Books by Donna Thorland

Powered by Your Friends at BookGorilla

Enjoy Donna Thorland's Books? Tell us Why and Win a Free Book!

Welcome to Donna Thorland's BookGorilla Author Page! We're working hard to bring you the best deals ever on Donna Thorland's Kindle books. If you’re a Donna Thorland fan, we'd love to have your help in making this author page special. Tell us, in no more than 150 words, why you think Donna Thorland is great. Use this webform to send us your submission, and if we select yours we'll offer you one of Donna Thorland's books or a Kindle Gift Card as a free gift! Thanks!

Please enter your email address and click the Follow button to follow Donna Thorland!
Mistress Firebrand: Renegades of the American Revolution
by Donna Thorland
British Occupied Manhattan, 1777 .  With her witty comedies, American actress Jennifer Leighton has been packing the John Street Theater, but she longs to escape the provincial circuit for the glamour of the London stage. When the playwright General John Burgoyne visits the city, fresh from a recent success in the capitol, she seizes...
Today's Price: $11.99
Categories: All Historical Fiction; All Romance; Literary Fiction
The Turncoat: Renegades of the American Revolution
by Donna Thorland
They are lovers on opposite sides of a brutal war, with everything at stake and no possibility of retreat. They can trust no one—especially not each other. Major Lord Peter Tremayne is the last man rebel bluestocking Kate Grey should fall in love with, but when the handsome British viscount commandeers her home, Kate throws caution...
Today's Price: $12.99
Categories: All Historical Fiction; All Romance; Literary Fiction
The Rebel Pirate: Renegades of the Revolution (Renegades of the American Revolution)
by Donna Thorland
“Let Donna Thorland sweep you back to the American Revolution, into a world of spies, suspense, skullduggery, and sex.” —William Martin, New York Times Bestselling Author of Back Bay 1775, Boston Harbor. James Sparhawk, Master and Commander in the British Navy, knows trouble when he sees it. The ship he’s boarded is...
Today's Price: $9.99
Categories: All Historical Fiction; All Romance
Drith
by Donna Thorland
A sword and sorcery tale in the tradition of Jirel of Joiry and Black Agnes. From Tangent: Drith and Shard are on the run, heading to the ancient city of Seleucia. Set in an alternate history Earth, the story contains many fantasy elements, including magic and archetypes: Drith is a skilled thief, Shard a swordsman. Upon their arrival...
Today's Price: $0.99
Categories: Action and Adventure; All Fantasy
The Dutch Girl: Renegades of the American Revolution
by Donna Thorland
The acclaimed author of Mistress Firebrand and The Turncoat continues “her own revolution in American historical romance”* with another smart, sexy, swashbuckling novel set during the American Revolution. Manhattan and the Hudson River Valley, 1778. The British control Manhattan, the Rebels hold West Point, and the Dutch...
Today's Price: $9.99
Categories: All Historical Fiction; All Romance
Join our thousands of happy subscribers. It's free!
Get Deep Discounts on
Premium Bestsellers,
Plus Free Books for
Your Kindle!
Enter Your Email Address:
BookGorilla sends you a single daily email alert with the best deals
on books that match your reading preferences, including bestsellers
and freebies! Learn More

All prices are for US customers of the Amazon.com Kindle store and were verified by BookGorilla at 9 am EDT, but prices may change without notice so please verify that the book is still free or bargain priced before confirming your order.