Books by Karla Darcy

Powered by Your Friends at BookGorilla

Enjoy Karla Darcy's Books? Tell us Why and Win a Free Book!

Welcome to Karla Darcy's BookGorilla Author Page! We're working hard to bring you the best deals ever on Karla Darcy's Kindle books. If you’re a Karla Darcy fan, we'd love to have your help in making this author page special. Tell us, in no more than 150 words, why you think Karla Darcy is great. Use this webform to send us your submission, and if we select yours we'll offer you one of Karla Darcy's books or a Kindle Gift Card as a free gift! Thanks!

Please enter your email address and click the Follow button to follow Karla Darcy!
The Five Kisses (Sweet Deception Regency Book 2)
by Karla Darcy
#1 Amazon Regency Bestselling author Karla Darcy brings you a Christmas novella! "This is Regency romance at its best." Debbie Macomber, #1 NYT bestselling author "Fans of Downton Abbey and Jane Austen (without zombies) will adore this book. Karla Darcy makes us remember why we lose sense and sensibility for a sexy Regency hero and...
Today's Price: $2.99
Categories: All Romance
The American Bride (Sweet Deception Regency Book 6)
by Karla Darcy
#1 Amazon Regency Bestselling author Karla Darcy! "This is Regency romance at its best." Debbie Macomber, #1 NYT bestselling author "Karla Darcy weaves one fabulous Regency Romance after another. Wise, witty and wonderful. Move over Jane for another Darcy you will love!" Mary Alice Monroe, NY Times author of Beach House Memories...
Today's Price: $4.99
Categories: All Romance
The Marriage Wager (Sweet Deception Regency Book 3)
by Karla Darcy
#1 Amazon Regency Bestselling author brings you another exciting romance. "This is Regency romance at its best. Karla Darcy’s books are simply magical. Her stories have everything I look for in this wonderful genre: wit, humor, intrigue, and tenderness. You’re in for a treat." Debbie Macomber, #1 NYT bestselling author "Fans...
Today's Price: $4.99
Categories: All Romance
The Scandalous Ward (Sweet Deception Regency Book 4)
by Karla Darcy
#1 Amazon Regency Bestselling author Karla Darcy! "This is Regency romance at its best." Debbie Macomber, #1 NYT bestselling author "Fans of Downton Abbey and Jane Austen (without zombies) will adore this book. Karla Darcy makes us remember why we lose sense and sensibility for a sexy Regency hero and captures the era with a glorious...
Today's Price: $4.99
Categories: All Romance
The Divided Hearts (Sweet Deception Regency Book 7)
by Karla Darcy
#1 Amazon Regency Bestselling Author Karla Darcy Returns! "This is Regency romance at its best." Debbie Macomber, #1 NYT bestselling author "Fans of Downton Abbey and Jane Austen (without zombies) will adore this book. Karla Darcy makes us remember why we lose sense and sensibility for a sexy Regency hero and captures the era with a...
Today's Price: $4.99
Categories: All Romance
The Masked Heart (Sweet Deception Regency Book 1)
by Karla Darcy
Karla Darcy, award winning author and #1 Amazon Regency Bestseller, Brings you the first book in her Sweet Deception Series. "This is Regency romance at its best." Debbie Macomber, #1 NYT bestselling author "Karla Darcy weaves one fabulous Regency Romance after another. Wise, witty and wonderful. Move over Jane for another Darcy you...
Today's Price: $4.99
Categories: All Historical Fiction; All Romance
The Rebellious Heiress (Sweet Deception Regency Book 8)
by Karla Darcy
#1 Amazon Regency Romance Bestselling author Karla Darcy! "This is Regency romance at its best. Karla Darcy’s books are simply magical. Her stories have everything I look for in this wonderful genre: wit, humor, intrigue, and tenderness. You’re in for a treat." Debbie Macomber, #1 NYT bestselling author "Fans of Downton Abbey...
Today's Price: $4.99
Categories: All Historical Fiction; All Romance
The Virtuous Ward (Sweet Deception Regency Book 5)
by Karla Darcy
#1 Amazon Regency Bestselling author Karla Darcy! "This is Regency romance at its best." Debbie Macomber, #1 NYT bestselling author "Fans of Downton Abbey and Jane Austen (without zombies) will adore this book. Karla Darcy makes us remember why we lose sense and sensibility for a sexy Regency hero and captures the era with a glorious...
Today's Price: $4.99
Categories: All Romance
Join our thousands of happy subscribers. It's free!
Get Deep Discounts on
Premium Bestsellers,
Plus Free Books for
Your Kindle!
Enter Your Email Address:
BookGorilla sends you a single daily email alert with the best deals
on books that match your reading preferences, including bestsellers
and freebies! Learn More

All prices are for US customers of the Amazon.com Kindle store and were verified by BookGorilla at 9 am EDT, but prices may change without notice so please verify that the book is still free or bargain priced before confirming your order.