Books by Bart Hopkins

Powered by Your Friends at BookGorilla

Twitter: @bart_dead_ends

Bart stumbled into books when he was seven or eight, and he's been hooked ever since. He loves the feel of pages between his fingers; but, he also couldn't imagine not having access to 400 books on his iPod and being able to read in the dark after his wife falls asleep. Writing was the logical next step ... arranging words and storytelling. It might sound cliche, but it's a dream come true. Bart is a Survivor fan, father of three, and Air Force weather guy. He loves Mt. Dew and is hoping that one day they discover it's good for you.

Please enter your email address and click the Follow button to follow Bart Hopkins!
Like
by Bart Hopkins
The lives of five strangers will collide because of social media. Some of those new digital connections will be good ... others will be terrifying. You’ll meet Greg, a realtor whose success stems from his Internet savvy. His tweets are re-tweeted a hundred times and thousands follow his blog. Then there’s Paul, who stumbles on an...
Free!
Categories: All Humor; All Mystery, Crime & Thrillers; Contemporary Fiction
Dead Ends
by Bart Hopkins
Three sinister stories—tales from dark places, where things don’t always end well. Recalculating Maggie loves garage sales—the thrill of the hunt—as she might call it. Of course, some deals are too good to be true. Sweet Lenora* In 1930s Pennsylvania, girls are expected to behave a certain way—or else. Donations**...
Today's Price: $1.99
Categories: All Horror
Texas Jack
by Bart Hopkins
Jack Leonard's father, Billy, is an alcoholic. Billy isn't a bad guy. Friends would say he's the life of the party; his family might refer to him as harmless. After all, he isn't a mean drunk ... he's a happy drunk. Unfortunately, these things tend to run in the family, and Jack is on a path to join his dad in the bottle. Then...
Today's Price: $2.99
Or FREE with
Categories: Unknown
Sweet Lenora: Dead Ends Story #2
by Bart Hopkins
In 1930s Pennsylvania, girls are expected to behave a certain way—or else.
Today's Price: $0.99
Categories: All Fantasy; All Mystery, Crime & Thrillers
Donations: Dead Ends Story #3
by Bart Hopkins
Clarissa, the librarian, works too much. Her new secret admirer aims to change that—permanently. (DEAD ENDS Short Story #3)
Free!
Categories: All Mystery, Crime & Thrillers
World Wide Gone
by Bart Hopkins
The Internet changed the world: information for anyone, anytime. Social media connected billions. Together, it was the coalescence of people and knowledge. Now, it's the year 2071 and Simeon and Karina are about to find out what happens when the Internet disappears, when the World Wide Web becomes... World Wide Gone ...
Today's Price: $0.99
Categories: Unknown
The Bends: Kane Montgomery #1
by Bart Hopkins
Marathon is a quiet little Texas town, and it’s getting quieter. Kids are vanishing, disappearing like tumbleweeds in the desert wind. Somebody—or some thing —is taking them. Action. Adventure. Romance. Suspense. The Bends is a supernatural thriller rollercoaster ride! Recommended for Fans of Blake Crouch, Stephen...
Today's Price: $2.99
Or FREE with
Categories: All Horror; All Mystery, Crime & Thrillers
Total Eclipse
by Bart Hopkins
It's August 2017, and everyone in Columbia, South Carolina, is excited about the eclipse. Everyone is excited, that is, except Barry. He's tired of hearing his co-workers go on and on about it. Now the big day is finally here, and they're all going to find out why this eclipse is so different.
Today's Price: $0.99
Or FREE with
Categories: All Mystery, Crime & Thrillers
Join our thousands of happy subscribers. It's free!
Get Deep Discounts on
Premium Bestsellers,
Plus Free Books for
Your Kindle!
Enter Your Email Address:
BookGorilla sends you a single daily email alert with the best deals
on books that match your reading preferences, including bestsellers
and freebies! Learn More

All prices are for US customers of the Amazon.com Kindle store and were verified by BookGorilla at 9 am EDT, but prices may change without notice so please verify that the book is still free or bargain priced before confirming your order.