Books by Jennifer Anne Davis

Powered by Your Friends at BookGorilla

Twitter: @authorjennifer

I love to read and write YA fantasy books. Some of my favorite authors include Sarah J. Mass, Maria V. Snyder, Rae Carson, Morgan Rhodes, & Leigh Bardugo. The first book in my YA fantasy series entitled THE KEY is currently FREE (ebook) on all platforms!

Please enter your email address and click the Follow button to follow Jennifer Anne Davis!
The Voice
by Jennifer Anne Davis
FINALIST in the 2014 NEXT GENERATION INDIE BOOK AWARDS. During her abduction and assault, Audrey begins to hear a voice. She hopes she's not going crazy, because after what she's experienced, that's the most logical explanation. However, as she begins to listen to the voice, Audrey realizes that someone may be telepathically trying to...
Today's Price: $3.99
Categories: All Teen Lit
The True Reign Series (3 Book Series)
by Jennifer Anne Davis
From Book 1: Within these pages lie kingdoms with castles and princes who fall in love with fair maidens, but make no mistake−this is no fairytale. His father's kingdom is on the brink of upheaval and at the center of it all is an ordinary girl who could be the key to its undoing. When faced with the ultimate choice, will he...
Today's Price: $13.77
Categories: All Historical Fiction; All Romance; All Teen Lit
The Key (The True Reign Series Book 1)
by Jennifer Anne Davis
***This is BOOK ONE of a THREE book series. It is NOT a stand alone book. The entire series is now available!!*** Seventeen-year-old Rema lives in a brutal kingdom where travel between regions is forbidden, people are starving, and looking at someone the wrong way can mean death. Nineteen-year-old Darmik is the king s son and Commander...
Today's Price: $3.99
Categories: All Romance; All Teen Lit
War (The True Reign Series Book 3)
by Jennifer Anne Davis
**This is the heart-pounding conclusion to the TRUE REIGN series.** Crowned Queen of the Rebels. Facing the fight of her life. How can she save her home if  she can't save herself? When Rema chose to be crowned queen and join the rebel forces, she knew she'd face the fight of her life. What she didn't expect was to be kidnapped by...
Today's Price: $5.99
Categories: All Teen Lit
Worlds Entwined
by Erica Kiefer, Jennifer Anne Davis
Love can be many things in Worlds Entwined. It's a place where the fate of a kingdom can rest with an unlikely princess, the sea holds more than just dreams, and a heart can be mended amidst a tragedy. While fairytales are few and far away, Worlds Entwined will be sure to keep your blood pumping and your heart fluttering through to the...
Today's Price: $3.99
Or FREE with
Categories: All Teen Lit
Rise (Order of the Krigers)
by Jennifer Anne Davis
The people of Nelebek live in fear of persecution from the evil Morlet, who reigns with a dark and destructive magic. The kingdom's only hope lies with the Order of the Krigers--twelve warriors with mysterious powers linked to magical weapons. For over a century, Morlet has been annihilating the Order, picking them off one by one....
Today's Price: $3.82
Categories: All Children's Lit; All Teen Lit
Burning Shadows: Order of the Krigers, Book 2
by Jennifer Anne Davis
The Order of the Krigers has risen. Determined to destroy the Order, the vicious king, Morlet, scours the land, searching for the Krigers. He burns entire villages, hoping to flush out the twelve chosen ones. He has other plans for Kaia. In order to end the curse, Kaia must conceive a child before the Krigers can kill Morlet....
Today's Price: $3.99
Categories: All Children's Lit; All Teen Lit
Red (The True Reign Series Book 2)
by Jennifer Anne Davis
Kingdoms rise and fall. Heroes are born and made. But one thing remains the same, love conquers all. Sentenced to be executed. Betrayed. Alone. Hanged on the gallows. Rema thought her life was over, but she was wrong.Saved by a rebel force she'd only ever heard rumors about, Rema finds herself in a forbidden place. She...
Today's Price: $4.79
Categories: All Historical Fiction; All Romance
Cage of Deceit: Reign of Secrets, Book 1
by Jennifer Anne Davis
A medieval fantasy filled with adventure, intrigue, and romance from The True Reign series author Jennifer Anne Davis. This new series is perfect for fans of Falling Kingdoms by Morgan Rhodes, The Remnant Chronicles by Mary E. Pearson, and Throne of Glass by Sarah J. Maas. Sixteen-year-old Allyssa appears to be the ideal princess of...
Today's Price: $0.99
Categories: All Children's Lit; All Teen Lit
Cage of Darkness: Reign of Secrets, Book 2
by Jennifer Anne Davis
While traveling to Fren, Allyssa and Odar are hijacked by a ruthless assassin who divulges a stunning secret that changes everything. Trying to come to terms with this newfound revelation, Allyssa is taken to Russek and delivered into the hands of a malicious and twisted royal family. She finds herself an unwilling pawn in a risky...
Today's Price: $4.99
Categories: All Children's Lit; All Teen Lit
Cage of Destiny: Reign of Secrets, Book 3
by Jennifer Anne Davis
Destined from birth to be the next empress of Emperion, Allyssa grew up at court weighed down by the expectations of the crown. Kingdom and duty always came first. Until now. Having survived the brutal kingdom of Russek, she is given the choice to walk away and live a peaceful, quiet life. But it also means giving up everything she...
Today's Price: $4.99
Categories: All Children's Lit; All Teen Lit
Join our thousands of happy subscribers. It's free!
Get Deep Discounts on
Premium Bestsellers,
Plus Free Books for
Your Kindle!
Enter Your Email Address:
BookGorilla sends you a single daily email alert with the best deals
on books that match your reading preferences, including bestsellers
and freebies! Learn More

All prices are for US customers of the Amazon.com Kindle store and were verified by BookGorilla at 9 am EDT, but prices may change without notice so please verify that the book is still free or bargain priced before confirming your order.