rogue's gallery that belongs in jail...QUINN GETS THE BLUES: It's like the grit of Raymond Chandler with the heart of Sue Grafton in the torn landscape of urban New Jersey.Lonny Walters was a master of electric blues guitar. Now he's lying face...
Today's Bargain Price: $2.99
Or FREE with
Categories: Action and Adventure; All Contemporary Fiction & Literature; All Mystery, Crime & Thrillers
Quinn & The Vanishing Bride (Liam Quinn Mysteries Book 4)
by LH Thomson
A missing bride who may not exist...An unstable man with an obsession...A creepy doctor with an agenda...A private detective with a checkered past...QUINN & THE VANISHING BRIDE: A suspenseful story in which Liam Quinn must look past a man's mental illness to an inherent goodness worth saving.When a man shows up at the church of Liam...
Today's Bargain Price: $2.99
Or FREE with
Categories: Action and Adventure; All Contemporary Fiction & Literature; All Mystery, Crime & Thrillers
Terrible People Doing Terrible Things
by LH Thomson
Warning: this book contains bad language and violence. Clyde, Scottie and Harry are three stoners in big trouble with a bad, bad man. Lucas lives a nightmarish, abusive home life but has big plans to make things right. Flash Tony’s been given a retrieval mission, with Chief Insp. Elsie Thompson on his heels. And Yuri? Yuri’s just...
Today's Bargain Price: $4.99
Categories: All Mystery, Crime & Thrillers
Quinn Gets Hitched (Liam Quinn PI Mysteries Book 9)
by LH Thomson
Will Quinn leave Nora standing at the altar in order to catch a killer?The reputation of a slain hero cop is on the line. Black widows, bitter bikers and bad boys? They're par for the course when Quinn Gets Hitched.For lovers of Robert B. Parker, John D. MacDonald and Sue Grafton, this private eye series offers a steady stream of action...
Today's Bargain Price: $4.99
Or FREE with
Categories: Action and Adventure; All Contemporary Fiction & Literature; All Mystery, Crime & Thrillers
Quinn Plays Ball (Liam Quinn Mysteries Book 10)
by LH Thomson
Al Quinn has a secret, deep in the heart of Florida.Son Liam has been dispatched to find out what his father is up to, but first there's the matter of the psycho punk from hell, and then there's the corpse in the hot tub to deal with, not to mention a few trigger happy goons and ol' toothy, the charming fella on the book cover. It's not...
Today's Bargain Price: $3.99
Or FREE with
Categories: All Mystery, Crime & Thrillers
Quinn on the Clock (Liam Quinn Mysteries Book 11)
by LH Thomson
It's a desperate race against time, and Quinn's most puzzling case yet! When someone snatches one of Liam Quinn's loved ones, the PI is on the case... but the clues are even darker than the crime. Someone's killing serial killers, carving a name for themselves in the annals of Philadelphia terror. Quinn has just twenty-four hours...
Today's Bargain Price: $4.99
Or FREE with
Categories: Action and Adventure; All Mystery, Crime & Thrillers
Join our thousands of happy subscribers. It's free!
Get Deep Discounts on
Premium Bestsellers,
Plus Free Books for
Your Kindle!
Enter Your Email Address:
BookGorilla sends you a single daily email alert with the best deals
on books that match your reading preferences, including bestsellers
and freebies! Learn More

All prices are for US customers of the Amazon.com Kindle store and were verified by BookGorilla at 9 am EDT, but prices may change without notice so please verify that the book is still free or bargain priced before confirming your order.