Books by Doug K. Pennnington

Powered by Your Friends at BookGorilla

Doug K. Pennington has co-written four novels with his wife, under the pen name Elyse Douglas. The novels include Wanting Rita, The Astrologer's Daughter, Christmas Ever After and The Christmas Diary.

Death is Lookin' For Elvis and Death is a Tap Dancer are the first novels in a detective series about the Hell's Kitchen Detective Dane Cooper. Doug currently lives in New York City.

Please enter your email address and click the Follow button to follow Doug K. Pennnington!
Death Is Lookin' For Elvis (A Dane Cooper Mystery)
by Doug K. Pennnington
Husbands and fathers want him dead. Women want him alive. Elvis Lipps is dangerously handsome and he's gone missing. Dane Cooper, a Hell's Kitchen private detective, is hired by a wealthy man to find his tantalizingly handsome 20-year-old son, Elvis. The father believes his talented son to be the reincarnation of THE Elvis. When Dane...
Today's Bargain Price: $1.99
Or FREE with
Categories: All Mystery, Crime & Thrillers
Join our thousands of happy subscribers. It's free!
Get Deep Discounts on
Premium Bestsellers,
Plus Free Books for
Your Kindle!
Enter Your Email Address:
BookGorilla sends you a single daily email alert with the best deals
on books that match your reading preferences, including bestsellers
and freebies! Learn More

All prices are for US customers of the Kindle store and were verified by BookGorilla at 9 am EDT, but prices may change without notice so please verify that the book is still free or bargain priced before confirming your order.