Books by Jen Blood

Powered by Your Friends at BookGorilla

Enjoy Jen Blood's Books? Tell us Why and Win a Free Book!

Welcome to Jen Blood's BookGorilla Author Page! We're working hard to bring you the best deals ever on Jen Blood's Kindle books. If you’re a Jen Blood fan, we'd love to have your help in making this author page special. Tell us, in no more than 150 words, why you think Jen Blood is great. Use this webform to send us your submission, and if we select yours we'll offer you one of Jen Blood's books or a Kindle Gift Card as a free gift! Thanks!

Please enter your email address and click the Follow button to follow Jen Blood!
All the Blue-Eyed Angels (Erin Solomon Pentalogy Book 1)
by Jen Blood
The "thoroughly addictive" bestselling first novel in the Erin Solomon Pentalogy, awarded the AIA Seal of Quality and the B.R.A.G. Medallion for excellence in independent publishing.   Jonestown. The Solar Temple. Heaven's Gate. In the summer of 1990, the Payson Church of Tomorrow joins the ranks of those infamous cult...
Free!
Categories: All Mystery, Crime & Thrillers; All Women's Fiction
Southern Cross (Erin Solomon Pentalogy Book 3)
by Jen Blood
For fans of Dennis Lehane, JD Robb, and Iris Johansen... The third novel in the critically acclaimed, now-complete 5-book Erin Solomon mystery series. Apocalyptic danger, epic romance, and a heart-stopping plot that will keep you turning pages deep into the night... Reporters Daniel "Diggs" Diggins and Erin Solomon travel to Kentucky...
Today's Price: $4.99
Categories: Action and Adventure; All Horror; All Mystery, Crime & Thrillers
The Book of J. (Erin Solomon Pentalogy 5)
by Jen Blood
The shocking conclusion to the bestselling Erin Solomon Mystery Series! Jonestown was just the beginning... On New Year's Eve with a blizzard ravaging the tiny coastal town of Littlehope, Maine, Erin must go head to head with someone pulled straight from her darkest nightmares in order to save those she loves, and at last put the...
Today's Price: $4.99
Categories: All Mystery, Crime & Thrillers
Sins of the Father (Erin Solomon Pentalogy Book 2)
by Jen Blood
For fans of Dennis Lehane, John Connelly, and Iris Johansen. Book 2 in the "thoroughly addictive" Erin Solomon mystery series. 2012 New England Book Festival Winner, Honorable Mention for Outstanding Fiction. The brutal murder of a young girl more than forty years ago pulls investigative reporter Erin Solomon into a serpentine mystery...
Today's Price: $3.99
Categories: All Mystery, Crime & Thrillers
Before the After (Erin Solomon Pentalogy Book 4)
by Jen Blood
For fans of John Connolly, Dennis Lehane, and JD Robb, the fourth novel in the critically acclaimed, now-complete Erin Solomon Mystery Series. At ten years old, Erin Solomon watched the Payson Church of Tomorrow burn to the ground. Every effort to solve the mystery of that early tragedy has only brought more questions, many of them...
Today's Price: $4.99
Categories: All Mystery, Crime & Thrillers
Erin Solomon Mysteries, Books 1 - 5
by Jen Blood
The complete 5-book serial hailed by readers and critics alike as "thoroughly addictive." This volume includes the FIVE complete novels in the best-selling Erin Solomon series, coming in at nearly 1500 pages of edge-of-your-seat suspense, epic romance, and a conspiracy that delves into the darkest chapters of American history....
Today's Price: $6.99
Categories: All Mystery, Crime & Thrillers
Midnight Lullaby: Prequel to the Erin Solomon Mysteries
by Jen Blood
For fans of John Connolly and Dennis Lehane, the prequel to the bestselling, now-complete Erin Solomon Mystery Series. And don't miss the other novels in this critically acclaimed series, available in a single volume for a limited time at 50% off. Life, death, and the heart of darkness that lies between... When a Sudanese refugee is...
Today's Price: $3.99
Categories: All Mystery, Crime & Thrillers; All Nonfiction
Creating Complex Characters: The 5-Day Fiction Fix
by Jen Blood
A simple, five-day process for writing complex characters readers will love -- or love to hate. Through case studies, insightful lessons, and writing exercises divided into five easy-to-follow daily plans, veteran editor and bestselling author Jen Blood shares her secrets for creating characters readers can't get enough of. You’ll...
Today's Price: $2.99
Categories: Writing and Publishing
The Darkest Thread (The Flint K-9 Search and Rescue Mysteries Book 1)
by Jen Blood
For fans of John Connolly, Nevada Barr, and dogs of all shape and size, the first novel in the new Flint K-9 Search and Rescue Mysteries, from the author of the USA Today-bestselling Erin Solomon Mysteries. Meet Jamie Flint -- a no-nonsense veteran K-9 trainer and handler with a 'gift' she'd be happy to return: like her dogs...
Free!
Categories: All Mystery, Crime & Thrillers; Animal Care & Pets
Join our thousands of happy subscribers. It's free!
Get Deep Discounts on
Premium Bestsellers,
Plus Free Books for
Your Kindle!
Enter Your Email Address:
BookGorilla sends you a single daily email alert with the best deals
on books that match your reading preferences, including bestsellers
and freebies! Learn More

All prices are for US customers of the Amazon.com Kindle store and were verified by BookGorilla at 9 am EDT, but prices may change without notice so please verify that the book is still free or bargain priced before confirming your order.