Books by Jessica Khoury

Powered by Your Friends at BookGorilla

Enjoy Jessica Khoury's Books? Tell us Why and Win a Free Book!

Welcome to Jessica Khoury's BookGorilla Author Page! We're working hard to bring you the best deals ever on Jessica Khoury's Kindle books. If you’re a Jessica Khoury fan, we'd love to have your help in making this author page special. Tell us, in no more than 150 words, why you think Jessica Khoury is great. Use this webform to send us your submission, and if we select yours we'll offer you one of Jessica Khoury's books or a Kindle Gift Card as a free gift! Thanks!

Please enter your email address and click the Follow button to follow Jessica Khoury!
Origin
by Jessica Khoury
Pia has always known her destiny. She is meant to start a new race, a line of descendants who will bring an end to death. She has been bred for no other purpose, genetically engineered to be immortal and raised by a team of scientists in a secret compound hidden deep in the Amazon rainforest. Now those scientists have begun to challenge...
Today's Price: $4.99
Categories: All Children's Lit; All Teen Lit
Kalahari
by Jessica Khoury
Deep in the Kalahari Desert, a Corpus lab protects a dangerous secret… But what happens when that secret takes on a life of its own?   When an educational safari goes wrong, five teens find themselves stranded in the Kalahari Desert without a guide. It’s up to Sarah, the daughter of zoologists, to keep them alive and lead them...
Today's Price: $9.99
Categories: All Children's Lit; All Teen Lit
Vitro
by Jessica Khoury
"Magnificent and unsettling." --Marie Lu,  New York Times  Bestselling author of the Legend Trilogy A death-defying tropical adventure delivers a frightening message about dabbling with creation , perfect for fans of Orphan Black . On a remote island in the Pacific, Corpus scientists have taken test tube embryos and given them...
Today's Price: $9.99
Categories: All Children's Lit; All Teen Lit
The Forbidden Wish
by Jessica Khoury
"Lush, romantic, and exquisitely written . . . a rare, glittering jewel of a novel."— Sarah J. Maas , author of the New York Times bestselling  Throne of Glass  series "This is Aladdin like you've never imagined."— Renée Ahdieh , author of The Wrath and the Dawn She is the most powerful Jinni of all. He is a boy from...
Today's Price: $10.99
Categories: All Children's Lit; All Teen Lit
Join our thousands of happy subscribers. It's free!
Get Deep Discounts on
Premium Bestsellers,
Plus Free Books for
Your Kindle!
Enter Your Email Address:
BookGorilla sends you a single daily email alert with the best deals
on books that match your reading preferences, including bestsellers
and freebies! Learn More

All prices are for US customers of the Amazon.com Kindle store and were verified by BookGorilla at 9 am EDT, but prices may change without notice so please verify that the book is still free or bargain priced before confirming your order.