Books by Casey Hill

Powered by Your Friends at BookGorilla

Enjoy Casey Hill's Books? Tell us Why and Win a Free Book!

Welcome to Casey Hill's BookGorilla Author Page! We're working hard to bring you the best deals ever on Casey Hill's Kindle books. If you’re a Casey Hill fan, we'd love to have your help in making this author page special. Tell us, in no more than 150 words, why you think Casey Hill is great. Use this webform to send us your submission, and if we select yours we'll offer you one of Casey Hill's books or a Kindle Gift Card as a free gift! Thanks!

Please enter your email address and click the Follow button to follow Casey Hill!
Inferno - CSI Reilly Steel #2
by Casey Hill
USA Today bestselling mystery series - forensic crime fiction for fans of Patricia Cornwell, Kathy Reichs & more.Read the clues. Decode the science. Reveal the murderer. That's Reilly Steel's mantra. Find the answers, solve the crime.But the Quantico-trained forensic investigator is finding her skills aren't enough when a ferociously...
Today's Bargain Price: $4.99
Categories: All Mystery, Crime & Thrillers
CSI Reilly Steel Box Set #1: Books 1 - 3
by Casey Hill
'Prepare to be chilled to the bone ... If you like Patricia Cornwell or Kathy Reichs you'll love this' -- Lovereading First three forensic novels in the USA Today bestselling mystery series.This special omnibus edition includes Books 1 - 3 of the CSI Reilly Steel police procedural series - over 1200 pages of heart-stopping mystery...
Today's Bargain Price: $6.99
Categories: All Mystery, Crime & Thrillers; All Sex & Erotica
Endgame: CSI Reilly Steel #7
by Casey Hill
The brand new adventure in the USA Today bestselling CSI Reilly Steel series. Forensic mystery series for fans of Patricia Cornwell, Lisa Gardner, Kathy Reichs, Karin Slaughter, or TV shows CSI and Criminal Minds.When the body of a teenage boy is found beaten to death in his own bedroom, and a girl attending a party held at his house...
Today's Bargain Price: $8.99
Categories: All Mystery, Crime & Thrillers
CSI Reilly Steel Box Set #2: The Watched - Trace - Crime Scene
by Casey Hill
Three forensic novels in the USA Today bestselling mystery series.This omnibus edition includes Books 4, 5 and the prequel of the CSI Reilly Steel police procedural series. THE WATCHED Quantico-trained forensic investigator Reilly Steel is back in the country of her birth. Unsure about both her future and her position within the Dublin...
Today's Bargain Price: $9.99
Categories: All Mystery, Crime & Thrillers
Hidden - CSI Reilly Steel #3
by Casey Hill
Book 3 in the CSI Reilly Steel police procedural series. Forensic crime fiction for fans of Karin Slaughter, Tess Gerritsen & Patricia Cornwell, or TV shows CSI and Criminal Minds.'Prepare to be chilled to the bone ... If you like Patricia Cornwell or Kathy Reichs you'll love this' -- LovereadingA Fallen Angel. A Devil on the Loose.When...
Today's Bargain Price: $4.99
Categories: All Mystery, Crime & Thrillers
Aftermath - CSI Reilly Steel #6
by Casey Hill
Book #6 in the USA Today bestselling CSI Reilly Steel series. Forensic crime police procedural mystery series for fans of Patricia Cornwell, Karin Slaughter or TV shows CSI and Criminal Minds.A random attack? Or a carefully choreographed diversion?When a revered Irish sportsman is viciously attacked in his Dublin home during an apparent...
Today's Bargain Price: $4.99
Categories: Action and Adventure; All Mystery, Crime & Thrillers
Trace - CSI Reilly Steel #5
by Casey Hill
The fifth novel in the USA Today bestselling CSI Reilly Steel forensic crime thriller series. Mystery series for fans of Patricia Cornwall and Karin Slaughter. CSI Reilly Steel series: #0 CRIME SCENE (Series Prequel) #1 TABOO #2 INFERNO #3 HIDDEN #4 THE WATCHED #5 TRACE #6 AFTERMATH Back at the helm of the Garda Forensic Unit after a...
Today's Bargain Price: $4.99
Categories: Action and Adventure; All Mystery, Crime & Thrillers
The Watched - CSI Reilly Steel #4
by Casey Hill
Get the first 3 books in the CSI Reilly Steel Box Set and save 50% on the RRPFrom the USA TODAY bestselling author of TABOO. "If you like Patricia Cornwell or Kathy Reichs, you'll love this." LOVEREADING. Quantico-trained forensic investigator Reilly Steel is back in the country of her birth. Unsure about both her future and her position...
Today's Bargain Price: $4.99
Categories: All Mystery, Crime & Thrillers
TABOO - CSI Reilly Steel #1: Forensic Mystery
by Casey Hill
'Prepare to be chilled to the bone ... If you like Patricia Cornwell or Kathy Reichs you'll love this' -- Lovereading The first forensic novel in a the USA Today bestselling police procedural crime fiction mystery series for fans of Patricia Cornwell, Kathy Reichs and Karin Slaughter, or TV shows CSI and Criminal Minds.Forensic...
Today's Bargain Price: $0.99
Categories: All Mystery, Crime & Thrillers
Crime Scene - CSI Reilly Steel Prequel: Forensic Mystery Series
by Casey Hill
Prequel to the USA Today bestselling crime fiction thriller mystery series featuring forensic investigator, Reilly Steel. Police procedural series for fans of Patricia Cornwell, Karin Slaughter and Kathy Reichs, or TV shows CSI or Criminal Minds.Forty miles south of Washington, D.C. lies the small town of Quantico. Situated among lush...
Today's Bargain Price: $2.99
Categories: Action and Adventure; All Mystery, Crime & Thrillers
Join our thousands of happy subscribers. It's free!
Get Deep Discounts on
Premium Bestsellers,
Plus Free Books for
Your Kindle!
Enter Your Email Address:
BookGorilla sends you a single daily email alert with the best deals
on books that match your reading preferences, including bestsellers
and freebies! Learn More

All prices are for US customers of the Amazon.com Kindle store and were verified by BookGorilla at 9 am EDT, but prices may change without notice so please verify that the book is still free or bargain priced before confirming your order.