Books by Avery Aster

Powered by Your Friends at BookGorilla

Twitter: @AveryAster

Hello Readers!

I'm a New Yorker who lives on the Upper East Side. I write THE MANHATTANITES, a contemporary romantic soap opera of full length, stand alone novels, and it's juicy prequel, companion series THE UNDERGRAD YEARS.

Please enter your email address and click the Follow button to follow Avery Aster!
Love, Lex (The Undergrad Years Book 1)
by Avery Aster
Fans of J.S. Cooper, Tammara Webber, Cora Carmack, and Rachel Van Dyken will enjoy this hilarious and naughty, full-length, stand-alone, cliffhanger free, m/f contemporary new adult biker romance novel from New York Times Bestselling Author Avery Aster. This summer, I'd planned to celebrate my eighteenth birthday in Europe with my...
Today's Price: $0.99
Or FREE with
Categories: All Romance; All Sex & Erotica
Yours Truly, Taddy (The Undergrad Years Book 2)
by Avery Aster
Fans of Abbi Glines, Jessica Sorensen, Jamie McGuire, and Colleen Hoover will enjoy this hilarious and naughty, full-length, stand-alone, cliffhanger free, m/f contemporary new adult bad boy romance novel from New York Times Bestselling Author Avery Aster. Jetting to Martinique for a modeling assignment with three of Europe’s hottest...
Today's Price: $1.99
Or FREE with
Categories: All Romance; All Sex & Erotica
XO, Blake (The Undergrad Years Book 3)
by Avery Aster
Fans of Elle Kennedy, Megan Erickson, Riley Hart, and Ella Frank will enjoy this hilarious and naughty, full-length, stand-alone, cliffhanger free, m/m contemporary new adult romance novel from New York Times Bestselling Author Avery Aster. If you think my besties Lex, Taddy, and Vive have had some bad luck earlier this year, cut to me...
Today's Price: $2.99
Or FREE with
Categories: All Romance; All Sex & Erotica
Always & Forever Vive (The Undergrad Years Book 4)
by Avery Aster
Fans of Jay Crownover, S.C. Stephens, Samantha Young, and K.A. Tucker will enjoy this hilarious and naughty, full-length, stand-alone, cliffhanger free, m/f contemporary new adult college romance novel from New York Times Bestselling Author Avery Aster. Operator: “911, what’s your emergency?” “Help! I need help. My name is...
Today's Price: $2.99
Or FREE with
Categories: All Romance; All Sex & Erotica
Unsaid (The Manhattanites Book 3)
by Avery Aster
For fans who loved the snarky wit of Will & Grace and the epic love drama found in Brokeback Mountain comes Avery Aster's new full-length, standalone contemporary M/M romance novel, Unsaid. Chelsea’s hottie Blake Morgan III has reemerged from a nasty breakup. His marriage was a frigid disaster beyond repair, and he vows to be...
Today's Price: $2.99
Or FREE with
Categories: All Romance; All Sex & Erotica
Undressed (The Manhattanites Book 2)
by Avery Aster
Milan's notorious playboy, Prince Tittoni, seems to have everything--Lamborghinis, exotic women, palaces throughout Europe and business success. Ramping up his fabric company to go global with a new apparel brand, he ruthlessly stops supplying fabrics to the American client who inspired the collection. But once they meet, what's he...
Today's Price: $1.99
Or FREE with
Categories: All Romance; All Sex & Erotica
Unscrupulous (The Manhattanites Book 1)
by Avery Aster
At thirty-three, Warner Truman is one of the richest men on the planet, a spa mogul who buys and sells resorts at will. He holds powerful executives’ careers in his well-groomed hands. Nothing is beyond Warner’s reach…until he meets her. Stunning, tantalizing and perverse, Taddy Brill captivates Warner’s carnal desire like no...
Today's Price: $0.99
Or FREE with
Categories: All Romance; All Sex & Erotica
Unconventional (The Manhattanites Book 4)
by Avery Aster
From New York Times Bestselling Author of The Manhattanites comes a ménage love story posing the question; can two men share the same woman forever? They are the best of friends and the greatest of lovers. Two men and one woman, searching for fortune and fame, bound together by an eroticism their money and power can’t buy them....
Today's Price: $2.99
Or FREE with
Categories: All Sex & Erotica
Uninhibited: Erotic Romance Box Set (The Manhattanites)
by Avery Aster
Intended for readers 18+. (Note: stories feature sugar kink, role-play, BDSM, and include a cast of m/f, m/m/f, and m/m characters) Whether you crave bad boy billionaires, alpha heroes, possessively kinky boyfriends, or passionately naughty lovers, Uninhibited will fulfill your sexual fantasies like no other boxed set you’ve ever...
Today's Price: $6.99
Or FREE with
Categories: All Sex & Erotica
A Manhattanite's Christmas: Holiday Romance (The Manhattanites Book 5)
by Avery Aster
Fans of J.S. Scott, Lauren Blakely, Kendall Ryan, and Penelope Ward will enjoy this hilarious and naughty, full-length, stand-alone, cliffhanger free, m/f contemporary erotic romance from New York Times Bestselling Author Avery Aster. When it comes to raising his only son, single dad Sheldon Truman will do whatever it takes to secure...
Today's Price: $2.99
Or FREE with
Categories: All Romance; All Sex & Erotica
Unique (The Manhattanites Book 6)
by Avery Aster
Dumped by Europe's hottest disc jockey Kiki Izatt jumps into her career taking New York society by storm. In charge of Brill Inc.'s jewelry client Paloma Gems she's ready to show the industry who sparkles. Superstar DJ Dejon had no choice but to cut ties. If Kiki blew his cover by discovering his real intentions to hijack The Style...
Today's Price: $2.99
Or FREE with
Categories: All Romance
Uncensored (The Manhattanites Book 7)
by Avery Aster
*This short erotic romance is designed to be read in under 2 hrs. It'll make you laugh, cry, and get you off. Enjoy!* Sobriety is in vogue this season when Debauchery magazine founder Vive Farnworth trades in her Park Avenue mansion for a halfway house. Enjoying "therapy" on a tomato farm, she relearns how to live. Her focus on...
Today's Price: $0.99
Or FREE with
Categories: All Romance; All Sex & Erotica
Hot as F*ck: Contemporary Romance Duet
by Avery Aster
Two best-selling novels for one low price! Love, Lex: New Yorker Lex Easton is curvy, outspoken and hot as f*ck. In this duet, you’ll join her on a naughty new adult adventure. As a virgin she crushes hard core on a motorcycle cop when he arrests her for blowing up her mother’s penthouse. After a night in jail, she’ll do anything...
Today's Price: $2.99
Or FREE with
Categories: All Romance
Sexy as F*ck: Contemporary Romance Duet
by Avery Aster
Sexy as F*ck Two bestselling novels at one low price! Yours Truly, Taddy: New Yorker Taddy Brill is busty, ballsy and sexy as f*ck. In this duet, you’ll join her on a naughty new adult adventure as she jets down to the Caribbean for a modeling assignment. When her plane crashes, she winds up on a mysterious island and in bed with...
Today's Price: $3.99
Or FREE with
Categories: All Romance; All Sex & Erotica
Call Me, Poppy (The Undergrad Years Book 5)
by Avery Aster
“Don’t tell my besties this juicy tidbit: I don't know him at all. It’s like Yves Remy has no past. He refuses to tell me where he’s from. My friends Lex, Thor, and Vive think he’s just been released from prison. Determined to find out just who this orgasm-inducing, hung, inked, muscled bad boy with the deep French accent who...
Today's Price: $0.99
Or FREE with
Categories: All Sex & Erotica
Undercover (The Manhattanites Book 8)
by Avery Aster
Talk show host Poppy White thought she’d seen it all while working in journalism, but when her boyfriend, Mikhail Chekhov, supposedly dies in a subway explosion and she goes to identify the body, the man on the table at the morgue isn’t as endowed as her lover. Nope. There’s no way that needle dick is his. But if Mikhail isn’t...
Today's Price: $0.99
Or FREE with
Categories: All Romance; All Sex & Erotica
Unless (The Manhattanites Book 9)
by Avery Aster
Ash Balmain owns the most successful TV station in New York City. He has the perfect fiancée, a stunning mansion in Greenwich, Connecticut, drives a new Bentley, and lives a picture perfect life. Until a klutzy dancer at a strip club knocks him accidently over the head with a champagne bottle and suddenly he can’t remember a damn...
Today's Price: $0.99
Or FREE with
Categories: All Romance; All Sex & Erotica
Kinky as F*ck: Contemporary M/M Romance Duet
by Avery Aster
Two bestselling novels at one low price! XO, Blake: New Yorker Blake Morgan is gay, handsome, and kinky as f*ck. In this duet, you’ll join him on a naughty new adult adventure where he wakes up in a man's bed he’s been lusting after for as long as he can remember. Unsaid: Lower East Side multimedia artist extraordinaire Miguel...
Today's Price: $1.99
Or FREE with
Categories: All Romance
The Paper Year: A Psychological Thriller With An Ending You'll Never See Coming (Piper Adler Book 1)
by Avery Aster
For fans of The Girl on the Train, Before I Go to Sleep, and The Silent Wife, the new psychological thriller from New York Times bestselling author Avery Aster warns readers: the first year of marriage is killer. Barclay is Manhattan's premiere cooperative—the kind of place everyone who's anyone desires to reside in. That's what...
Today's Price: $2.99
Or FREE with
Categories: All Mystery, Crime & Thrillers; All Sex & Erotica
unknown
by Avery Aster
Today's Price: $2.99
Or FREE with
Categories: All Mystery, Crime & Thrillers
Unlucky (Jagger & Poppy Book 3)
by Avery Aster
UNLESS is part three in New York Times bestselling author Avery Aster's new m/f erotic romance serial featuring Jagger and Poppy, which takes place in The Manhattanites' world. Each volume ends on a cliffy and reflects our current political climate of in-your-face TV reporters, cyber hacking, Russian hysteria, and features BDSM, kinky...
Today's Price: $0.99
Or FREE with
Categories: All Sex & Erotica
Join our thousands of happy subscribers. It's free!
Get Deep Discounts on
Premium Bestsellers,
Plus Free Books for
Your Kindle!
Enter Your Email Address:
BookGorilla sends you a single daily email alert with the best deals
on books that match your reading preferences, including bestsellers
and freebies! Learn More

All prices are for US customers of the Amazon.com Kindle store and were verified by BookGorilla at 9 am EDT, but prices may change without notice so please verify that the book is still free or bargain priced before confirming your order.