Books by Erin Bowman

Powered by Your Friends at BookGorilla

Twitter: @erin_bowman

Erin Bowman used to tell stories visually as a web designer. Now a full-time writer, she relies solely on words. She lives in New Hampshire with her family and when not writing she can often be found hiking, geeking out over good typography, and obsessing over all things Harry Potter.

Please enter your email address and click the Follow button to follow Erin Bowman!
Taken
by Erin Bowman
Fans of Incarceron by Catherine Fisher and Variant by Robison Wells won't want to miss this magnetic first book in a gripping dystopian sci-fi series. Marie Lu, New York Times bestselling author of the Legend trilogy, raves that Taken is "an action-packed thrill ride from beginning to end. More, please!" Gray Weathersby has...
Today's Price: $3.99
Categories: All Teen Lit
Stolen: A Novella (Taken)
by Erin Bowman
In this thrilling 100-page digital prequel novella, enter the world of Taken, a heart-pounding dystopian sci-fi series from Erin Bowman. Before Gray Weathersby uncovered the truth about Claysoot and the Laicos Project, a girl named Bree came of age in the coastal settlement of Saltwater—and made her own surprising journey to the...
Today's Price: $1.99
Categories: All Teen Lit
Forged (Taken)
by Erin Bowman
New York Times bestselling author Marie Lu called Taken, Erin Bowman's debut novel, "an action-packed thrill ride from beginning to end." The action and suspense rise to explosive new heights in Forged , the epic conclusion to the Taken trilogy—and the perfect next read for fans of The Maze Runner and Gone . Gray Weathersby...
Today's Price: $7.99
Categories: All Teen Lit
Frozen (Taken Book 2)
by Erin Bowman
The second book in Erin Bowman's gripping Taken trilogy, Frozen , will thrill fans of dystopian sci-fi series like Michael Grant's Gone and James Dashner's The Maze Runner. Gray Weathersby has escaped Claysoot and uncovered the truth behind the Laicos Project and the Order's twisted plans. Determined to fight back, his small group of...
Today's Price: $6.99
Categories: All Teen Lit
Vengeance Road
by Erin Bowman
When Kate Thompson’s father is killed by the notorious Rose Riders for a mysterious journal that reveals the secret location of a gold mine, the eighteen-year-old disguises herself as a boy and takes to the gritty plains looking for answers and justice. What she finds are devious strangers, dust storms, and a pair of brothers who...
Today's Price: $9.99
Categories: All Teen Lit
Retribution Rails
by Erin Bowman
REDEMPTION IS NEVER FREE   When Reece Murphy is forcibly dragged into the Rose Riders gang  because of a mysterious gold coin in his possession, he vows to find the man who gave him the piece and turn him over to the gang in exchange for freedom. Never does he expect a lead to come from an aspiring female journalist. But when...
Today's Price: $9.99
Categories: All Teen Lit
Join our thousands of happy subscribers. It's free!
Get Deep Discounts on
Premium Bestsellers,
Plus Free Books for
Your Kindle!
Enter Your Email Address:
BookGorilla sends you a single daily email alert with the best deals
on books that match your reading preferences, including bestsellers
and freebies! Learn More

All prices are for US customers of the Amazon.com Kindle store and were verified by BookGorilla at 9 am EDT, but prices may change without notice so please verify that the book is still free or bargain priced before confirming your order.