Books by Marina Adair

Powered by Your Friends at BookGorilla

#1 National Bestselling Author

Marina Adair is a #1 National best-selling author of romance novels and holds a Master of Fine arts in creative writing. Along with the Sugar, Georgia series, she is also the author the St. Helena Vineyard series, and her upcoming Heroes of St Helena series. She currently lives with her husband, daughter, and two neurotic cats in Northern California.

As a writer, Marina is devoted to giving her readers contemporary romance where the towns are small, the personalities large, and the romance explosive. She also loves to interact with readers and you can catch her on Twitter at @MarinaEAdair or visit her at www.MarinaAdair.com. Keep up with Marina by signing up for her newsletter at www.MarinaAdair.com/newsletter.

Please enter your email address and click the Follow button to follow Marina Adair!
Summer in Napa (A St. Helena Vineyard Novel)
by Marina Adair
Now a Hallmark Channel original movie. When Alexis “Lexi” Moreau caught her husband, Jeff, sampling the sous-chef’s more intimate wares in their New York restaurant, she ran—all the way back to her hometown of St. Helena, California. Six months later, Lexi has no husband and no restaurant. But she does have a three-step plan:...
Today's Bargain Price: $4.99
Or FREE with
Categories: All Contemporary Fiction & Literature; All Romance; All Women's Fiction
Kissing Under the Mistletoe (A St. Helena Vineyard Novel)
by Marina Adair
Regan Martin stopped believing in Christmas miracles six years ago when she lost everything—her house, her job, and her impeccable reputation in the wine industry—after she fell in love with a man she had no idea was married. Then Regan gets a chance for a fresh start in the Napa Valley. With her dream job, dream home, and her...
Today's Bargain Price: $4.99
Or FREE with
Categories: All Contemporary Fiction & Literature; All Romance; All Women's Fiction
Tucker's Crossing (Sweet Plains Book 1)
by Marina Adair
Sweet Plains, Texas, wasn't so sweet to Cody, Noah, and Beau Tucker. But now the Tucker boys are men, ready to take on the questions that have haunted them since they left home. . . Cody Tucker shook the dust of his two-bit hometown off his boots ten years ago--right about the time his college sweetheart, Shelby Lynn Harris, married...
Today's Bargain Price: $0.99
Categories: All Romance
Tanzkurs mit Folgen (German Edition)
by Marina Adair
Für Trey DeLuca war der Gedanke, sesshaft zu werden, völlig beunruhigend. Als Vizepräsident des Vertriebs für Weinerzeugnisse aus dem Familienunternehmen war er nie nur in einer Stadt oder mit nur einer Frau zusammen. Zumindest nie allzu lange, und so gefiel es ihm auch. Aber als familiäre Verpflichtungen ihn zwingen...
Today's Bargain Price: $4.99
Or FREE with
Categories: All Romance
Need You for Always (Heroes of St. Helena Book 2)
by Marina Adair
Emerson “Emi” Blake dropped out of culinary school to care for her ailing mother, but she has bigger dreams than running St. Helena’s most popular pita cart. First on the menu: upgrade to a gourmet food truck. A new part-time job as a personal chef will definitely provide the funds, but it also forces her into close contact with...
Today's Bargain Price: $4.99
Or FREE with
Categories: All Contemporary Fiction & Literature; All Romance; All Women's Fiction
Need You for Mine (Heroes of St. Helena Book 3)
by Marina Adair
Every red-blooded male in St. Helena wants Harper Owens…as a friend. Despite her efforts at seduction, Harper seems to be destined to end up alone. The only guy with a knack for unleashing her inner vixen is firefighter and resident rule-breaker Adam Baudouin. Agreeing to a faux-mance could help him secure a promotion—and save her...
Today's Bargain Price: $4.99
Or FREE with
Categories: All Romance
Sugar's Twice as Sweet: Sugar, Georgia: Book 1
by Marina Adair
Fans of Susan Mallery, Jill Shalvis, and Bella Andre will fall for this sweet and sexy small-town romance series...He's trouble she doesn't need . . .Thanks to a cheating fiancé, Josephina Harrington's perfect life just crashed and burned. Moving in with her overbearing parents is definitely not an option. No, she needs to prove she can...
Today's Bargain Price: $5.99
Categories: All Contemporary Fiction & Literature; All Romance; All Sex & Erotica; All Women's Fiction
Need You for Keeps (Heroes of St. Helena Book 1)
by Marina Adair
When it comes to caring for the furry residents of St. Helena, California, groomer and pet rescuer Shay Michaels can handle anything. Humans are another story, though—especially Deputy Jonah Baudouin. He’s the town’s resident superhero: upright, uptight, and jaw-droppingly gorgeous, even when he’s investigating complaints about...
Today's Bargain Price: $4.99
Or FREE with
Categories: All Contemporary Fiction & Literature; All Romance; All Sex & Erotica; All Women's Fiction
Sugar on Top (Sugar, Georgia Book 2)
by Marina Adair
From the author of the nationally bestselling St. Helena Vineyard series comes a sexy new book set in Sugar, Georgia... "Marina Adair writes with heart and sizzling heat." --Jill Shalvis, New York Times bestselling author She's sassy and sweet The last thing Glory Mann wants is to become chairman of the Miss Peach Pageant in...
Today's Bargain Price: $5.99
Categories: All Romance
A Taste of Sugar (Sugar, Georgia Book 3)
by Marina Adair
From the author of the nationally bestselling St. Helena Vineyard series and the Heroes of St. Helena series comes a sexy new book from Marina Adair set in Sugar, Georgia... A blast from her past . . . Charlotte Holden, Sugar's favorite pediatrician, knows better than anyone that love only leads to heartbreak. Instead, she's focused...
Today's Bargain Price: $3.49
Categories: All Romance
From the Moment We Met (A St. Helena Vineyard Novel)
by Marina Adair
After years of designing her family’s grand wineries (and a few not-so-grand closets on the side), Abby DeLuca knows she has what it takes to be an award-winning interior designer. Newly single, Abby lands the career opportunity of a lifetime and refuses to let anything—or anyone—stand in her way. And that includes St. Helena’s...
Today's Bargain Price: $4.99
Or FREE with
Categories: All Contemporary Fiction & Literature; All Romance; All Women's Fiction
Be Mine Forever (A St. Helena Vineyard Novel)
by Marina Adair
For Trey DeLuca, the idea of settling down was entirely un settling. As VP of sales for his family’s wine company, he’s never in any one city—or with any one woman—for long, which is how he likes it. But when family obligations keep him temporarily grounded in his hometown, he finds the perfect distraction. She’s sweet...
Today's Bargain Price: $4.99
Or FREE with
Categories: All Contemporary Fiction & Literature; All Romance; All Sex & Erotica; All Women's Fiction
Autumn in the Vineyard (A St. Helena Vineyard Novel)
by Marina Adair
Now a Hallmark channel original movie. Frankie Baudouin has a hundred reasons not to trust Nate DeLuca. First, he's a DeLuca. Second, he kissed her—in front of the entire town—and then never called. Oh, and he's after her land. Sorrento Ranch is Frankie's last chance to prove to her family—and to herself—that she has what it...
Today's Bargain Price: $4.99
Or FREE with
Categories: All Romance; All Women's Fiction
Last Kiss of Summer (Forever Special Release Edition) (Destiny Bay)
by Marina Adair
He's one bad apple she just can't resist . . . Kennedy Sinclair never dreamed she'd own a pie shop and an orchard in a small town like Destiny Bay. But nestled between the mountains and the Pacific Ocean, it's the perfect place to cross something off her "Life's short so eat the icing first" list and start her life over from scratch....
Today's Bargain Price: $5.99
Categories: All Romance; All Sex & Erotica
Chasing I Do (The Eastons Book 1)
by Marina Adair
Darcy Kincaid might be a runaway bride, but she still believes in happily ever after, which is why she’s devoted to helping couples orchestrate their perfect I do. Even though her fiancée turned out to be unfaithful and a big disappointment, Darcy walked away from her wedding fully committed—to her unborn daughter. Now, a single...
Today's Bargain Price: $3.99
Or FREE with
Categories: All Contemporary Fiction & Literature; All Romance; All Sex & Erotica; All Women's Fiction
Heroes of St. Helena (3 Book Series)
by Marina Adair
From Book 1: When it comes to caring for the furry residents of St. Helena, California, groomer and pet rescuer Shay Michaels can handle anything. Humans are another story, though—especially Deputy Jonah Baudouin. He’s the town’s resident superhero: upright, uptight, and jaw-droppingly gorgeous, even when he’s investigating...
Today's Bargain Price: $13.47
Categories: All Contemporary Fiction & Literature; All Romance; All Women's Fiction
It Started with a Kiss (Sequoia Lake Book 1)
by Marina Adair
With a kidney transplant behind her, Avery Adams is determined to channel her inner adventurer and explore everything life has to offer. Only problem is, the closest she’s ever come to a real-life adventure was sixth-grade science camp. So to seize the summer in her rustic Sierra Nevada town, she takes a job as a guide at the local...
Today's Bargain Price: $4.99
Or FREE with
Categories: All Romance
Feels Like the First Time (Destiny Bay)
by Marina Adair
What's wrong with a little white lie? There are a lot of things Ali Marshal doesn't do: pink anything, a day without chocolate, and Hawk, her sister's ex-husband. Sure, he's a sexy former NHL star who can make her pulse pound with just a wink. But he belonged to Bridget first. And no matter how long she's had a crush on him, how great...
Today's Bargain Price: $5.99
Categories: All Romance
Every Little Kiss (Sequoia Lake Book 2)
by Marina Adair
There’s nothing that single mom Liv Preston won’t do if it means making her six-year-old son smile again. After a heartbreaking two years, her little family is due for some fun in the sun. She just didn’t expect to find it in the big, rugged, Search and Rescue hero next door—who shows her just how exciting, and sexy, life’s...
Today's Bargain Price: $4.99
Or FREE with
Categories: All Contemporary Fiction & Literature; All Romance; All Women's Fiction
Join our thousands of happy subscribers. It's free!
Get Deep Discounts on
Premium Bestsellers,
Plus Free Books for
Your Kindle!
Enter Your Email Address:
BookGorilla sends you a single daily email alert with the best deals
on books that match your reading preferences, including bestsellers
and freebies! Learn More

All prices are for US customers of the Amazon.com Kindle store and were verified by BookGorilla at 9 am EDT, but prices may change without notice so please verify that the book is still free or bargain priced before confirming your order.