Books by Kim Cresswell

Powered by Your Friends at BookGorilla

Enjoy Kim Cresswell's Books? Tell us Why and Win a Free Book!

Welcome to Kim Cresswell's BookGorilla Author Page! We're working hard to bring you the best deals ever on Kim Cresswell's Kindle books. If you’re a Kim Cresswell fan, we'd love to have your help in making this author page special. Tell us, in no more than 150 words, why you think Kim Cresswell is great. Use this webform to send us your submission, and if we select yours we'll offer you one of Kim Cresswell's books or a Kindle Gift Card as a free gift! Thanks!

Please enter your email address and click the Follow button to follow Kim Cresswell!
JET: Oblivion (Kindle Worlds Novella) (Survival Series Book 1)
by Kim Cresswell
**Featuring JET from Russell Blake's bestselling action-adventure thriller series and characters from Kim Cresswell's action-packed Whitney Steel suspense series!** After a catastrophic terrorist attack at a nuclear plant in California, JET, Mossad’s former deadliest operative, is leading a quiet life off the grid...
Today's Bargain Price: $1.99
Categories: Action and Adventure
Reflection (A Whitney Steel Novel Book 1)
by Kim Cresswell
Reflection is a romantic thriller fueled with heart-pounding suspense and high-octane action in the tradition of Karin Slaughter, Lisa Gardner, and Michael Connelly.An illegal human cloning project. An innocent child hidden from the world. An investigative reporter determined to expose the truth."Starts bold and holds you captive to the...
Today's Bargain Price: $1.99
Categories: All Mystery, Crime & Thrillers; All Romance; All Sex & Erotica
Deadly Shadow: A Paranormal Suspense Thriller (The Assassin Chronicles Book 1)
by Kim Cresswell
The Assassin Chronicles TV series is in development with Council Tree Productions. Two recent murders. Two serial killers. A conspiracy that reaches beyond the physical world. Consumed with grief over the tragic death of her husband, FBI agent Victory McClane is obsessed with finding Ohio's serial killer, "The Wrapper". When...
Today's Bargain Price: $0.99
Or FREE with
Categories: All Mystery, Crime & Thrillers
REAL LIFE EVIL (A True Crime Quickie Book 1)
by Kim Cresswell
Real Life Evil - A True Crime Quickie is the first book in a compelling series of true crime short stories for readers who don't have time to read a full-length novel. "Hiding in Plain Sight" is the chilling account of serial killer Jack Unterweger, one of the most clever, manipulative predators of the twentieth century...and the...
Today's Bargain Price: $0.99
Categories: All Biographies & Memoirs; All Nonfiction; All Politics, History and Current Events
JET: Duplicity (Kindle Worlds Novella) (Survival Series Book 2)
by Kim Cresswell
**Featuring JET from Russell Blake's bestselling action-adventure thriller series and characters from Kim Cresswell's action-packed Whitney Steel suspense series!** After eliminating an al Qaeda terrorist cell and destroying a dirty bomb in Colombia destined for the United States, JET, Mossad's former deadliest operative is hidden half...
Today's Bargain Price: $1.99
Categories: Action and Adventure
Lethal Journey (A Short Novel Thriller)
by Kim Cresswell
A killer lurks in the shadows of Hyde Park, New York...waiting. Manhattan District Attorney, Lauren Taylor, is about to take on the most important case of her career, prosecuting Gino Valdina, acting mob boss of New York's most influential crime syndicate.For three decades, Gino Valdina has led New York's Valdina crime family. Since his...
Today's Bargain Price: $2.99
Categories: All Mystery, Crime & Thrillers
Retribution (A Whitney Steel Novel Book 2)
by Kim Cresswell
Whitney Steel is back in the action-packed sequel to Reflection! Retribution is a romantic thriller fueled with heart-thumping suspense and high-octane action in the tradition of Karin Slaughter, Lisa Gardner, and Michael Connelly."Delivers twists until the very last word!" -- Stacy Green, international bestselling author of Tin GodTHE...
Today's Bargain Price: $3.99
Categories: All Mystery, Crime & Thrillers
Murder on Sunset Strip - The Story of Carol Bundy and Doug Clark (A True Crime Quickie Book 2)
by Kim Cresswell
Murder on Sunset Strip - A True Crime Quickie is the second book in a compelling series of true crime short stories for readers who don't have time to read a full-length novel. "The Story of Carol Bundy and Doug Clark" examines the chilling account of the serial killing duo whose deadly rampage began in 1980 on LA’s sunset strip.
Today's Bargain Price: $0.99
Categories: All Biographies & Memoirs; All Nonfiction; All Politics, History and Current Events
Resurrect (A Whitney Steel Novel Book 3)
by Kim Cresswell
Whitney Steel is back in the third book of the action-packed Whitney Steel series! A pulse-thumping thriller about an infectious outbreak in the tradition of Robin Cook and John J. Nance. After two prominent scientists working at privately owned BSL-4 labs in Nevada and Texas are found murdered, no one makes the connection until...
Today's Bargain Price: $3.99
Categories: All Mystery, Crime & Thrillers
Edge of Madness - The Story of Joseph Kallinger (A True Crime Quickie Book 4)
by Kim Cresswell
Edge of Madness - A True Crime Quickie is the fourth book in a compelling series of true crime short stories for readers who don't have time to read a full-length novel. "The Story of Joseph Kallinger" examines the horrifying account of a knife-wielding shoemaker who kills under the command of Charlie, a floating head.
Today's Bargain Price: $0.99
Categories: All Biographies & Memoirs
Join our thousands of happy subscribers. It's free!
Get Deep Discounts on
Premium Bestsellers,
Plus Free Books for
Your Kindle!
Enter Your Email Address:
BookGorilla sends you a single daily email alert with the best deals
on books that match your reading preferences, including bestsellers
and freebies! Learn More

All prices are for US customers of the Amazon.com Kindle store and were verified by BookGorilla at 9 am EDT, but prices may change without notice so please verify that the book is still free or bargain priced before confirming your order.