Books by John Lansing

Powered by Your Friends at BookGorilla

Enjoy John Lansing's Books? Tell us Why and Win a Free Book!

Welcome to John Lansing's BookGorilla Author Page! We're working hard to bring you the best deals ever on John Lansing's Kindle books. If you’re a John Lansing fan, we'd love to have your help in making this author page special. Tell us, in no more than 150 words, why you think John Lansing is great. Use this webform to send us your submission, and if we select yours we'll offer you one of John Lansing's books or a Kindle Gift Card as a free gift! Thanks!

Please enter your email address and click the Follow button to follow John Lansing!
The Devil's Necktie (The Jack Bertolino Series Book 1)
by John Lansing
A sizzling thriller for fans of James Patterson and Patricia Cornwell--an action-packed tour into the real-life world of cops, crime, drugs, and murder. Retired inspector Jack Bertolino had strict rules when dealing with confidential informants. But Mia had the kind of beauty that could make a grown man contemplate leaving his wife...
Today's Price: $5.99
Or FREE with
Categories: All Mystery, Crime & Thrillers; Bestsellers
Blond Cargo (The Jack Bertolino Series Book 2)
by John Lansing
"A pulse-pounding thriller with a charming protagonist" ( Kirkus Reviews ), this gripping ebook continues the story that began in The Devil’s Necktie . Jack Bertolino’s son, Chris, was the victim of a brutal murder attempt and Vincent Cardona, a mafia boss, provided information that helped Jack take down the perpetrator of the...
Today's Price: $5.99
Categories: All Mystery, Crime & Thrillers; Bestsellers
The Test
by John Lansing
The Test is a coming of age tale, set on Long Island in 1963, that deals with race, violence, social politics, and young love. It was a time when suburban America was about to undergo seismic societal changes. With this backdrop, a teenage boy falls in love with one of the town’s few black girls, a relationship that has...
Today's Price: $0.99
Categories: Contemporary Fiction
Good Cop, Bad Money
by John Lansing, Glen Morisano
In an era where gangsters and thieves so often win—from Wall Street to the mean streets—we are ready for a true American hero, someone who believes in values, honor, truth, and justice. Glen Morisano is that American hero. For twenty years, as part of the NYPD, he rose up the ranks from heading up one of the most successful drug...
Today's Price: $9.99
Categories: All Nonfiction; Memoirs
Dead Is Dead (The Jack Bertolino Series Book 3)
by John Lansing
From the “pulse pounding” ( Kirkus Reviews ) writer of TV hit Walker, Texas Ranger comes a riveting Hollywood thriller that will keep you captivated until the shocking conclusion. Retired Inspector Jack Bertolino gets his first taste of the erratic nature of Hollywood when A-list producer, George Litton, options one of Jack’s...
Today's Price: $5.99
Categories: All Mystery, Crime & Thrillers
Join our thousands of happy subscribers. It's free!
Get Deep Discounts on
Premium Bestsellers,
Plus Free Books for
Your Kindle!
Enter Your Email Address:
BookGorilla sends you a single daily email alert with the best deals
on books that match your reading preferences, including bestsellers
and freebies! Learn More

All prices are for US customers of the Amazon.com Kindle store and were verified by BookGorilla at 9 am EDT, but prices may change without notice so please verify that the book is still free or bargain priced before confirming your order.