Books by M. Lauryl Lewis

Powered by Your Friends at BookGorilla

Enjoy M. Lauryl Lewis's Books? Tell us Why and Win a Free Book!

Welcome to M. Lauryl Lewis's BookGorilla Author Page! We're working hard to bring you the best deals ever on M. Lauryl Lewis's Kindle books. If you’re a M. Lauryl Lewis fan, we'd love to have your help in making this author page special. Tell us, in no more than 150 words, why you think M. Lauryl Lewis is great. Use this webform to send us your submission, and if we select yours we'll offer you one of M. Lauryl Lewis's books or a Kindle Gift Card as a free gift! Thanks!

Please enter your email address and click the Follow button to follow M. Lauryl Lewis!
Tainted Grace (The Grace Series Book 2)
by M. Lauryl Lewis
The dead have risen and they are evolving. A small group of survivors struggles with constant threats, from both the dead and the living. Not everyone will survive. Hopes will be crushed, strengths and weaknesses will be tested, and bonds will be broken. Book Two of THE GRACE SERIES. Intended for mature audiences
Today's Price: $5.99
Categories: All Horror; All Science Fiction; All Sex & Erotica
Praying for Grace (The Grace Series Book 5)
by M. Lauryl Lewis
Trying to survive in a land ruled by the dead, Zoe finds herself more alone than ever after the death of her lover. Time goes by and life becomes even more intolerable. Never sure of who she can trust, and her ability to sense the dead drastically altered, she is forced to face some major realities as what remains of the group of...
Today's Price: $5.99
Categories: All Horror; All Sex & Erotica
Dark Grace (The Grace Series Book 3)
by M. Lauryl Lewis
Now months into the zombie plague, a group of survivors are dealing with broken trusts, evolution of the living dead, and the horrors of the evil side of humanity. The group becomes separated and struggles to reunite. The infection is spreading. The death toll is tragically high. ********** Readers have warned that a box of tissues...
Today's Price: $5.99
Categories: All Horror; All Science Fiction
Fallen Grace (The Grace Series Book 4)
by M. Lauryl Lewis
The living continue to struggle to survive in world that now belongs to the dead. From the farmlands of the Pacific Northwest to the Cascade mountain range, a group of survivors now finds themselves at the edge of the Pacific Ocean. They will meet other survivors, face new losses, and come across even more horrors. Book four of The...
Today's Price: $5.99
Categories: All Horror; All Science Fiction
This Side of the Sun (The Sun Trilogy Book 1)
by M. Lauryl Lewis
A NEW ADULT ROMANCE Hattie Leonardo comes from a broken family. Young and content with her quiet life, things turn upside down when a tragic event nearly takes her life. Saul Meyers is rugged and sexy. On an early morning coffee run to town, the last thing he expected was to nearly die. Tragedy brought Hattie and Saul together. Can fate...
Today's Price: $2.99
Categories: All Romance; All Sex & Erotica; Contemporary Fiction
State of Grace (The Grace Series Book 6)
by M. Lauryl Lewis
Living on Mt. Rainier, Gus and Zoe are faced with a tough decision; stay and face starvation, or leave and face the dead that wait lower in elevation. The group will encounter new dangers and struggle to find themselves and each other again. The dead are more ruthless than ever, and the living more desperate. Natural disasters, a new...
Today's Price: $5.99
Categories: All Science Fiction
Join our thousands of happy subscribers. It's free!
Get Deep Discounts on
Premium Bestsellers,
Plus Free Books for
Your Kindle!
Enter Your Email Address:
BookGorilla sends you a single daily email alert with the best deals
on books that match your reading preferences, including bestsellers
and freebies! Learn More

All prices are for US customers of the Kindle store and were verified by BookGorilla at 9 am EDT, but prices may change without notice so please verify that the book is still free or bargain priced before confirming your order.