Books by Krystal Wade

Powered by Your Friends at BookGorilla

Enjoy Krystal Wade's Books? Tell us Why and Win a Free Book!

Welcome to Krystal Wade's BookGorilla Author Page! We're working hard to bring you the best deals ever on Krystal Wade's Kindle books. If you’re a Krystal Wade fan, we'd love to have your help in making this author page special. Tell us, in no more than 150 words, why you think Krystal Wade is great. Use this webform to send us your submission, and if we select yours we'll offer you one of Krystal Wade's books or a Kindle Gift Card as a free gift! Thanks!

Please enter your email address and click the Follow button to follow Krystal Wade!
Wilde's Fire (Darkness Falls Book 1)
by Krystal Wade
Praise for Wilde's Fire: "An unforgettable experience in magic, adventure, and love. I was immediately captivated by the story and couldn't stop turning pages." - Vicki Keire, Best-Selling YA Author “Krystal Wade's world of war, prophecy, and darkness takes readers on a twisting journey where the fate of a people is at stake and...
Today's Price: $5.99
Or FREE with
Categories: All Horror; All Teen Lit
Charming
by Krystal Wade
They say what doesn’t kill you makes you stronger, and that's great... as long as you don't die. Sixteen-year-old Haley Tremaine had it all: top-notch school, fantastic family, and a bright future, but all of that changed when an accident tore her family apart. Now, an alcoholic father, a bitter younger sister, and a cold headstone...
Today's Price: $4.99
Or FREE with
Categories: All Mystery, Crime & Thrillers; All Romance
Wilde's Army (Darkness Falls Book 2)
by Krystal Wade
“Hello, Katriona.” Those two words spark fear in Katriona Wilde and give way to an unlikely partnership with Perth, the man she’s been traded to marry for a favor. Saving her true love and protector Arland, her family, and their soldiers keeps her motivated, but the at-odds duo soon realizes trust is something that comes and goes...
Today's Price: $5.99
Categories: All Horror; All Teen Lit
Wilde's Meadow (Darkness Falls Book 3)
by Krystal Wade
Happy endings are hard to find, and even though Katriona is in the middle of a war with someone who’s already stolen more than she can replace, she aches for a positive future with her Draíochtans. Armed with hope, confidence in her abilities, and a strange new gift from her mother, Kate ventures into the Darkness to defeat a fallen...
Today's Price: $5.99
Or FREE with
Categories: All Horror; All Teen Lit
Shattered Secrets (Book of Red 1)
by Krystal Wade
"A highly entertaining and fast paced read. Ideal for fans of authors such as Jennifer L. Armentrout." ~Lynsey Taylor @ The Demon Librarian After being kidnapped, hogtied, and stuffed in the trunk of a car, seventeen-year-old Abigail Nichols' boy problems seem unimportant. She couldn't be more wrong. The boy who saves her holds her...
Today's Price: $5.99
Or FREE with
Categories: All Fantasy; All Romance; All Teen Lit
Asleep
by Krystal Wade
"To cure fear, you must use fear." Rose Briar claims no responsibility for the act that led to her imprisonment in an asylum. She wants to escape, until terrifying nightmares make her question her sanity and reach out to her doctor. He’s understanding and caring in ways her parents never have been, but as her walls tumble down and...
Today's Price: $3.99
Categories: All Teen Lit
Join our thousands of happy subscribers. It's free!
Get Deep Discounts on
Premium Bestsellers,
Plus Free Books for
Your Kindle!
Enter Your Email Address:
BookGorilla sends you a single daily email alert with the best deals
on books that match your reading preferences, including bestsellers
and freebies! Learn More

All prices are for US customers of the Amazon.com Kindle store and were verified by BookGorilla at 9 am EDT, but prices may change without notice so please verify that the book is still free or bargain priced before confirming your order.