Books by Elise Sax

Powered by Your Friends at BookGorilla

Enjoy Elise Sax's Books? Tell us Why and Win a Free Book!

Welcome to Elise Sax's BookGorilla Author Page! We're working hard to bring you the best deals ever on Elise Sax's Kindle books. If you’re a Elise Sax fan, we'd love to have your help in making this author page special. Tell us, in no more than 150 words, why you think Elise Sax is great. Use this webform to send us your submission, and if we select yours we'll offer you one of Elise Sax's books or a Kindle Gift Card as a free gift! Thanks!

Please enter your email address and click the Follow button to follow Elise Sax!
Blown Away (A Romantic Comedy) (Three More Wishes Book 1)
by Elise Sax
"Elise Sax will win your heart." -- Jill Shalvis, New York Times bestselling author * "Fans of laugh-out-loud romantic suspense will enjoy this author as she joins the ranks of Janet Evanovich, Katie MacAllister, and Jennifer Crusie."--Booklist * "Elise Sax will make you laugh. Her larger-than-life characters jump off the page and make...
Free!
Categories: All Romance
Going Down (Five Wishes - Book 1) (A Romantic Comedy) (Five Wishes)
by Elise Sax
"Elise Sax will win your heart." --Jill Shalvis "Elise Sax will make you laugh. Her larger-than-life characters jump off the page and make crazy seem like a fun place to hang out."--Christie Craig, New York Times bestselling author of Texas Hold 'Em Marion MacAlister wants to nail her audition, not get nailed. Truly. Honestly. All...
Free!
Categories: All Romance
Five Wishes Series (A Romantic Comedy Series)
by Elise Sax
"Elise Sax will win your heart." --Jill Shalvis "Fans of laugh-out-loud romantic suspense will enjoy this author as she joins the ranks of Janet Evanovich, Katie MacAllister, and Jennifer Crusie."--Booklist The Five Wishes Series is five hot and hilarious novellas about wishes that go terribly wrong…fortunately. Each novella is...
Today's Price: $6.99
Categories: All Romance
Quick Bang (A Romantic Comedy) (Three More Wishes Book 3)
by Elise Sax
"Elise Sax will win your heart." -- Jill Shalvis, New York Times bestselling author * "Fans of laugh-out-loud romantic suspense will enjoy this author as she joins the ranks of Janet Evanovich, Katie MacAllister, and Jennifer Crusie."--Booklist * "Elise Sax will make you laugh. Her larger-than-life characters jump off the page and make...
Today's Price: $2.99
Categories: All Romance
Inn & Out (A Romantic Comedy) (Three More Wishes Book 2)
by Elise Sax
"Elise Sax will win your heart." -- Jill Shalvis, New York Times bestselling author * "Fans of laugh-out-loud romantic suspense will enjoy this author as she joins the ranks of Janet Evanovich, Katie MacAllister, and Jennifer Crusie."--Booklist * "Elise Sax will make you laugh. Her larger-than-life characters jump off the page and make...
Today's Price: $2.99
Categories: All Romance
Bounty (A Humorous Romantic Adventure)
by Elise Sax
“Fans of laugh-out-loud romantic suspense will enjoy this author as she joins the ranks of Janet Evanovich, Katie MacAllister, and Jennifer Crusie.”—Booklist * Abby Williams has got it made: First a new job as magazine editor in London, and now a trip to an exotic island to review a five-star resort with poolside service....
Today's Price: $3.99
Categories: Action and Adventure; All Romance; All Sex & Erotica
Switched (A Humorous Romantic Mystery)
by Elise Sax
Debra’s wedding day ended when the groom jilted her three hours before the ceremony, leaving her with a stiff catering bill and a broken heart. Now, he’s off to Bora Bora on a one-man honeymoon, and she’s on the couch in her wedding dress, watching Christmas movies and eating her way through the corner market. Inspired by her movie...
Today's Price: $3.99
Categories: All Mystery, Crime & Thrillers; All Romance
Man Candy (Five Wishes - Book 2) (A Romantic Comedy)
by Elise Sax
"Elise Sax will win your heart." --Jill Shalvis "Fans of laugh-out-loud romantic suspense will enjoy this author as she joins the ranks of Janet Evanovich, Katie MacAllister, and Jennifer Crusie."--Booklist Raine Harper is in love with Wade Gates. But Wade likes women who are model thin, and Raine is model thin plus a whole lot of...
Today's Price: $2.99
Categories: All Romance; All Sex & Erotica
Body Movers: Moving Violations (Kindle Worlds Novella)
by Elise Sax
"Fans of laugh-out-loud romantic suspense will enjoy this author as she joins the ranks of Janet Evanovich, Katie MacAllister, and Jennifer Crusie."--Booklist Dinah Lord is having a bad day. If losing her job, her Mercedes, and her good name weren't enough, she's now on her way to the morgue, sentenced to...
Today's Price: $1.99
Categories: All Mystery, Crime & Thrillers
Hot Wired (Five Wishes - Book 3) (A Romantic Comedy)
by Elise Sax
"Elise Sax will win your heart." --Jill Shalvis "Fans of laugh-out-loud romantic suspense will enjoy this author as she joins the ranks of Janet Evanovich, Katie MacAllister, and Jennifer Crusie."--Booklist Marie Foster is not a cheater. Nevertheless, she gets thrown out of college for doing just that. With her life turned upside down...
Today's Price: $2.99
Categories: All Romance
Just Sacked (Five Wishes - Book 4) (A Romantic Comedy)
by Elise Sax
"Elise Sax will win your heart." --Jill Shalvis "Fans of laugh-out-loud romantic suspense will enjoy this author as she joins the ranks of Janet Evanovich, Katie MacAllister, and Jennifer Crusie."--Booklist Layla has been working at her family’s bar since she was five years old. But it’s more than a bar. It’s home. Now with her...
Today's Price: $2.99
Categories: All Romance
Wicked Ride (Five Wishes - Book 5) (A Romantic Comedy)
by Elise Sax
"Elise Sax will win your heart." --Jill Shalvis "Fans of laugh-out-loud romantic suspense will enjoy this author as she joins the ranks of Janet Evanovich, Katie MacAllister, and Jennifer Crusie."--Booklist Fiona Jones has never killed anyone, but there’s a first for everything. Still, maybe she shouldn't have hired Ronin—a sexy...
Today's Price: $2.99
Categories: All Romance
Forever Now (A Young Adult Romance) (Forever Trilogy Book 1)
by Elise Sax
They were alone together, living a forbidden love... . I was wrong about the line he wouldn't cross, wrong about him not wanting to share himself with me. Cruz would always be generous. He would give and give and never hold back where I was concerned. In fact, later, he would give me too much. He would love me and cherish me, and out of...
Today's Price: $3.99
Categories: All Romance; All Teen Lit
Three More Wishes Series
by Elise Sax
"Elise Sax will win your heart." -- Jill Shalvis, New York Times bestselling author "Fans of laugh-out-loud romantic suspense will enjoy this author as she joins the ranks of Janet Evanovich, Katie MacAllister, and Jennifer Crusie."--Booklist "Elise Sax will make you laugh. Her larger-than-life characters jump off the page and make...
Today's Price: $4.99
Categories: All Romance
An Affair to Dismember (Matchmaker Mysteries Book 1)
by Elise Sax
“Fans of laugh-out-loud romantic suspense will enjoy this new author as she joins the ranks of Janet Evanovich, Katie MacAllister, and Jennifer Crusie.”—Booklist, on An Affair to Dismember * “Elise Sax will win your heart.”—New York Times bestselling author Jill Shalvis * Three months has been Gladie Burger’s limit when it...
Free!
Categories: All Mystery, Crime & Thrillers; All Sex & Erotica
Citizen Pain (Matchmaker Mysteries Book 2)
by Elise Sax
“With quirky characters reminiscent of Janet Evanovich’s Stephanie Plum series and a small-town heroine redolent of Charlaine Harris’ Sookie Stackhouse, Sax’s second Matchmaker novel will no doubt delight fans and new readers alike.”—RT Book Reviews * Lovably troublesome Gladie Burger runs into sizzling danger and a fiery...
Today's Price: $3.99
Categories: All Mystery, Crime & Thrillers
Field of Screams (Matchmaker Mysteries Book 4)
by Elise Sax
“Fans of laugh-out-loud romantic suspense will enjoy this author as she joins the ranks of Janet Evanovich, Katie MacAllister, and Jennifer Crusie.”—Booklist * Perfect for fans of Janet Evanovich, Jennifer Crusie, and Katie MacAlister, Elise Sax’s wickedly funny Matchmaker Mysteries series proves that the road to love comes with...
Today's Price: $3.99
Categories: All Mystery, Crime & Thrillers
The Wizard of Saws (Matchmaker Mysteries Book 3)
by Elise Sax
“There’s plenty for fans to enjoy in Sax’s third Matchmaker installment, complete with energetic narration, zany humor and a mystery that’s as engaging as the details of Gladie’s love life. . . . There are some exciting twists and turns here, from the explosive opening (literally) to the final surprise that will keep...
Today's Price: $3.99
Categories: All Mystery, Crime & Thrillers
From Fear to Eternity (Matchmaker Mysteries Book 5)
by Elise Sax
“Will no doubt delight fans and new readers alike.”—RT Book Reviews * Gladie is back with the fifth installment of the hilarious Matchmaker Mysteries series. * It’s still up in the air whether Gladie really has her psychic grandmother’s “gift,” but she’s determined to finally give matchmaking her best shot. She’s also...
Today's Price: $3.99
Categories: All Mystery, Crime & Thrillers
West Side Gory (Matchmaker Mysteries Book 6)
by Elise Sax
“With quirky characters reminiscent of Janet Evanovich’s Stephanie Plum series and a small-town heroine redolent of Charlaine Harris’ Sookie Stackhouse.”—RT Book Reviews * Gladie is back with the sixth installment of the hilarious Matchmaker Mysteries series. * Life is going great for Gladie Burger. She’s having lots of sex...
Today's Price: $3.99
Categories: All Mystery, Crime & Thrillers
Scareplane (Matchmaker Mysteries Book 7)
by Elise Sax
“Elise Sax will win your heart.”—New York Times bestselling author Jill Shalvis * Scareplane is the hilarious seventh installment of the Matchmaker Mysteries series. Follow Gladie in her continuing adventures to solve murders and make love matches. * Full description coming soon…
Today's Price: $3.99
Categories: All Mystery, Crime & Thrillers
Going Down and Man Candy (Five Wishes Book 1)
by Elise Sax
“Elise Sax will win your heart.”—NYT bestelling author Jill Shalvis "Elise Sax will make you laugh. Her larger-than-life characters jump off the page and make crazy seem like a fun place to hang out."--Christie Craig, New York Times bestselling author of Texas Hold 'Em “Elise Sax belongs on every bookshelf." -- Melissa Foster...
Free!
Categories: All Romance
Join our thousands of happy subscribers. It's free!
Get Deep Discounts on
Premium Bestsellers,
Plus Free Books for
Your Kindle!
Enter Your Email Address:
BookGorilla sends you a single daily email alert with the best deals
on books that match your reading preferences, including bestsellers
and freebies! Learn More

All prices are for US customers of the Amazon.com Kindle store and were verified by BookGorilla at 9 am EDT, but prices may change without notice so please verify that the book is still free or bargain priced before confirming your order.