Books by Kim Cresswell

Powered by Your Friends at BookGorilla

Enjoy Kim Cresswell's Books? Tell us Why and Win a Free Book!

Welcome to Kim Cresswell's BookGorilla Author Page! We're working hard to bring you the best deals ever on Kim Cresswell's Kindle books. If you’re a Kim Cresswell fan, we'd love to have your help in making this author page special. Tell us, in no more than 150 words, why you think Kim Cresswell is great. Use this webform to send us your submission, and if we select yours we'll offer you one of Kim Cresswell's books or a Kindle Gift Card as a free gift! Thanks!

Please enter your email address and click the Follow button to follow Kim Cresswell!
JET: Oblivion (Kindle Worlds Novella) (Survival Series Book 1)
by Kim Cresswell
**Featuring JET from Russell Blake's bestselling action-adventure thriller series and characters from Kim Cresswell's action-packed Whitney Steel suspense series!** After a catastrophic terrorist attack at a nuclear plant in California, JET, Mossad’s former deadliest operative, is leading a quiet life off the grid...
Today's Price: $1.99
Categories: Action and Adventure
Reflection (A Whitney Steel Novel Book 1)
by Kim Cresswell
A page-turning debut in the tradition of Karin Slaughter, Lisa Gardner and Michael Connelly.  Reflection is a romantic thriller fueled with heart-pounding suspense and high-octane action. "A deeply emotional romantic suspense that starts bold and holds you captive to the very end." -- New York Times Bestseller, Dianna Love...
Free!
Categories: All Mystery, Crime & Thrillers; All Romance; All Sex & Erotica
REAL LIFE EVIL (A True Crime Quickie Book 1)
by Kim Cresswell
Real Life Evil - A True Crime Quickie is the first book in a compelling series of true crime short stories for readers who don't have time to read a full-length novel. "Hiding in Plain Sight" is the chilling account of serial killer Jack Unterweger, one of the most clever, manipulative predators of the twentieth century...and the...
Today's Price: $0.99
Categories: All Nonfiction; Social Sciences; True Crime
JET: Duplicity (Kindle Worlds Novella) (Survival Series Book 2)
by Kim Cresswell
**Featuring JET from Russell Blake's bestselling action-adventure thriller series and characters from Kim Cresswell's action-packed Whitney Steel suspense series!** After eliminating an al Qaeda terrorist cell and destroying a dirty bomb in Colombia destined for the United States, JET, Mossad's former deadliest operative is hidden half...
Today's Price: $1.99
Categories: Action and Adventure
Lethal Journey (A Short Novel Thriller)
by Kim Cresswell
A killer lurks in the shadows of Hyde Park, New York...waiting. Manhattan District Attorney, Lauren Taylor, is about to take on the most important case of her career, prosecuting Gino Valdina, acting mob boss of New York's most influential crime syndicate.For three decades, Gino Valdina has led New York's Valdina crime family. Since his...
Today's Price: $0.99
Categories: All Mystery, Crime & Thrillers
Retribution (A Whitney Steel Novel Book 2)
by Kim Cresswell
Whitney Steel is back in the action-packed sequel to Reflection!Whitney Steel is back in the action-packed sequel to Reflection! For fans of Russell Blake, Karin Slaughter and Lisa Gardner. Retribution is a romantic thriller fueled with action-packed heart-pounding suspense. "Retribution pulls the reader in from the first page and...
Today's Price: $2.99
Categories: All Mystery, Crime & Thrillers
Serial Killer Quarterly Vol.1 No.4: Cruel Britannia
by Kim Cresswell
Serial Killer Quarterly's "Cruel Britannia" finishes off 2014 with a four-feature British bloodlust frenzy! Dr. Katherine Ramsland wades through the heavy fog surrounding the "Moors Murders": a series of high-profile child killings committed in the Swinging Sixties by Scottish sadist Ian Brady and Myra Hindley, his English girlfriend...
Today's Price: $4.99
Categories: All Nonfiction; Social Sciences; True Crime
Murder on Sunset Strip - The Story of Carol Bundy and Doug Clark (A True Crime Quickie Book 2)
by Kim Cresswell
Murder on Sunset Strip - A True Crime Quickie is the second book in a compelling series of true crime short stories for readers who don't have time to read a full-length novel. "The Story of Carol Bundy and Doug Clark" examines the chilling account of the serial killing duo whose deadly rampage began in 1980 on LA’s sunset strip.
Today's Price: $0.99
Categories: All Nonfiction; Crime & Criminals; True Crime
Viaje Mortal (Spanish Edition)
by Kim Cresswell
La fiscal de Manhattan, Lauren Taylor, está a punto de embarcarse en el caso más importante de su carrera, enjuiciar a Gino Valdina, el jefe mafioso del sindicato del crimen más poderoso de Nueva York. Durante tres décadas Gino Valdina ha dirigido a los Valdina, una de las familias criminales de Nueva York. Desde su reciente...
Today's Price: $4.99
Categories: All Mystery, Crime & Thrillers
Resurrect (A Whitney Steel Novel Book 3)
by Kim Cresswell
Whitney Steel is back in the third book of the action-packed Whitney Steel series! A pulse-thumping thriller about an infectious outbreak in the tradition of Robin Cook and John J. Nance. After two prominent scientists working at privately owned BSL-4 labs in Nevada and Texas are found murdered, no one makes the connection until...
Today's Price: $3.99
Categories: All Mystery, Crime & Thrillers
Edge of Madness - The Story of Joseph Kallinger (A True Crime Quickie Book 4)
by Kim Cresswell
Edge of Madness - A True Crime Quickie is the fourth book in a compelling series of true crime short stories for readers who don't have time to read a full-length novel. "The Story of Joseph Kallinger" examines the horrifying account of a knife-wielding shoemaker who kills under the command of Charlie, a floating head.
Today's Price: $0.99
Categories: Historical Bios & Memoirs; True Crime
Join our thousands of happy subscribers. It's free!
Get Deep Discounts on
Premium Bestsellers,
Plus Free Books for
Your Kindle!
Enter Your Email Address:
BookGorilla sends you a single daily email alert with the best deals
on books that match your reading preferences, including bestsellers
and freebies! Learn More

All prices are for US customers of the Amazon.com Kindle store and were verified by BookGorilla at 9 am EDT, but prices may change without notice so please verify that the book is still free or bargain priced before confirming your order.